Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 227 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 227recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Ross od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

FONG od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe s Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Grad - 35 Metara Kvadratnih
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2012

Stephen od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Suzanne od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2012

Anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

Margaret od Australija
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012

Suzanne od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2012

Goh od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2012

Goh od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2012

thien od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Pogledom na Grad - 33 Kvadratnih Metara
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: