Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 229recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Jason od Vijetnam
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kate od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sotheapanha od Kambodža
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
The owner is nicely welcomed
The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ana od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again
Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marie od Francuska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alessia od Italija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location - that's it
Location, location and location
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hoang od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FELICITY od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Keiichi od Japan
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2015
Terrible days.
Terrible days. We were staying the room which has no window. so dark. sharp spring inside bed were sticked out, beside bed were almost broken as too soft to sustain its shape. so asked owner to change bed or room, but all they did was only add more mattress. that didn't make sense at all. shower room were stinky, and shower stopped during my wife having. then They said us to wait for 10min to repair it. but never come. so I had to come down to see them again.... they enjoyed eating dinner. I was only surprised. they just let it go. and after laundry serves. you should check that all your cloths is correctly come back. sometimes they hand in another guest's cloth to you. We never recommend people to stay here anyway. my english may not be easy to understand, but I should report people about experience we had. hope everybody can understand. 部屋は汚い。ベッドからスプリングが突き出ていてとても危険だった。バスルームがとにかく臭い。シャワーが止まる。直すから10分待ってくれと言ってから30分は直らなかった。最終的には逆ギレ。 洗濯物も全部返ってこない上、他の逆のものまで混ざっちゃってる始末。それを言ってもなかなか信じない。そしてやはり逆ギレ。オーナー、特に夫の方が幼稚で呆れるしかなかった。ネットで1週間予約したのをとにかく後悔しました。もうここには2度泊まらないでしょう。良いことが書ければ幸せですが、これからもこのような目に合う日本人が少しでも減るならと思い、このように書かせて頂きました。
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: