Rezerviraj sada: Go Daily Services Vacation Rental at Times Square

Go Daily Services Vacation Rental at Times Square recenzija

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 79 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (79)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 79 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,3
Objekti6,8
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,7
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
العربية
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Apartman
Obiteljski Apartman
Jednosobni apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 60 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
Hanimah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Only good location.”
The wifi is bad. There are tiles drop from the bathroom. I couldn't get the 3 rooms in a same level as i requested.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2016
4,4
Ravi od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Poor Maintenance and cleanliness”
Central location but the maintenance and the cleanliness of the apartment is very poor. Small cockroaches everywhere due to poor maintenance.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Abdul od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
Value for money”
Friendly n helpful staff
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2016
6,0
Thanh od Vijetnam
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
SPACOUS ROOM BUT VERY OLD ”
Large room and good location but facilities are very old, smelly :-(
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Thi od Vijetnam
Grupa
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
It was ok”
It was good. However i lost time to find it out. I was in Times Square but had no idea to check in because its an appartment. If you wanna stay here, remmember to save a number of staff and call him to pick u up. It s really nice room and swimming pool. It value for price (-): No drinking water but anyway, you can cook :D
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2016
6,0
afyda od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Great location, easy access to anywhere”
easy access to anywhere esp shopping complex, the room is clean and spacious ,the basic facilities are available,kitchen is available with microwave and mini fridge, plates, glass and spoon but the water heater is not available..iron board is available but the iron you have to ask from the owner. Will come here again!!
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
5,2
Ahmad od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
So..so...”
There were cockroaches everywhere even in the microwave (the microwave was not working anyways. Thumbs down). The bathroom door handle should be changed, as it was old and was hanging on the door. Only the internet is good. I guess i get what i paid for. I would definitely tell my friends to spend a bit more and get better hotel than this.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2016
6,4
Dobro
Jonathan od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Value for money and great location”
The suite is located just above a shopping mall and there is a public transport (Monorail) which makes it very convenient for getting around. Room was okay with a nice view. However water heater was not functioning well. May suggest to get here by public transport because parking costs a bomb here and it's not validated.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
6,4
Dobro
Siti od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location”
Good location.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sherle od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location but disappointing not wifi at room”
The shopping around the area , the only the room without wifi service.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chiew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Overall is good”
the location n cleanness is good. The pool is big and nice. Amenities abit old but still ok to use. Really value for money. Only suggestion is the single mattress quality, it could be better.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Value for money”
Value for money, good location and easy access to public transport
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
jacqueline od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
disapointed”
My parents had stayed at these apartments before with another company so we tried it. It needs quite a few things attending too. Swimming pool amazing though.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
jacqueline od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not bad”
Stayed at these apartments before with another company and was disappointed with this one. Run down, few problems need attending too.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016
9,0
Izvanredno
TEO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Worth for money and good location”
Worth for money, good location and easy to get restaurant
the stay is good and it value for money , the location near to few main shopping mall and it easy access to lot restaurant
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016
2,0
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
bad experience in this hotel service”
what a bad experience. please remove this hotel service in agoda . don't give others a bad mood in their trips.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
8,7
Odlično
AHAMAD od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Exciting stay”
Location,cleadiness n comfort
Comfortable n exciting
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
9,0
Izvanredno
mohamad od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
best location and shopping”
shopping, dining and transportation
Everything was super convenient
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016
5,0
TAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Room Not So Clean”
Good Location, Good staff location, Fast Check out
So so
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Hj od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
strategic place, easy acess for shopping and MRT”
Convinience for shopping, food,travel around KL
I am very happy with the location and I think it value for money
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Keith od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 9 noći u listopad, 2015
best location”
pool, guest facilities, location
Returning after 3 years, the apartment is sadly neglected as far as maintenance. Not the cleaners fault that toilet seat is broken and taped. Light bulbs out, tiles cracked. Should these be addressed, the place is great in situation and ideal for families. Updating by owners urgent. Better to stay at hotel wing and pay more.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Takashi od Japan
Solo putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great experience”
Excellent location, affordable price and friendly staff
Needless to say, this hotel is located in a very convenient place where you can enjoy shopping and dining, etc. The room rate is quite reasonable considering the great location. Staff is very friendly and supportive, which made me feel like coming back again definitely.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
8,0
Odlično
SUFIAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
awesome”
shopping. chill. relax.
awesome
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
6,7
Dobro
Mahani od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
could do better”
1.Good location 2. Good access to public transport 3. Excellent view on Twin tower and KL Tower, and bukit bintang area
It was good. I would prefer better basic kitchen ware to be available as i was looking forward to save budget by preparing food on our own rather then buying. There was no proper spoon, just forks, but atleast there's microwave and a blunt knife. Other wise the rooms and the cleanliness is very satisfactory.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Tan od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Love it”
Location. Spacious. Safe.
It's v big n spacious tho kitchenette doesn't provide fully for crockery n cutlery. It's not complete clean as there r dirt here n there. Bedsheets doesn't seem clean or new but rather used as its yellow. View n location is fantastic n we did sleep well. Overall...good for the price.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Wong od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
shopping mall location”
nice communal facilities, above shopping mall, affordable 24 hr parking
Studio was pleasant unfortunately not view of twin towers. Single bed mattress sunken so not that comfortable but accomodation acceptable with basic kitchen, bathtub and shower and separate wc and bidet room. Above large shopping mall with supermarket, bowling alley and cinema. Next to LRT station and in old central area Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Mustaffa od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Perfect location for those who are enjoy shopping”
Short distance for shopping, BTS itself with lot of shop
Worth for your money spent, great location but need to standby extra money for your parking.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Huei od Tajvan
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location ”
Food court is available with many exotic resturant right under the suite floors, easy to get to the shopping malls if you don't want to travel through the city to downtown. monorail is nearby.
it was ok, but didnt expect it's a "residential rental" area that you literally stay with local residences without a reception to welcome you for check in process.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
farah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Perfect place for family”
Big apartment n nice service n good location
Privacy n perfect apartment for family wth kids
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Aliff od Malezija
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Go Daily Services Vacation Rental Times Square”
-King size bed-Bath tub-View of Kuala Lumpur-Cheap rate and lucky to have that room !!! 😄
Very Nice ☺️
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Malezija
Par
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Friendly Staff”
Friendly Staff, Food & Dining, Location
Lack of knowing the hand over voucher by electronic devices. The fact was I showed to the staff the electronic voucher via my android phone as I did to other previous hotel's representatives before. Other than that, the water flow from the shower licking to the floor and made my bathroom floor like flooding. Overall, it was okay.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
3,7
Muaffak od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2015
فندق في تايم سكوير”
إقامة جيدة ولاكن على عفش قديم جدآ مع مكيف يعمل .قليل و يعطل طول الليل في أحضان الصراصير
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sung od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
가성비 최고”
가성비 최고, 가성비에서는 갑입니다 ㅎ 부킷빈땅 근처기 때문에 이동도 편합니다.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Sung od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
좋았습니다”
호텔이랑 별차이 없지만 아무래도 룸서비스 및 호텔 서비스가 부족한건 사실이군요. 그래도 방은 나름 괜찮았습니다.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
6,0
Lay od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
明明是说要禁烟房可是却给我一间全是烟味的房间”
明明是说要禁烟房可是却给我一间全是烟味的房间,我才知道是私人的,不是时代广场的公寓,叫grab和uber都很不方便,门口没有好停车,要停很远才能够上车下车,回来已经好累了还要跑一小段路回去公寓。公寓设备算有点旧,灰尘很多!收不干净也不通风,满间烟味!
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
地点方便,属于私人产业酒店管理。”
就是比原来时代酒店的价格便宜百分之三十呗。
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2017
3,0
YEWHUNG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
不会再住这间酒店了”
-
糟糕,房间里的东西都是坏的
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Edde od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Lokasi yang strategik dengan harga yang berpatutan”
1. Lokasi kawasan tumpuan ramai. 2. Kolam renang yang selesa. 3. Staff yang peramah. 4. Pemandangan yang cantik dari bilik hotel.
Kekurangan: 1. Hanya diberi satu kad access untuk keluar masuk hotel dan lift. Agak sukar jika mempunyai ramai keluarga dan mempunyai agenda yang berlainan. Sebagai contoh: Anak-anak hendak mandi kolam, ibu bapa hendak membeli belah dikawasan berdekatan. 2. Parking perlu dibayar sendiri. Maksima RM8/sehari untuk hari berkerja dan RM11/sehari untuk hujung minggu. Cadangan: 1. Menaik tarafkan perabut bilik. 2. Televisyen dan Siaran televisyen perlu di upgrade. 3. Menaik tarafkan katil single.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2015
9,2
Izvanredno
dennis od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2018
Chinese New Year Holiday With Family”
Lokasi Hotel dekat dengan pusat kuliner dan tepat di atas pusat pembelajaan yang murah dan bagus.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018