Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 776 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 776recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Chee od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014

chayanin od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014

Holli od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2014

Tan od Malezija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

christiane od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

Curtis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 11 noći u studeni, 2013
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Linus od Švedska
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2014
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Linus od Švedska
Parovi
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2014
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Edwin od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2014

thanis od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: