Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 229recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Geoffroy od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Oshin od Južna Koreja
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Oshin od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kiley od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bradley od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Oshin od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephanie od Danska
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances
location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nguyen od Vijetnam
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Small and dirty room
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Decent Value Hotel
the staff, location, friendliness
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Disappointment
Location
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: