Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 270 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 270recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Tristan od Tajland
Grupa
Superior double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Ly od Singapur
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

Rashmi od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

EUNYEON od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Gilbert od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016

Amos od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Pei od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Matthew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Matt od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: