Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 776 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 776recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Kam od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2013

thuytien od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

LIN od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

LIN od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013

Thai od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

thapagorn od Tajland
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013

SHAMSUL od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2013

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2013

Sandeep od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Chow od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: