Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 704 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 704recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

RAVI od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

Hito od Japan
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

mohamed od Malezija
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

Nasha od Svazi
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2015

sook od Malezija
Grupa
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015

Mart od Njemačka
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015

NGUYEN od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015

Zuchen od Kina
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015

HUU od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: