Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Lu od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

Lu od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013

Magdalene od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

Mario od Italija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013

CHINY od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2013

Uilleam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2013

Chew od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2012
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

Diana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2012

CHINY od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2012

Lee od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: