Rezerviraj sada: Grand Far East Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 109 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
83% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (109)Booking.com recenzije (131)
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 109 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti6,4
Lokacija7,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,3
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Vrsta sobe
Standard Double bez prozora
Deluxe
Superior
Superior Apartman
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 57 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,6
Ihsan od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Rooms are not well clean the mattress and blanket looks dirty can't sleep well ”
I book the room superior suite but its looks like the room is not well clean the matters cover and blanket is looks dirty and some cuts in the mattress cover, looks like budget hotel
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
AIMY od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Worth for stay”
Nice for a few days stay. If u wish to have larger room, u should ask for two single bed with window.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
All faciltiies are satisfied. ”
Need to improve breakfast at this hotel. Very bad on food.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
Kerma od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great stay”
Nice hotel with big room,free breakast was good but one of the staff serving on the restaurant not that friendly and had a problem communicating to him.other than that,the over all services are very good.recommended specially when your travelling with children
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
rajeswaran od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
good”
Good
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016
6,4
Dobro
rajeswaran od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
poor breakfast ”
Poor breakfast.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Bad Check In Experience”
We reached late night around 10pm, and over booking was done for family room. We have to wait for an hour to get the room. I have to Call agoda customer services who called the hotel and then they were able to provide the room. As far as hotel is concerned, it is ok for the price range.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016
5,2
Tze od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
1 night stay at Masai”
Stay was just average. Locations is good for access to food or shopping.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Delson od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Did not get what we paid for”
We booked a room in the very morning of April 30th, at before 11:00 AM, and paid for an Executive Suite to Agoda.com When we reached the hotel, at around 6:00 PM, we were told by a trainee staff that they have actually terminated their contract with Agoda.com and that very day is the last day they are with Agoda.com. She claims that they do not understand why Agoda.com still list their hotel in Agoda.com's website (surprisingly, it's still listed right now). The reason she said that is because the Executive Suite (which comes with 2 Queen-sized bed) is not available for Agoda's customer (even though we've already paid for it), and in return, they offered us either 2 rooms with a Queen-sized bed each, or get a downgrade with the Superior Suite (1 Queen + 1 Single). As we are travelling with my kid, we took the Superior Suite and just need a place to rest and have our dinner. The hotel staff then tell me to get the cost difference of around RM$40 from Agoda. When we returned home, I made a call to Agoda, and was talked to by a not that courteous guy, and he told me that this is a serious breach of contract between the hotel and Agoda. I tried to explain to him what's happening, but he's more interested into complaining about the hotel instead. When I asked the guy from Agoda about the refund or whatsoever, he told me they'll investigate and appropriate actions will be taken. It's been over a week and I'm still waiting .... Anyway, the hotel room is clean and convenient, but the breakfast is just awful. There is WiFi connection in the lobby and in the room, but the fact is the one in the lobby is working fine, the one in the lobby hardly connects you to the Internet. So, if you are thinking about putting on your pyjamas and surf the web, you will be disappointed. And to Agoda.com ... I'm still waiting for the refund ...
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ZAINUDEIN od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Pleasant stay.”
Value for money. Worth stay. Shops and eateries around the area.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice”
Clean
Comfort
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2016
6,3
Dobro
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
pleasant stay”
location
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2016
4,0
MINSU od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
No good ”
No good
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
ZAINUDEIN od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great stay at Grand Plaza Hotel”
Staff,room and location
Pleasant with the staff,room and location
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Gd location, lots of parking space”
Quiteness,near to eating establishment,easy access to highway
No complimentary drinks in the room,bathroom facilities very limited, no boiling jug in the room other than that should be OK n breakfast written hv nasi lemak,noodle n few varieties but don't expect much. Overall OK just need to upgrade a bit because with the same standard other hotel can offer more.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
8,7
Odlično
Kheng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Working in Pasir Gudang, Johor”
Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
- Pleasant. However, hotel can improve more on the quality of breakfast been given
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015
6,0
Peng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Friendly staff but there are ants on the bed”
Staff, location and parking
Please keep clean of bed as the comfort stay mostly is due to quality of bed.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015
4,0
YOGIE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
OK”
LOCATION
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Ravethran od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Location of this hotel that easy for parking”
Fast check IN, clean and friendly workers
Generally confort
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015
6,0
HARISHANKAR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Hotel comments”
Located at convenient area. Near to house. Reasonable price
Nothing much to say. Just nice to say
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
4,0
FANG od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Disappointed”
I was late check-in at 11pm and can't find a rest assured parking lot. I was requesting from the Hotel, a parking lot from few lots that being reserved by them. My request is rejected without any explanation. Those reserved lots left unoccupied till i check-out on the next day. Worse still, they initially can't find my reservation record. When i arrived for check-in, there is only us but not other customer. Later on, few customers arrived for check-in queuing after me. As the reception needs some time to look for my reservation, he was asking me to wait till he done all the check-in for customers behind me. I'm very disappointed as it was late at night and I'm very tired from long distance driving from KL. My emotion was affected by the incident and further, the bed is not comfort for me, I do not have a good sleep at that night.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
8,0
Odlično
Reauvetti od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good hotel ”
Price, cleanliness
Very poor wifi connection in the room. (118)
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Reauvetti od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good value for money”
Pleasantly surprised with the room size.
Satisfactory. Good value for money. Hope hotel can also offer eggs for breakfast inclusive and no need to pay separately.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Eddy od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Very satisfied. Clean.Free breakfast good.”
Safe parking. Clean room and bed. Air cond functioning well.
We checked in around 9.45 pm and left early around 11.00 am the following day. What is most important is to get a good night sleep. Better than putting up with nearby relatives. Most important, the room is clean. The bed and comforters are clean too. Well taken care . Air cond and all the basic utilities are there .Towels are clean. Breakfast provided simple but nice. Our sole aim is to visit all the many relatives of us in Masai. Grand Far East Hotel has been our regular hotel of choice in Masai and will be our first choice on our next visit to Masai.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2015
6,0
Rosihan od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good location”
Friendly staf.,easy to find this hotel,check out time to 2 pm
All is ok.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Review”
Adequate of ammenities, good accessibility and convenience
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Faizu od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice for short stay and who ever need budget hotel”
nothing
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Tai od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good affordable budget hotel”
Location, price, WIFI
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015
6,3
Dobro
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Aircond leaking water”
location, staff
internet connection better than previous trip, air cond leaking
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for money”
Location, Staff
Wifi is getting better compare to previous stay. Helpful staff
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2015
6,0
Leow od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Value for money”
Aircon cooling.
Value for money.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
6,0
mohd od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
berdekatan dengan restauran ..atm..dan kemudahan lain”
selesa....aircond sejuk...bersih cuma dengan bunyi housekeeping...buat keja n ketuk2 bilik...wifi ok..tv x best.. kalau brkfst dia x banyak pilihan.. 3 menu cth mee goreng n nasi lemak...tp x de lauk...yg sedap roti bakar dia n kopi susu dia... kalau dibandingkan hotel budget area masai ni dia paling best...la
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
6,0
MUHAMAD od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Sombong”
Receptionist agak sombong. Kemudahan semua cukup. Wifi laju.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
minta maaf kalau layanan kurang memuaskan
Odgovoreno 31 svibnja 2018
Grand Far East Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
mohammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
sarapan pagi”
perlu buat menu yang lebih baik untuk sarapan pagi, lebih baik sarapan di luar jika tiada menu menarik.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Permai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Strategik lokasi”
Bilik untuk 3 orang selesa bagi penginapan semalam/transit.Rangkaian tv yg salurannya boleh tahan banyaknya,aircond dan bilik air yg bersih.cuma mungkin boleh dipertingkatkan dari segi menu sarapan yang terlampau ringkas.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
murah,selesa,sunyi😍😍”
suka dan akan memilih hotel ini untuk tempahan akan datang.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Doris od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Lumayan..”
Sesuai dengan harga..
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2017