Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Niraj od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

Surya od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013

Ebrahim od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013

Malcolm od Australija
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2013

Karol od Poljska
Grupa
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

Soe od Mjanmar
Solo putnik
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

emilie od Francuska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

CHOR od Kambodža
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

CHOR od Kambodža
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Niraj od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: