Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 704 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 704recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Tim od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

ELIAS od Indija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015

NICHOLAS od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015

DaHye od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015

Frankie od Filipini
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015

Tim od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015

Kyo od Vijetnam
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Suzi od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

Sachio od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

Mroca od Indija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: