Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Rachel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Disappointing stay for a hotel with such potential
Great location
Sadly our stay at the Gia Bao Grand was a disappointment.Upon arrival we were told that from 12am until 6pm the next day there would be no electricity in the hotel.They gave us two options.1.Stay at the Gia Bao Grand & they would provide us with a fan as there would be limited electricity from a generator.2.They would move us to their sister hotel the Gia Bao Palace.If we stayed they promised to upgrade us.Having read reviews which warned us about being moved to the lesser Gia Bao Palace we chose option 1. We were a group of 5, across 2 rooms so we were also promised 2 fans for the room of 3.On returning to the hotel around 11pm there were were no fans, one for each room eventually turned up but they refused to give us a 2nd.After much debate they miraculously found a second fan.We were happy with our decision until midnight until we discovered the generators did not work for the first 2 floors, where the room of 3 were staying.Noticing this at 2am we decided not to traipse downstairs in the pitch black to complain (the phone wasn’t working so we couldn’t contact reception).After a very uncomfortable 1st night we were much happier at this hotel when the electricity returned.Note the rooms were not upgrades.We then left Hanoi to return 2 days later.Again we were met with disappointment.We were informed that there would be no air conditioning due to maintenance work but again we could have a fan or move.We chose to move.This was also a disappointment.Arriving at the Gia Bao Palace (the staff spoke much better English) we expressed our disappointment with the service & they didn’t care & refused to call the hotel manager.They’d booked us into the lowest standard twin rooms, not doubles as per our booking.We refused them & eventually they conceded, providing us with 2 doubles & an extra room for our fifth member.From this point on the staff were very friendly & helpful.Despite our start at the Gia Bao Palace,if one was looking for a budget hotel I would recommend it.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

kent od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
below expectations and below normal standards
location to some sites
Having stayed over 3,000 nights in hotel in 50 countries, this was one of the least enjoyable rooms ever. Advertisement said hotel build in 2010-don't think so
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013

Joe od Irska
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2013

Tim od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013

Ling od Singapur
Grupe
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2013

Catherine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013

NGUYEN od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013

Sheena od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Executive Apartman s Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2013

Olivia od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013

Van od Australija
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: