Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

WONG od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HAN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

RAMESHA od Indija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lester od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

April od Australija
Grupa
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WONG od Hong Kong
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Prasith od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eero od Finska
Par
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vishal od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

soh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: