Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Avril od Australija
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2011

daniel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2011

Jian od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2011

Imee od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2011

John od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2011

martin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2011

alexander od Norveška
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2011

Laura od Estonija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2011

Mohammad od Pakistan
Grupa
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2011

VIKRAM od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2011


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: