Rezerviraj sada: Heliconia Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2430 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8
91% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2430)
7,8
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 2430 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,3
Objekti6,9
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 1923 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
petra od Slovačka
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
basic room for business travellers”
The room with the window was extremely small. The bed was comfortable, shower good. We appreciated a lift. It is not really close to the old town center and it is not suitable for visitors or couples. It is a basic place made just to sleep and get out asap. We found a beautiful hotel in the heritage area, with better facilities, perfect location for lower price than Heliconia. So, the value is really low I would say.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
annie od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Excellent location”
I like the hotel very convenient for the location and room is comfortable. Value hotel. 👍👍👍👍👍
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Jee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Very good ”
Great location, great hotel and value money.. security is very helpful and very nice to our customers...every time when I came Penang this hotel is my first choose
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
fasihah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Layanan staff”
Hotel very good..cantik dan bersih.Tetapi semasa ketiadaan kita di dalam bilik.pekerja pembersihan telah masuk ke dalam bilik tanpa kebenaran..
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
annie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Excellent Location ”
Value hotel, friendly staff,excellent location
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
GAVIN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Clean and comfortable hotel”
Pros: Cleanliness, staff professionalism, elevator, security Cons: sink drain was blocked in my room
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
6,0
Chee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Just passing through.”
Honestly nothing good to shout about this hotel. Didn't even provide coffee or tea. Almost everyday housekeeping staff too slow to clean my room.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel! We appreciate your feedback and will look into the matter. Thank you. Heliconia Hotel
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Heliconia Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
YONG od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Clean, comfortable and value for money!”
The hotel location is good, you may book a grabcar to anyplace, very convenience. If you walk out 3mins its 7/11 and hawker food. The hotel staff is awesome and the room are very basic, very clean and comfortable unless you want a big room then go for 5 star hotels. Hotel to airport around 20mins
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Martina od Češka Republika
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Realy cool place”
Our stay was sper sweet!! Hotel is close to the centre. Aircon, TV, safe, shower everithning great! I could send my grandmom here if she could speak english :D Perfect place for realy good prize.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sugendran od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
The deposit RM100 is quite expensive compare to other hotels.”
Other then the deposit, everything was good. The best part is their shower. Overall a good place for travelers.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nur od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great”
Everything i wanted to go is just a good 15-20 of walking distance! Hotel is ok, clean , quite new, nice and peaceful! Only during my stay i encounter afew of flies in my room, so i keep killing them and to prevent it from bitting me , I bought sprays to kill them. Well it can be manage, so next time you just have to buy spray to kill them and to makesure they will not fly around in your room. But other than that im loving my stay in heliconia! So far so good! Carpark uncle are nice too! Definitely will return again!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel! We appreciate your feedback and will look into the matter. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Heliconia Hotel
Odgovoreno 19 ožujka 2018
Heliconia Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Peir od Malezija
Par
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good and clean”
The room a bit small, very clean looks new in room. Worth for the prices.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Alex od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Comfortable hotel”
Very nice and clean hotel for short stay,good job😉
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Intan od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Good”
Good service and clean
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
annie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Excellent Location ”
Value hotel, excellent location
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very good”
Good service for all staff and carpark security,room clean and Aircon very cool ,very nice for sleep and rest ... when I come Penang , Heliconia is my first choose
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very good ”
Every time when I come to Penang , this hotel is my first choose ... Good place ,Nice staff , clean ,room Aircon very cold at this hotel ...walk around 2 or 5 minute can find a lot of food and shop , near Gama , Komtar, 1 Avenue ...
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very good ”
Every time when I come to Penang , this hotel is my first choose ... Good place ,Nice staff , clean ,room Aircon very cold at this hotel ...walk around 2 or 5 minute can find a lot of food and shop , near Gama , Komtar, 1 Avenue ...
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
kien od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
GOOD ”
GOOD
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Filipa od Portugal
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
nice room, far from the center”
the room is nice but the hotel is far from the center and not very safe to walk around alone at night. not very friendly staff
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Highly recommended”
Excellent services.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
TEY od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
NICE HOTEL AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Sock od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Not bad for short stay ”
Good location near shopping mall
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Hartawan od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Nice small hotel”
Easy to find local food, 10 minutes walk to a mall..
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Wei od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Stayed for a total of 3 days - Simple and clean room - Friendly staff, quick to respond when required - Within walking distance to various points of interest Exceeded expectations. No complaints for this price point :D
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Novelya od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
simply hotel and comfort bed to sleep.”
location is near many food stall at night. just cross the macalister road. room is good and price is good.nothing to complain
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Pauline od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Will be great if some rooms can have mini fridge.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will look into your suggestion. Heliconia Hotel
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
HO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Lack of Parking lot”
Overall still okay but the small matter is the parking lot was limited and narrow. Very near to the food stall.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Wei od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean”
It is very clean. Friendly staffs. Convenient and near to tourist attractions.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Highly recommended”
Staffs a really friendly and helpful. Rooms and toilets are clean. Good wifi connections. Excellent parking bays and security. Close to local attractions. Overall prompt and excellent service and definitely enjoyed my stay here. Totally worth the money.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
IMBRAN od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
nice hotel”
Water heater warm for long time use. Clean. Ac cool. Minus only 1 set of tooth brush and no tissue at room. Also the internet not stable
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will into the matter. Heliconia Hotel
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Tan od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Hotel with good location”
We stay in here 3 night and we like location but room too small.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
matthew od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Everything was good but poor wifi connection ”
Pro - location was great walking distance to Komtar n many food available nearby Clean room n Friendly staff Con - poor wifi connection or totally no wifi at all most of the time can’t connect to wifi at all
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We have upgraded the internet to TM Uni-Fi. You should be enjoying better connection on your next visit with us. Heliconia Hotel
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Gurnam od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Traveling through penang ”
I enjoyed my stay Heliconia Hotel excellent lactation near bus sataion easy to walk for eateries will highly recommend this hotel
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Jimmy od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
New and clean. ”
Good location. Less than 10mins walk from bus interchange.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
kelvin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Dobro”
Anything is ok only wifi no good so bad
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We have upgraded the internet to TM Uni-Fi. You shall enjoy better connection on your next visit. Heliconia Hotel
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
keng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Everything is good”
Clean, comfortable and near to hawker center
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
YEOW od Malezija
Par
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Strategic location with lots of eateries around. Hotel is clean. Will come back again :)
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Zain od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good Value Hotel in Georgetown”
This is our 3rd/4th time staying at this hotel Overall, we have a good experience staying in the hotel, except for the incident during the checkout. Pros: The staffs (specifically at the parking area) are excellent. They assist you in parking the car, and give good recommendations on the great foods around Georgetown. Cons: The rooms are a bit small. The check-in and check-out process at the counter was quite slow. The counter staff was also quite rude during check-out and accuse us of breaking the pipe head in the bathroom. We ended up having to pay extra to pay the cost of the damage even though we did not do it. This may be an exceptional case though, as overall the staff are great and friendly. My advice is, check all the facilities in the room when you first check-in & report immediately if anything is faulty or broken (no matter how small) because you may have to pay extra for it.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. On daily basis, without fail, housekeeping will inspect the room before releasing it. If there is any defects which unable to rectify, we will not sell the room. Thus only good condition rooms are being sold. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 05 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Yee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Location & cleanliness”
Good location and a very clean hotel. However only one lift servicing the whole building and could be very slow. The morning shift reception was not very friendly but the night shift guy was much better. Hopefully the management will look into that particular staff to avoid poor customer service.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will look into the matter.
Odgovoreno 05 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Yee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Location”
Good location and a very clean hotel
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Joseph od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
5 star hotel don't ask for deposits but nugget is asking for RM 100”
All good policy not good
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. However it is a norm for hotels to collect DEPOSIT (REFUNDABLE) upon registration. It is also a standard policy for all hotels. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 05 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Jenny od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Clean room”
the hotel is within walking distant to place of interest, eating place. The room is clean and is good for resting after tire day..
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
CHEW od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Clean rooms, good location & friendly staff!”
this is the 3rd time staying in this hotel! svc is getting better; thank you ms susan for her cheerful svc! rooms are clean, love the rain shower! glad that now have shower curtain to prevent water which used to splash out when bathing. very good location; nearby to food street jalan baru...and all the shopping malls!
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward welcoming you back in the near future. Heliconia Hotel.
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Arene
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good housekeeping ”
Good housekeeping. Sheets are clean and your toiletries are stock up everyday. Strategic place for food and mini markets. Friendly staffs and guards. Suggest to add more pillow for the rooms. Overall, worth the stay!
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
6,0
NG od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
okay”
okay
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Tiong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good Location”
Good Design Hotel and Good Location.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Boon od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
My third time stay at this hotel. Clean, comfort, tidy & affordable Walking distance to hawker stall and dim sum. Recommended for budget trip.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
yap od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
The hotel (chinese staff) is awful attitude”
The guy is not customer friendly, treat the other hotel staff badly.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
Thank you for staying with Heliconia Hotel! We appreciate your feedback and will look into the matter.
Odgovoreno 05 siječnja 2018
Heliconia Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Lovely & Clean place to stay the night. ”
Notice a small change in yr Bathroom with a shower curtain installed. Now it’s a Dryer Toilet. Just Great.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017