Rezerviraj sada: Golden Roof Hotel Taiping

Dobro
Temeljeno na 762 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,6
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (762)Booking.com recenzije (182)
6,6
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 762 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,5
Objekti5,7
Lokacija7,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,4
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac6,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (762)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 457 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
NORMIRA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
best choice”
best n nice hotel for family holiday
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
NORMIRA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
best choice”
nice
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
you get what you pay”
okay la for budget hotel..
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
4,8
DHARYAITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
A very disappointing experience”
there is no elevator in this hotel, Dirty toilet, dirty bed sheet and the hotel is situated at a very busy road and there was constant noise from the cars and the night club.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
Mohd
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Great hotel”
I enjoy my stay at this hotel. Near with restaurant, bank, mall and speedmart. Friendly staff aimy. Would stay here again if i come again in taiping
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Worth for Money with excellent staff”
Just stay for one night with my wife for a meeting nearby. The property is in the centre of Taiping where local famous food nearby. The staffs are very helpful and friendly since they give tips on the parking payment issues, always make us comfortable since we request lots of extra pillow (pregnant issues). For the room not so spacious but it ok with the price, the water pressure do have problem especially during peak hour (maybe because lots of people taking shower that time), the cleanliness just so so, and since its near to club (maybe) so you can hear the noise after midnight. Please be inform since the hotel is only have 2 floor, there is no lift available.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Phuah od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Petak khas for customers ”
Cleanliness-quite clean but can be improved. It would be better if the hotel prepares 'petak khas' parking. Good for a budget hotel. Noise from the opposite pub can be heard especially during weekends. Last til about 3am,ppl who r sensitive to noise like me might not be able to sleep well.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
5,2
HANS od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
DIRTY HOTEL with Comfortable Beds”
I would not stay again. The hotel needs to do some serious cleaning with all the carpets and walls and corridor and toilet. I had to request housekeeping to change my sheets and pillow case. Eventhough they had comfortable beds but the toilet is needs serious cleaning. Please understand that we are paying a fee to stay at your hotel, make it clean and presentable! Location is excellent as it is right in the middle of town. Street food and restaurants accessible easily but cleanliness needs to improve. I believe guest would appreciate a clean hotel than a new signage.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
3,6
HNG od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
dirty”
dirty
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
hasrul od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
wan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
So good”
More promosion
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
HUEY od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Dobro”
For a short stay, the room is ok for the room charge. But if you are unlucky and get the wrong side of the hotel, the rooms can be very noisy at night, till quite late. Might affect your rest. And in the daytime, difficult to find parking around hotel.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2018
3,6
FOO od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
no car parking, noisy, dirty
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
ChaiHuat od Singapur
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Simple room with no facilities”
The allocated room to us next to the main road (Jalan Tupai) was absolutely noisy at night (with disco boom boom sound) due to the disco / bar shop directly opposite the room until 3 or 4 am in the morning. Locality is good.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Guat od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Very noisy at nite. Music (a club)from opposite hotel was played until 4am. We couldn't sleep much.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2018
2,0
Pooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Noisy, can't sleep”
Noisy, can't sleep, no lift
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
2,0
Pooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Noisy, can't sleep”
Noisy, can't sleep, no lift
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
2,4
Pooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Noisy, can't sleep”
Noisy, can't sleep, no lift
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2018
5,2
Michelle od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Overall the cleanliness needs a lot of attention. I recalled the toilet is extremely dirty and smelly with yellow stains around the toilet bowl. The room has very thick cigarette smell. Although the location is nearer to town, but you need to make sure you put the parking ticket as hourly basis, otherwise you will get a summons and i got one the other day when i parked my car right in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
4,4
Carmen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
very budgeted hotel”
seems old hotel and no parking dirty room, feel sand on bed
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
5,2
Othman od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Not clean as before
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
4,8
soo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
no have hotel parking lot”
have some dirty at ceiling and door
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
May od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
food stall”
near shopping mall and the food stall. no need drive just walk also reach.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
2,0
Tan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
BAD- if the start rate can be not to select i will give no star at all.”
- WIFI can't support Apple device as what the reception said =_= , what a ridiculous reason giving. - Room got mosquito in the room, ask for mosquito killer, reception say don't have and stand there with doing nothing. i feel so helpless. - TV channel total is not clear, functionless !! - light bulb a lot is not working. - wall a lot moldy on the wall. - Nearby disco is so noisy until 3AM still can hear the bass sound. i can't fall asleep that night. - i feel like paid for staying in the hell.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
4,0
Natalie od Malezija
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Dirty and Smelly Shower Room On 120”
Room 120- Shower room is superb dirty and smelly
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
5,6
Winny od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
The room very smelly”
The room very smelly and very old hotel
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
3,6
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Slow service & not functioning WC”
Both rooms I booked have not functioning WC. No bath soap. Very hot in the morning.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
3,2
Celin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Not satisfied, not come again”
When i open the door, the room got smells. The picture show the hotel is very high class but when i reach i shocked to look the hotel is very diapidated. i felt like be cheated by the picture they show in the website.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
4,0
mohammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
unless you really need a family room..urgently”
good value for money.. large room, cosy bed and pillow... nice restaurant nearby facing the hotel entrance.. good food and can have breakfast dinner, lunch and supper there.. BUT... there is a pub nearby, operating till 4 am.. cannot get a rest at all..
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
JUARIAH od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
IN FRONT OF MALL”
Near to 7-11 and groceries store. Suitable for 1 night stay (transit to your next destination). The door lock not that safe.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
2,4
Vincent od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Dirtiest Hotel i had ever been”
Dear hotel management team, Please arrange contractor for your room maintenance. Lighting problem, Door Frame paint had been badly chipped off. Bad Platform Flooring with alot humming & bassy noise. Make sure your water heater is functional. Other than that, please clean your room accordingly. Very unpleasant stay for me. Thank you. Best Regards, Your Customer.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
SHARIFAH od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Ok”
Standby parking
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
4,0
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Midnight very noisy until early morning(Disco/ Pub)”
TV programs signal very poor to watch
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
4,4
Shannon od Malezija
Par
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Average ”
Very noisy as there’s a pub nearby. Need to Maintain the cleanlinesa
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
5,6
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
WIFI coverage”
Very bad coverage
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Jacque od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice location”
Online booking gives good rate
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
4,0
NG od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Very BAD experience ”
The hotel looks very nice and clean in the picture, but when we reach the hotel, its really disappointing us. The room is not clean, TV rack filled with dust, bedsheet is yellowish and have got stained, the toilet is rusty with some bad smell, toilet bowl is not clean with obvious stains. Besides, the air-cond is not cooling as well. I'm not sure if my comment will be posted, but seriously the whole experience is very bad and disappointing. The only good thing is, the location is quite good, near to Taiping Mall, and there are several restaurant nearby which allowed you to grab some food.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Joshua od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
check in time at 2 which is abit late for me and some pugs dontwork in the room”
Fix the plugs..out 3 plugs don’t work in the room I stayed in
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
4,4
AZMI od Malezija
Par
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
No hot/warm water for shower
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
4,0
Wendy od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Bad”
No water to take bath in the morning...very noisy place bcoz beside have a pub....util 4am ...OMG
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
6,0
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Noisy..”
During night after 11.30,nearest club make me feel tereble with a sound of techno music.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
5,2
Teh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Moderate hotel facility & service”
Moderate hotel facility & service
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
nabilah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good hotel for transit”
Very comfortable and good for transit. But for family who bring a lot of luggage will be inconvenience to carry all the luggage to climb up stairs. Parking is charge RM0.60/per hour for 9am-6pm by Majlis Perbandaran
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
2,0
POH od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
This is no consider Hotel, it only can be categories motel or rented hourly room. We are afraid to check in after seeing its outlook ! We check in another Hotel in town! Make our trip of in-happiness moment scene
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Jacque od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
STAFF VERY HELPFUL”
For this trip, the staff's were very helpful compared to my previous stays.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
4,8
DAPHNE od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Toilet.”
The flush toilet of Room 125 was not functiong!! The button was spoilt, need to turn on before using and turn off after using. The hotel is near the karaoke, a bit noisy at night.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Dr od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The bar/disco opposite of the hotel was operating till almost dawn, disrupting an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Value for money”
Hotel locatian is middle of the town,tom yam restaurant in front of hotel,easy for anybody to get the food..
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Tee od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good location, ckean, eateries nearby. ”
Public pay parking, some hours difficult to get parking especialy at dinnrr time
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2017
5,2
Sharon od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Atrocious!”
While to room for 3 was spacious, and the staff courteous, the toilet was atrocious with shower water stagnant, toilet seat loose and absolutely no holders for clothes, not even a cabinet to place clothes. No door hooks or any hooks for that matter to hold your bath towel in the shower. The wooden flooring in the room was hollow and creaked as we walked in the room!
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2017