Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 776 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 776recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Jason od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013

john od Australija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2013

Cecilia od Filipini
Parovi
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2013

Damar od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

Eun od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

WILLY od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Laura od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013

Stephan od Švicarska
Poslovni putnici
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

kitty od Tajland
Grupe
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Glen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: