Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Sanni od Nigerija
Solo putnici
Suite s pogledom na rijeku
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014

Hoa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014

Patrick od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014

John od Australija
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2014

David od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014

Mara od Argentina
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014

Chang od Singapur
Parovi
Executive Apartman s Jacuzzi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2014

Yusof od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Chang od Singapur
Parovi
Executive Apartman s Jacuzzi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

Victor od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: