Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Richard od Kanada
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2013

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

CHIEN od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Drake od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

James od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2013

Guan od Hong Kong
Grupa
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2013

Guan od Hong Kong
Grupa
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2013

Abu od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

michel od Kanada
Par
Premier Executive s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: