Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 123recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Isabel od Čile
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013

Evelyn od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013

Daniel od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2012

Hui od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2012

Liz od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

Brian od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2012

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2012

Paul od Australija
Par
Deluxe Vruća ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2012

chananchida od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2012

chananchida od Tajland
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: