Rezerviraj sada: Havana Guesthouse

Ocjena
Temeljeno na 124 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
5,1
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (124)Booking.com recenzije (29)
5,1
/
10
Ocjena
Temeljeno na 124 recenzijama
Čistoća:4,8
Objekti3,9
Lokacija6,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta4,9
Usluga5,3
Vrijednost za novac5,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (124)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 108 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,3
Dobro
ailyn od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
toilet is not very clean”
location . near to doby ..
good
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015
3,3
Benjamin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Last minuet booking mistaking”
Close to the harbour if had a long boat trip
We arrived in Malaysia after a boat trip form Koh Lipe and needed somewhere to rest. The hotel describes its self as in the busy town, however this is not a back packer town, it is right at the harbour. We needed to be staying in the main area, Pantai Cenang, close to the beach and bars. On arrival to the hotel, we where immediately questioned on why we where only staying one night, having not even seen the room, and told we could go to a better beach, half hour taxi away! We where shown to our room, up wonky stairs and a smelly dingy corridor. Our room was at the top of the building, so it was hot and stuff. We had hair on the bed, dirty towels and a sign on the inside of the door saying 'be silent'. Our two single beds pushed together, suited us for a nights sleep before leaving first thing. Silver lining, Pizza Hut was two doors down!
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015
8,0
Odlično
norhana od Malezija
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
good but service for washroom n tv not good”
aircond aircond aircond
not good for long trip
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
3,0
mulakala od Indija
Solo putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Worst Place to Stay ( Wash Room Smell , Bed Sheet)”
Havana Guesthouse
It is a Old Property Bed Sheets, were smelling , Wash room was smelling ..... Worst Experience I had Please make sure before you Book the Wash room is Included or Sharing Wash room .... If you dont check it before you book they will try to push you to Shared Wash Room
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2015
2,0
hua od Malezija
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
not a place to stay by human.”
i have book a room, double bed, but end up give me a double bed but is sharing bathroom and the room is like i stay in a box. i have read a few time the Information about the room, it did not say at all my room is sharing bathroom. so i book for it, but i reach at the hotel they give me that room. than i have to pay extra for the exchange for a better room... but what i can say the room is o better than the first one... the room air-condition is so noisy, no service at all i think . the toilet can over flow when you take bath, the toilet bowl no toilet cover at all, all the talking around our next door can hear clearly. i hope all the people see this dont book at all.. the price what you pay you think is good i think you will have a nightmare for you all.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
5,3
Fadzli od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Dissatisfied ”
*Shower *Decorations
Really bad experience. The receptionist are just beside my room, she watch movie on a laptop putting on a speaker so loud. Doesn't respect the guest that need a peaceful rest. The air conditioner inside my room are broken, making a loud noise that push me to turn it off. Same goes to the old refrigerator that make a really loud noise,i turn it off also. The hotel room sound insulation are bad too. We can hear vehicle sound pass by clearly because this hotel located just near a busy main road. I cant even have a good sleep at all.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Parames od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Cheap and Easy ”
Convenient , Cheap and Just Nice
Good Location and need more improvement in the room
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Norashikin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
good”
good
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Norashikin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
good”
shopping
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Norashikin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good”
shopping
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Norashikin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good”
shopping
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Norashikin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
good”
near shopping area
good!
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
3,0
Bin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Do not stay”
Stayed in attic with very low ceiling. Room is not as shown in the booking pictures. Bathroom is on lower level with high rising steps that makes it difficult for senior citizens. Bedroom door lock is not safe at all. Morning shift reception is gone when I check out, made us went late to the airport.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
I am pleased with all of what Havana offered.”
location,comfortably room and wifi.
All I can say that Havana are quite pleasant with what they have offered during my stayover period.Looking forward for the future to come and stay at Havana again.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015
6,0
Stella od Malezija
Solo putnik
Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
okay”
location
Nothing to brag
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
2,3
Tengku od Malezija
Grupa
Single Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
worst motel ever”
Nightmare
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
ventilation”
you get what you pay
Improve the ventilation system.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015
2,3
MOHD od Malezija
Grupa
Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Worst hotel ever”
Cheap, near to town,
Everything was very bad. I have to stay at the other hotel on the following night because of the hotel condition.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015
2,0
Wong od Malezija
Grupa
Double Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Remove Havana from Agoda”
Havana hotel didn't give us a good experience. We have found 3 cockroaches in 2 different room. The door in one of the room wasn't able to close properly. The door knob was loose. The reception wasn't nice to us. We didn't get a comfortable sleep, and we had to check out after the first day and go to other hotels.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015
2,0
Wong od Malezija
Grupa
Double Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Havana Guesthouse”
Havana hotel didn't give us a good experience. We have found 3 cockroaches in 2 different room. The door in one of the room wasn't able to close properly. The door knob was loose. The reception wasn't nice to us. We didn't get a comfortable sleep, and we had to check out after the first day and go to other hotels.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015
2,0
Damien od Irska
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Awful”
Awful customer service is also poor
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015
4,7
NURAIDA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
room is small”
staff
the staff should check the accomodation provided before the customers check in to the room. at first the toilet pipes both at upper and lower part of the bathroom broken. we asked for another room and the pipes were ok but the aircond is too loud... and i cant sleep at all on the 1 st night of my stay... the staff was friendly and he helped to carry our baggage to the room...
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
3,7
nasyrah od Malezija
Grupa
Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
do something with the toilet!”
location failed!
dissapointed..
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2015
6,0
amanda od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Near to Kuah Jetty”
Good staff service, location is near to kuah jetty, easy to find restaurants
Good location if you're planning to go jetty, few restaurants is near to guesthouse but the taste of the foods is not meet the expectation. The staff is very helpful to arrange the early check in for us.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
6,7
Dobro
Yue od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
OK lah”
Staff, location,value for money
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2015
5,7
Endah od Indonezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
bad experience”
bad experience
staff Havana invite my friend (girl) to sleep with him. Bad experience.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
5,3
Bobsen od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
langkawi trip”
lobby, strategic area, cheap
not really good, the room was too small, with small space for bathroom, tv not function, the mattress not in good condition
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
5,3
Pavel od Češka Republika
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
not pleasant receptionist”
fridge, AC, nice room
Room was ok, though there was rubbish under bed. Toilets were horrible, 2 for while house and one wout seat. Receptionist was not nice, not much cooperative, we expected different treatment.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015
3,0
DMaheswarie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
The worst stay experience I and family ever had”
Worst. Nightmare, Dirty, roten, Never to return back. Spooky. Not worth
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
2,0
Regina od Kirgistan
Solo putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
MOST TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE WHATSOEVER ”
-
My experience was more than awful. I have booked this hotel for 6 nights but could stay there only one night. The room they gave us had no window, was stinking and had something leaking from the ceiling. When we asked for money back of course they didn't return us anything. So I just wasted on this devastating hostel. If you ever go to Langkawi, avoid this Havana guest house at any cost
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014
4,7
Ong od Malezija
Par
Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
poor, rundown”
staffs, location
unsatisfied. Staffs were helpful. Guesthouse was noisy, rundown, dirty, untidy.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
fyza od Malezija
Grupa
Single Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
cool.”
the shisha is good. but i hope there's more flavour. the room is quite cozy and clean. the staff is friendly.
It was cool. Quite regret for not order the shisha earlier though. We're having a little problem when checking in but got it settle after awhile. There's a little confusion about havana guesthouse information in Agoda.com. fix it up.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
6,0
Noor od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
GOOD LOCATION”
AVERAGE,VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
OVERALL IS AVERAGE FACILITIES PROVIDED BY THIS HOTEL. OF COURSE ITS VALUE FOR MONEY, INSTEAD OF THAT, ITS CLOSE WITH THE KUAH CITY.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Srighanthan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
value for money”
Value for money, Great Staff and all the attractions a re nearby.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
remy od Malezija
Grupa
Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice to stay and value for money.”
Staff very friendly good service and nice place.
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014
6,0
Sathya od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel. Excellent Location”
Basic. Value For Money. Location
Needed a place with decent bed and hot shower. Meets the requirements.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
4,3
Kim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Bad Experience”
None
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
4,7
Jinn od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Havana inn”
dont know
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Alnishyia od Singapur
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great Place, Amazing Customer Service”
The customer service was amazing, the rooms were comfortable and the hotel was located near the jetty!
The staffs were amazing. They went the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable in Langkawi. The rooms were great with hot showers and aircon! The staffs were friendly and warm!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Joko od Indonezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location, Kindly staff”
Location, Helpfull staff
Pleasant
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2014
4,0
Santi od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
You get what you pay for ”
Able to hire bikes etc from the hotels, and price.
Initially when shown to our room at the Havana guest house we found there to be a large number of ants in the bedroom and bathroom. We informed the manager and he was very helpful and pleasant and showed us to a new room which was of a better condition. The hotel is very much you get what you pay for, very basic facilities and not of the best standard but after moved to a cleaner room, it is OK for travellers. However the location of the hotel is quite far from the main part of Langkawi for beaches and restaurants etc. because of this we shortened our stay from three nights to one. When informing the hotel manager he was polite and respectful of our decision and taxi-ed us to our new hotel. However when trying to claim a refund from the nights we didn't stay from agoda, the hotel manager reported not being aware of us leaving his hotel, despite him driving us to our new one?? I would not recommend anybody to stay here as the location is bad and the service after leaving the hotel has not been satisfactory. Furthermore the cleanliness of the hotel needs to be improved.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014
3,3
felix od Njemačka
Grupa
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
zum Glück nur eine Nacht”
das Verlsssen ded Hotels, Internet, nahe am Jetty Point
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015
4,0
Martin od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Leider nicht empfehlenswert”
Die Rezeption und der Gang zu den Zimmern
Leider viel zu dreckig, hatten Kakerlaken im Zimmer und es war viel zu hellhörig. Nicht wieder
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Luiza od Poljska
Solo putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Przyjazne miejsce.”
Miła obsługa, dobra lokalizacja.
Bardzo mili pracownicy recepcji, pomocni i przyjaźni. Lokalizacja jest dobra na spędzenie krótkiego czasu w Langkawi, blisko do portu promowego. W odległości 5 minut na piechotę centrum handlowe oraz supermarket, kilka lokalnych knajpek. Możliwość wynajęcia samochodu lub skutera na zwiedzanie.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
3,0
onur od Turska
Solo putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
kötü”
sadece çalışanlar iyi
Lokasyon kötü, otel kötü, odalar pis
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
2,7
Marc od Španjolska
Par
Double Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Las fotos de la web nada que ver con la realidad”
El aire acondicionado
Dormimos bien pero el hotel no lo han limpiado en años hace meses que estamos viajando sin duda un hotel asqueroso
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016
5,7
Dionis od Rusija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Soba s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu - Zajednička Kupaonica
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2015
При вьезде в город Куах”
рядом центр, магазины, можно взять в аренду байк
За 5 суток в номере ни разу не убирали, персонал один человек - он же на ресепшене и он же горничная. Номер был на втором этаже, всего 4 этажа. туалет и душ на 3. Интернет не ловит вообще, только на 1 этаже у респешена. Ближайший пляж 21 км на байке, который можно арендовать прямо в отеле за 35 рингит + 50 рингит депозит. До памятника орлу и центрального парка города Куах можно даже дойти пешком 5-6 км. До аэропорта 16 км, такси 25 рингит. Водопад ближайщий 20 км, скайкаб 36 км, черный пляж 23 км. Рядом аптека, несколько банков, магазин все по 2 рингита, супермаркеты, торговые центры, рынок и множество реально недорогих дьюти фри.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Inna od Ukrajina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2015
Бюджетный гест”
наличие кондиционеров, свой санузел, отличные цены
Рядом много дьюти фри, есть большой парк и детская площадка (2.5 км от отеля).
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015
4,0
LORETTA od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
С детьми не рекомендую категорически ”
Обслуживающий парень на ресепшн,отзывчивый,показал где продают дешевые продукты:)
В номере ни разу за 7 дней не было уборщицы,даже мусор сами выносили в контейнер,Для бюджетного отдыха сойдет если вы без детей и планируете объехать весь остров на транспорте,в отеле взяли мы машину на прокат .Вечером гулять не где.Позже сняли дороже на но чище просторнее с красивой зеленой территорией
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
TAIWAI od Kina
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
價錢平”
平,地點ok,服務一般
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015