Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 704 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 704recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

LI od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

My od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Kuo od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Kuo od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

nichakarn od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Ngoc od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Cong od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Graham od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Paolo od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016

Mata od Hong Kong
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: