Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 206 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 206recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Ruth od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

lim od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Wanchalome od Tajland
Parovi
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

HO od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015

Stephen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Seah od Singapur
Parovi
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Dang od Vijetnam
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

Muhd od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Muhd od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Thang od Vijetnam
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: