Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 777 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 777recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Jose od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2015

Kim od Singapur
Grupe
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015

Steve od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015

KOK od Singapur
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

AIK od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

tham od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe Mirna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014

CHRISTOPHER od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2014

seraphina od Singapur
Parovi
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014

carson od Malezija
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

Lai od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Soba Quiet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: