Rezerviraj sada: HereHotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 1620 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,9
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1620)Booking.com recenzije (475)
6,9
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 1620 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,7
Objekti6,2
Lokacija7,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,4
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1620)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 1041 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,6
Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
budget hotel style”
budget hotel style with no facilities and café.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
4,8
Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
with the amount of money paid, the bed is not comfortable”
bed and pillow not comfortable. have strong smell in room. tv channel limited - a few channels only. shower head always slow to heat up and water is not strong.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our TV need to open another device (TV Box) at the same time as you can watch total 15 channels. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
8,0
Odlično
Chui od Singapur
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good for 1 night stay ”
Good for a night stay. Only a led bulb in a room. So the room a bit dark. Hair dyer is on request basic. Surrounding with many eateries
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our hotel is improving our facilities as well install hair dryer in each room. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
5,6
Kee od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Room small, Aircon breakdown”
The room is small and different from photo shown. Due to we check in at late night and straightaway bath and sleep, we feel very hot while sleeping and realise the aircon control panel is keep flashing (have fault appeared). Even off and on again, the air is not cool and after few min the panel show fault again.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Toh od Singapur
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
Requested for 2 Twin Beds but what I got was double bed. The room has lots of ants.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
2,4
RAJESH od Indija
Solo putnik
Gornja kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2018
Poor service, insufficient space,no lights”
I got very bad experience.. I checkout neXt day..
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Yirou od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good location”
Convenient location and good service. In the room, doesnt has hair dryer. Called to the front office at 12am. They delivered the hair dryer to our room in 10mins time.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our hotel is improving our facilities as well install hair dryer in each room. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
6,0
Li od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
only good for stay one night”
enough for stay one night, please consider if want to stay longer.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
4,0
Ong od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Ridiculous customer service”
The check in time is 2pm. I arrived by 10am to put my luggage, the receptionist kept asking what time am i coming back to do the check in which i have no idea yet as i couldnt commit to the time, so i told them i might be returning around midnight. Then they said the room will be automatically released to other customer if i returned after 10pm (But I made full payment for 3 days x 5 rooms). Then she asked for deposit RM50 for each room to secure which I followed. By 5.30pm, i went back to hotel to do the check in, I was told the room is not ready yet! 2pm check in drag for 3 hours but the room is still not ready!!!! AGODA, please look into this and dont let this kind of hotel to spoilt your reputation!!!! Your name is bad enough in recent years!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Yoice od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2018
good location”
good location
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
4,4
HENG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium Soba sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Premium room no wifi coverage, balcony just an aircon ledge space, door and window not good quality, can hear sound from outside traffic. Only TV 3 channel can watch, others not clear at all.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our TV need to open another device (TV Box) at the same time as you can watch total 15 channels. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Pavani od Albanija
Grupa
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
great stay”
loved it so much. Took the suite. must stay hotel. availability of food 24hrs surrounding. very convinient.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
5,2
Jason od Malezija
Solo putnik
Donja dvostruka kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Noisy and disturbing by some inconsiderate guests at night”
Stayed at their mixed dorm. Cleanliness are moderate and can do better to manage it such as the garbage bin next to the sink are full but no one came to empty it. Shower head looks rusty. Toilet have some smells. What worse is while I have fallen asleep but woke up by the noise of some inconsiderate guests who check-in in the middle of 1-2am and speaking loudly and banging the wall until I confronted them ut they don't admit they are the one making the noise. It is very disturbing. Hope the hotel management can do something about it.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Bobby od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Better to try other hotels near by ! ”
As a hotel, it is very hard and unable to believe that The TV channel is only one local channel is available.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our TV need to open another device (TV Box) at the same time as you can watch total 15 channels. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
2,4
Yeap
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The is too small They nt supply laundry bag or any plastic bag The hair dryer is only ONE in the hotel, nt "one inside the room"
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our hotel is improving our facilities as well install hair dryer in each room. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
KIAN od Malezija
Solo putnik
1 Queen Bed Upper Floor Non-Smoking
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
pros - cheap - near by alot food store - near sutera mall - alot public parking lot( charges applied) cons - cleanliness so so - wifi no working - email enquiry no reply - worker talking too load in the morning at the dormitory area until I can heard what the grandmother's story she complains and what she not happy with. ps: a chinese front desk boy very friendly n helpful. previous stay and this time, im lucky enough that he help me solve problems.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jonathan od Malezija
Grupa
Spavaonica ( 5 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Overal great place”
Location is nice, there's a mall in walking distant. Restaurant all over the area. Bed, aircond, toilets, wifi all great. except for phone line reception in the dormitory rooms. (very bad signal) Overall nothing to complain about the place. :D
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
FEE od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
suggestions: provide mineral water bottle in stead of reuseable glass bottle.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Grace od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Soba sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Lovely!”
Great stay!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yi od Malezija
Grupa
Spavaonica sa 4 kreveta i zajedničkom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Value for money, but a lot of improvement had to be done.”
Something wrong with their access card system, which led us have to reactivate the card every each day during 3 nights stay. The reception can't' even provide us a usable access card while check-in. Took them half hour to issue me a usable access card. Only one access card was given to a 8 people dorm room, what a hassle. Room was ok, bed was big, but facilities inside room and the shared bathroom had to be improved. The ladder used in the room is kinda hard to climb and down. Only one access card slow, is able to power up the whole unit of dorm. Only 6 towels were provided, while I'm booking for 8 people. Shower is not hot enough, and water pressure is kinda weak. The first night, they didn't even empty those dustbins in shared bathroom. Toilet was hard to flush. Shared bathroom overall just at acceptable level. There were three hair dryers provided in shared bathroom. But only one was functioning normally, others either can't be used or stop working in the middle of using it.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Chan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Dvokrevetna s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Budget hotel but very convenience for stay”
I book this hotel for my relative, the reason that i choose this hotel is because there are many restautant nearby the hotel,and one newly open watson beside so my relative able to fill their stomach and buying whatever thing they need The simple facilities such as kettle and shampoo was provide by the hotel And the staff was friendly,guide my relative to the floor they stayed and this hotel suitable for older people to stay because it got evalator This hotel no breakfast provide because beside this hotel is full of restaurant
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
6,0
TAN od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
normal room”
there is other hotel can offer better room compare to this. but, based on the price, its worth.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Intan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Gornja kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
nice”
nice place for solo trip .
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2018
2,8
Yiqian od Singapur
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Most horrendous room. We were plagued by what sounded like an active construction site all the way into the wee hours of the night. When we asked reception for help, they told us that the persistent drilling noise we were hearing was the 'piping', and that nothing can be done about it unless we upgrade for the night to a 'newer' part of the building (which was basically like 10m away). Upon seeing the room, which we were told would be better, the 'piping' horror was still clanging away in that room, albeit softer. In desperation we asked to upgrade for just one night as we were exhausted and needed to sleep, but was told that it was not possible unless we paid to book it for 2 nights. That is on top of the 'tourist tax' we had to pay per night, which we were only told upon arrival to check in. If you would like a good night's sleep, i strongly suggest that you do not book this place. We ended up forfeiting our booking and having to find alternative lodgings in order to sleep.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2018
4,8
Yi od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
PICTURES CAN BE DECEIVING”
The hotel is average for the price paid. Location is rather convenient. There are a lot a lot a lot of ants in the toilet.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
4,8
Victoria od Singapur
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
short trip”
Uncomfortable pillow. Bed too short, legs hanging off.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
OH od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice & Clean”
Overall quite satisfied. Good location, clean room and nice staff. However, the room don't even have a single cup.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Worth the money”
Price is very reasonable beside the location is near to shopping malls
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Chuin od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Value for money. Amenities are aplenty”
Value for money. Amenities are aplenty
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Chuin od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Value for money”
Value for money. Amenities are aplenty.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Candy od Malezija
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall is good but don’t have carparK. We got the parking ticket fine when we are check out.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
5,2
Jason od Malezija
Solo putnik
Donja dvostruka kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Not recommended”
The dorm experience for first night was ok. But on second night, a bunch of inconsiderate people stay in and make very loud noise in 3-4am. The bed is quite ok and comfy and the bath cleanliness is acceptable but still need more improvement and maintenance. The card access for the locker is not working properly and they don't provide slipper. Price is cheap per night...Good for budget traveller or solo traveller.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ravinderan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Donja dvostruka kapsula - miješano
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
value for money”
value for money
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2018
6,0
Ong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Room Facility is really disappointing!”
