Rezerviraj sada: Go Hotels Dumaguete

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 441 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (441)Booking.com recenzije (443)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 441 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,3
Objekti6,5
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac7,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Queen Soba
Twin Soba
Queen soba - za nepušače
Twin soba - za nepušače
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 312 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,2
Ralph od Kanada
Solo putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Lower your expectations”
They lost my reservations, despite being fully paid through Agoda. I had to threaten with a Cash Back for them to acknowledge that they messed up and to fix their mistake. They kept pushing responsibility on Agoda and myself. As for the hotel itself, shower was not hot. Lukewarm at best. Rainfall shower not working properly, no water pressure and shower head unclean. No elevators or helpers for your luggage. They DO NOT clean on time during their specified hours. This place is cheap for a reason and should not be labeled a hotel. Only went for this place as all others were booked at the time. If I had a choice, I would not stay here. Strongly not recommend.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
6,0
dina od Filipini
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Place is alright, but getting old. Its been 10 years time to throw In all the old towels and sheets and purchase new ones.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
5,6
KATRINA od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Dim lighting inside the bathroom. Floor is always wet during our two-night stay. No place to store luggages. The white comforter looks dirty and with moisture.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
3,6
Matthew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Not a good option”
No wifi, no hot water, poor reception.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Remegio od Filipini
Solo putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Expected more from what I paid”
It was a bit expensive since it lacked a few items. Toiletries only include 1 very small bar of soap and a small sachet of shampoo. No toothbrush and other stuff that were usually included. No breakfast too. First I noticed when I entered the room is that the sheets were not that clean. There were spots on them. The foot towel was rather looking dirty. It could use some bleaching. The furnishings were mediocre. Aside from that, lighting, air conditioning, and the bed were OK. Location is very convenient, right next to Robinsons Place and behind is the Ceres Terminal. A 24-hour McDonald’s is also nearby.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Janice od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Accessible if you go to Dumaguete for getting a new passport or renew passport.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
QING od Kina
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
near robison and bus stop”
the aircon is not clean, but it is very quiet
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Von od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Dobro”
very poor wifi
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Stuart od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
best hotel in PH so.far”
fantastic rooms, clean & modern. great shower with plenty of HOT water - a first in PH. For us s great location close to bus terminal. adjacent to mall for food and about 10 minutes walk to town centre. not much let it down except maybe lack of inclusive breakfast in comparison with other hotels at this price.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Maria od Filipini
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Worth it but not as clean as it should be. ”
The sheets didn't smell very good. Almost like as if it didn't get dried right. And there were some dirty marks on the blanket and some tiny holes that they didn't bother to remove/replace. Although the facilities and the air conditioning were great. Shower works well. Bathroom was clean but needs better care/attention. And the location was perfect for those who would want to be nearer to the city center yet also have convenience to be just behind a Robinsons mall to watch movies late in the evening or eat at any resto, go shopping, and just walk back to the hotel for just a minute or two when needed. Value for money but not that clean.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Mitchell od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Convenient Location”
Walking distance to the mall
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
Lorelei od Belgija
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Not so satisfied with the cleaning staff”
We had requested more than 3 times to clean our room for our 1 week stay at this hotel and the cleaning staff would only arrange our bed. Toilets and room floors are still dirty and filled with dust when we come back by the end of the day. We needed to call and inform reception all the time to have our rooms be cleaned again.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2017
6,0
malcolm od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Queen soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
no fridge,proper closet”
internet not good very slow and network on and off
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Paul od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Great”
Superb
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2017
4,4
Jobelle od Filipini
Par
Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Far from tourist spots”
Far from tourist spots, near Robinsons Mall
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
4,4
Jobelle od Filipini
Par
Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Far from tourist spots”
Room is not so clean, far from tourist spots, visited November
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
ian od Australija
Solo putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Great location ”
have stayed several times on motor bike adventures from mindanao to negros , close to robinsons mall and cinema etc, great value for money , great staff. close proximity to the vehicle ferrys for CEBU . Very helpfull staff
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
6,4
Dobro
Angelica od Filipini
Grupa
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Dobro”
I'd recommend this hotel if all you're after is a good night's sleep. The mattress is thick enough and the pillows are soft enough. However, I would not recommend this hotel if you're after its amenities or extras. They don't provide complimentary bottled water, glasses/mugs, hair dryer, or soap/body wash and shampoo. Staff is friendly, but reception should really have boat schedules ready and other things tourists might need, especially since they have a tarpaulin of all the places tourists shouldn't miss in Dumaguete.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Manilyn od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Near Mall”
Malinis, near mall and restaurants. Very attentive ang staff
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Go Hotels Dumaguete
8,8
Odlično
Manuel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Odlično”
Pros-clean,quite,good service,location(near Robinson Mall) Con- Appearance outside with long grass and around. Yards is not well keep.. Where is your landscaper? I could give all 5 stars.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Go Hotels Dumaguete
8,8
Odlično
Elpidio od Kanada
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Good value for money. Convenient location”
Next door to shopping mall, restaurants, and a short walk to the Ceres bus station. Basic hotel, very reasonably priced, does the job for a short stay. Hotel staff are friendly, helpful and responsive to needs.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Ana od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Expensive for location and amenities.”
Too far from blvd. Charge for luggage storage. Sheets and towels were greyish in color and have holes in them.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2017
2,8
Hilal od Oman
Poslovni putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Not good hotel”
Sory too say it.s nooot good hotel
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2017
6,0
MANSOUR od Saudijska Arabija
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
shopping”
the rooms not same
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
FIDELINA od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Dobro”
proximate to the mall...fine as a budget hotel...
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2017
4,4
Mark od Australija
Grupa
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Towel stinks like sweat. When asked for the towel to be replaced after we freshen up, nothing had happened. There was a pubic hair in the sink. The air con has an issue and the maintenance guy, brushed us off after requesting to be fixed.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2017
3,6
Paul od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Avoid this one”
As usual with Go Hotels, the rooms are deteriorating quickly due to lack of maintenance and cleaning. There is no hot water - the showers are lukewarm, bordering on cold. No internet (in room, lobby or café). No complimentary water.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2017
8,0
Odlično
Kristine od Filipini
Par
Queen Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Value for Money”
You get value for money with this hotel. The location is quite good since it is beside a mall. The only thing disappointing about this hotel is that rooms are not maintained well and they have no elevator. Some tiles inside our room and bathroom have chipped and the tile grout is not clean. For those with heavy luggage, it is highly suggested that you take the ground floor rooms.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2017
6,0
Dennis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Go Hotel Dgte”
Sheets had stains and wrinkled. Room was very small. Bathroom was good.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
JASMINE od Filipini
Par
Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Good Budget Hotel”
We had a good 3-night stay at this hotel. You get the value of the price you paid for. The staff were very hospitable tho. It's a bit far from the touristy areas of Dumaguete but it has a Robinsons Mall beside it for your urgent needs.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2017
8,0
Odlično
Ian od Filipini
Solo putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Wifi is too slow in the Rooms. Mobile date is slow as well”
Connecting to the internet is the only con I found. Mobile signal is so weak that tou cannot utilize your mobile data. Wifi is not reliable as well.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Reyman od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Good”
Average
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Rica od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
The hotel was in good location next to Robinson Mall in Dumaguete City,Staffs friendly.”
We were there early they let us pay around P500.00 for early check in which is fine with us cuz we want to have our room right away.I don't like that you are not allowed to eat inside the room or they will charge you for that.There is a table and chairs outside the room where you can eat.I am the type of person that I like to have snacks while I watch t.v so for that it's a big no no for me.Water pressure is really good,clean hotel I just don't like that they are strict about eating inside the room.But for the price it is OK hotel you can find somewhere better for that price though.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Abelardo od Filipini
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
good”
value for money, perfect location. 10 mins travel to Silliman food avenue, airport and dumaguete port
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Matthew od Kanada
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
good place”
close to mall
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Russ od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Twin Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
Great for the money.”
Clean with great staff. Could use some maintenance.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Theodore od Filipini
Par
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Budget hotel near Dumaguete's biggest mall”
It's my second time to stay here and I would say this is the go-to hotel if you're on a budget. Agoda prices can go very low. What's good about the hotel is it's friendly and helpful staff plus it's situated near Robinson's mall. The only con for this hotel is that it's bit far from the city center. They might also need to repaint/renovate already as some room can be gloomy and the bathroom fixtures are old. Otherwise, if you're just looking for a hotel to sleep in, it's perfect!
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Jacqueline od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
The accommodation was good, the staff are accommodating ”
Location is good its in the city
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Jens-Torsten od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Value for money”
good place for a one night stay to rush on a ferry next day
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2016
6,8
Dobro
Kirby od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
The wet bath”
The shower door keeps the water that was in the shower out on the floor in front of toilet and sink.....completely backwards of what u want... The management should review this problem as its a real nuisance at the same time costs them unknown amounts of towels that are soaked because being used to dry the floor that would have otherwise been good to use a second time the next day instead of off to laundry....
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
MANSOUR od Saudijska Arabija
Solo putnik
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
saudi-jeddha”
Put the clothes need to better improve
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Dinah od Filipini
Par
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
good”
none
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Mitchell od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Convenient being near the mall”
I usually stay in this hotel because it's convenient being close to the mall, and the rooms are neat. Except for my stay this time, the sheets smell musky as if it was placed there without being thoroughly dried from the washing machine/dryer. Aircon doesnt function well despite adjustments by technicians.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
5,2
Fatima
Par
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Stained sheets”
The sheets are uncleaned and stained. The airconditioner is not cold enough, no bidet in the rest room. Imcomplete toiletries and are of low class in a plastic sachet. And when my inlaws paid us a visit the receptionist wouldn't let them in was actually questioned if they are in a correct hotel judging my sister inlaw"s dressed down apsince we were
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2016
3,6
donna od Filipini
Par
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Worst than awful service”
We regret that we stayed there. First linens smelled like crap, so we requested to have it changed but when we got back from the mall just beside it we found out that the beddings were even worst, so much dirt on them and some of the pillows were still smelling awful. Second it was 10 mins before check out time and by surprise their system disabled not just our access to the room (keycard) but also the TV. We were insulted by that thinking that they're afraid that we cant pay extra if we go beyond check out time. The receptionist didnt even apologize instead added insult to it. Worst service ever.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
jesper od Danska
Par
Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
inside town”
nice bed,nice shower,nice ac,very very bad wifi
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
jesper od Danska
Par
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
inside town”
very very bad wifi but good beds and shower and ac
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Mario od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2016
Courtesy”
Very Courteous staff/ Staff Ysai and Ciarra/Tiara - I hope I got the spelling correct
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2016
4,4
June od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
NOT WELL MAINTAINED HOTEL”
NEGATIVE - poor maintenance especially tideness. POSITVE - Location
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2016
5,6
James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Twin soba - za nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
disappointed ”
lobby was hot, hallways are very hot. T.V. is very small. the bathroom stunk like urine, black mold in shower was nasty, and was easy to remove, telling me they never cleaned them. Shower doors and sink were covered in soap scum. The location and staff are the only things this hotel has going for it. I would fire the manger, close for a week, and scrub this hotel from top to bottom. Better deals in town for same money.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2016