The room is not as big as shown in picture and toilet is small. The shower is standing only with only overhead rain shower. The room and toilet lights are too few and hence too dim, especially at mirror areas, can only see half the face as it is too dim. Shower area no proper shelf to place shower gel & shampoo, no shower screen so water will splash everywhere. The shower hot/cold water is not working properly. No tissue provided. TV all channels blur and sandy, so totally can't watch at all. There is no wardrobe and fridge. There is also no luggage placement facility. Oh, the counter staff is unfriendly and sound rude to us, he didn't greet or look at us when we stepped into the hotel...terrible. The bosses seems to be a young couple who also pretty snobbish, didn't greet or smile at guests at the small lobby area.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
5,6
Ong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good location but hotel not up to expectation of 3 stars”
The hotel staff is unfriendly, didn't greet when we stepped in and didn't even take a look, tone not friendly too. We had the Junior Suite but very disappointing, room and bath room too dim, not enough lighting at sink and room table area, no tray or anything to place shower gel and shampoo, no curtain so water splash everywhere, no tissue, toilet paper can't be placed in the holder, keep dropping out, room no wardrobe, no fridge, area area to place luggage bags, and the room is small from the picture shown.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Judy od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Clean room, good location, value for money. ”
Clean room, good location, value for money. We booked 3 single bed 3d2n. Sat nite is sgd 50+ Sun nite is sgd 30+ The cons is -Toilet no rack to put my toiletries -TV only 1 malay channel. The rest is too blurry to watch.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our TV need to open another device (TV Box) at the same time as you can watch total 15 channels. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
8,4
Odlično
Judy od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Clean room, good location, value for money”
Clean room, good location, value for money. We booked 3 single bed 3d2n. Sat nite is sgd 50+ Sun nite is sgd 30+ The cons is -Toilet no rack to put my toiletries -TV only 1 malay channel. The rest is too blurry to watch.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.We are sincerely concerned and apologies that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Our TV need to open another device (TV Box) at the same time as you can watch total 15 channels. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Show more
HereHotel
8,4
Odlično
Joycelyn od Singapur
Par
Premium Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Value for money!”
Good location, always a 1st choice when in Sutera. However, the room had a water choke problem in the toilet. Nonetheless, good enough for a 1N stay.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
Joycelyn od Singapur
Par
Premium Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Value for money”
1st choice whenever in Sutera!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Daniel od Singapur
Par
Premium Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
simple room”
simple room and nothing much to ask for the decent price. staff were ok.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
4,8
Michelle od Singapur
Par
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Room too small. The toilet door and the sink is too near. Ants roaming around the pantry table. Bed sheet with yellow stain. Bed is uncomfortable even for a 1 night stay.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
5,2
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
meh.”
room was very small and dark despite having windows. I really hate the purple color. doesn't match the hotel. it's too bright.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
Chrytz
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Dobro”
For that price, it's basic given. good enough. No hairdryer provided.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Chan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Good Location and good in customer service”
This hotel is i book for my relative who came from Kl When my mum and me going therebfor have a look for the condition of the hit and room,the staff was good and brinf us to look for three type of room which we are interesting in Second,the room is clean and tidy ,air condition is good too
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
3,6
Farah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Will not visit again”
Toilet was too small and cramped. Shower was not working properly. Aircon was too cold. No extra bed provided when requested. Will not visit this hotel again.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2018
4,4
Farah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Toilet was too small and cramped. Shower was medieval. Will not visit this hotel again.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2018
3,2
yoong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
toobad ”
too noisy and un confrintabre
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2018
5,6
KIAN od Malezija
Solo putnik
1 Queen Bed Upper Floor Non-Smoking
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
u pay what u get”
price wise yes is cheap. but due to I booked a double bed dom, that too many door need to tap card to access. beside that one of the door need special techni skill to open it( I tried 10-20times. only success open it). toilet smelly, front desk of the hotel have to see ur luck. 1st indian lady I met was not so helpful. then mid night when I back hotel ask about the parking the chinese front desk boy really helpful. parking is in public n u have to get up on 9am to put parking ( luckily the front desk boy willing to offer me to put the parking for me in the next day morning so I not need to get up n get back.) near by alot res n shop. waston just next to the hotel.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
6,0
Low od Singapur
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Short Stay”
Hotel is okay for 1 night stay. just a place for you to sleep. Toilet is too small. The door cannot open fully. Room do not provide hair dryer and the water is too small (shower head). Nevertheless, the aircon is strong. Location of hotel is perfect too. Many shops and nightlife just below. Walkable distance to 7-11 too.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Phan od Singapur
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Just for one night rest”
Although it's a non-smoking room, the corridor is full of cigarette smell. Noise from nearby room can be heard.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2018