Rezerviraj sada: Holiday Inn Resort Penang

Odlično
Temeljeno na 4522 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
/
10
88% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4524)Booking.com recenzije (4737)
8,0
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 4524 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti8,1
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,0
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (4524)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 3731 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 King Tower Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Everthing was great”
Location,privacy,facilities,staff all great 👍🏻... really recommended..
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Gunn od Malezija
Par
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Good location, friendly staff and cosy”
Well located at Batu Ferringhi Penang with an option of beach front wing or tower (hill) wing. Walking distance to convenience stores and eateries. Cosy, clean and comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. Had a great stay and will definitely return for my next stay.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
best location near foods stalls & night markets”
room is good, nice location near to night market, food stalls & restaurants. they have two hotels, 1 is near beach & another is on other side of road, the tower. we booked for tower but we didnt know bout it having two building until we came there but instead we stay on beach side of the hotel not knowing we took different side, they didn't tell us, i realize it myself. Is good that they provide iron & ironing board, sejadah for muslims in the hotel room. Overall is very good hotel.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
4,4
BARRY od Malezija
Par
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2018
Stay at Holiday Inn Penang”
The initial hotel room (#404 -at the Beach Wing) that was allocated to me was disastrous. The room had old furniture and there was dust smell all over. The toilet was rather old and the room was small in size. Having paid a substantial price for the room rate, I decided to walk to the Front Desk to have a room change as it was impossible to stay at that room thus requesting that my room be moved to the Ferringhi Tower. The hotel room (#2028) was much better than the initial hotel room but had damp smell this another room change for us. Finally, we ended up with another room (#2128) where there is absolutely no complaints at all. To Holiday Inn, please check your rooms first before allocating it to your guest so that they can have a better stay! Changing 2 rooms over a duration of 2 days is not acceptable. Thanks to Ganesan, we were able to enjoy our stay for the remaining days.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
SUZLIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 King Tower Hill view
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
bfast is superb. strategic location.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Idya od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
-”
-
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Danny od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
great place for the price you pay
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
CLEAN HOTEL”
We stay at the tower wing. Although it far from the beach, but the room was very nice, spacious and clean. We really enjoy it.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
GOOD FACILITIES”
My kids really enjoy staying here. This hotel is kids friendly hotel. A lot of activities can be done by the kids. The room is clean too. I really enjoy and will come again.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Jibin od Malezija
Par
2 double kreveta s pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Room with a view! ”
Stayed in room facing the sea, brilliant view of the sea and the happening streets of Batu Firranghi. Good hotel amenities (TT, pool, table hockey) and responsive staff! Perfect location to explore the nearby areas for local cuisine and night market for shopping. Special mention for Tasha who's been serving over there for over 20 years who helped us with an upgrade!
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Shamsher od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good hotel with good breakfast. however, pool is bit deep for kids or non swimmers but is good. Good spa and located on the beach. had a good time.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
rosli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Nice location”
Near beach
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Atul
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Superb!”
Highly recommended,strategic location and satisfied with the facilities especially enjoyed the playlab👍
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Ang od Singapur
Par
1 King Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Nice beach but faculties could ugrade”
The location is great as they are a few eateries within minutes of walk. Beach could be walk out from the hotel lobby. Relax hotel to stay. Some distance from town but this is what I like.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Sazlina od Malezija
Par
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good Hotel”
Good Location, Nice Ambience.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mun od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Great facilities”
The children really enjoyed the Play Lab and the pool. Our hillview room was nice and spacious, balcony was an added bonus
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
4,0
Ong od Malezija
Solo putnik
1 King Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Disappointing ”
I am truly disappointed with my first time stay in this suppose to be an internationally recognised establishment. Upon checked in, I was given a room with a garden view despite me booking for a king size seaview. The room is on the first floor with a garden view totally blocked from the sea. However the front desk staff was kind enough to change me to another connecting room with a noisy neighbour. That left me no choice to request back to the previous room with no view. The staff who assisted in the first place wasnt very pleased and started speaking to his colleagues about me in a language which I do not understand, I sure hope he is not complaining about me being a trouble. Anyway facilities were on the downside, breakfast spread was not bad though. Apart from the great location, there is nothing much about this hotel, I will never ever stay here again. Good luck to Holiday Inn Penang.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
T od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
1 King Tower Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Beach and spa”
Should stay at Beach Tower as it is closer to the beach and breakfast cafe so you don’t have to walk along the link bridge which would be inconvenient for elderly. The room is spacious as we got upgraded too. The breakfast was excellent. You should try cabana spa and make sure you woke up early to see the sunrise whole riding on a horse 😉
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Windalia od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Clean and spacious Room, good facilities beautiful scenery and friendly staff..
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mona od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 King 2 Single Tower Kids Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Awesome stay”
Really enjoyed my stay. Hotel location was super strategic. Right next to Starbucks. Juice booth available in the hotel itself. Night market was right infront hotel every nite. Kids loved the new refurbished playroom. The Family Suite had a king bed & kids bunk bed was so worth it (total sleeps 5) and the in-room playstation was awesome. Only downside is the small sized kids pool that really need renovation.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ramanan od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Great staff, great food and good location.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Charanjit od Australija
Solo putnik
1 King Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Was not bad”
Hotel was good but pretty far from restaurants and a fair drive into georgetown. Good place to relax
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Amir od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
the staff are excellent and friendly and very convenience and kids friendly hotel nice location
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
NUR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
I like this hotel. Value for money”
Very clean hotel, spacious room, clean bedsheets, clean toilet, nice pool & clean beach. However we stayed at feringgi tower. We have to walk thru linkway to the pool & beach. Next time will choose beach wing. There are 'Play Lab' for kids & its free. They loved it very much.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
CHUEN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Great time and family friendly. Carpark facilities to be improved as limited carpark during peak season.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
ANGELINE od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
The best experience I received from a hotel. Every staff was attentive to my family’s needs.”
From the bell boy to the waiter to the reception, each were attentive and suggested ways to make mine and my parents’ stay comfortable. Special thanks to Kam Sunny, who offered a Senior Citizen parking as my Dad uses a wheel chair. Thank you all. Highly recommended. By the way, the breakfast was good too. Freshly prepared with a wide variety of local and international cuisine.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Annie od Malezija
Grupa
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great stay ”
Very nice and cozy hotel. Great plc for a quiet and relaxing holiday. Love Hari’s, the bar by the side of the pool. Prices for drinks were very reasonable.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Eric od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Eric Ling from Malaysia”
- great place for holidays with kids - good service provided by friendly staff
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Eric od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin Room with Sea View - Beach Wing
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Eric Ling From Malaysia”
- Great place for kids - Good service provided by friendly staff
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 King Tower Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
staff friendly and nice location”
Very convenience, staff friendly. Kids love the facilities so much
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SAIF od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Decent but not excellent ”
Good value for money and excellent location
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
BAN od Malezija
Par
Double Room with Sea View - Beach Wing
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good for family with kids”
Hotel with nice facilities for kids and near beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Par
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
good for a relaxing vacation ”
since the place is far from town, you wouldn't feel to crowded. There is also a boost shop so you can easily grab a juice
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Choo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 King Tower Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Superb hospitality!”
Good food and room is spacious! We even get an ocean view room even though it is a hill view room..improvement can be done at the elevator as two might be quite little for over 20+ floors
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Udo od Njemačka
Par
1 King Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, all in all nice hotel and a good stay
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Md od Bangladeš
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Be careful with addtional charges”
It is near to main beach. Be sure what room you are booking weather it is beach view or hill/road view. I recommend book this hotel only by agoda.com not by booking.com.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
KHAIRUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Seaview
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
The best location in Batu Feringhi..Kids Eat for Free Policy is the best advantage for hotel..”
Sure will come again..
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Abd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great hotel”
Suitable for family short getaway with good facilities.Great breakfast menu eventhough full house.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nguyen od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good food, location, nice staff”
I love this hotel. We had first lunch in the hotel restaurant and food was so nice. However, at 3pm, it took more time to wait for lunch than normal and the staff forgot to give me the children's menu which is for free. On the last day, we had another lunch at same area and got to know the free portion for my kid, which made us so happy. Room is great, 2 double beds for 4 persons but we got only 2 bottles of water, 2 slippers which made me wonder if we should get qty 4 for each category instead. Overall, strategic location, beautiful facilities.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Sin od Malezija
Grupa
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
Good
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ALEXANDER od Hong Kong
Par
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good Hotel for the price”
Had everything you need at the hotel and the surrounding areas. Great for a relaxing few days around. Good food courts close by and an easy bus ride to the city center.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Azhar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 King 2 Single Tower Kids Suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Thank you”
6 of us stayed at Tower kid suite. The kids enjoyed it so much. Spacious roim, great indoor facilities, kid's club, gym, ping pong, pool table.. etc. Just that need to walk aprx 100 metres (across the road as the bridge closed for repair) to the beach & the room is facing mountain thus no scenic view per se.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
6,0
zailani od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
There were a few bed bugs. Room not properly cleaned. Bed bugs are quite detrimental.”
Duty mgr mr Ganesan is very attentive n accomodating. Upgraded to a family room but hassle moving to another room n flr. Swimming pool small. Bfast exellence n staff friendly.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
2,0
Chan od Malezija
Grupa
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Hotels n beaches are apart! ”
We booked 5 rooms earlier n rebook 1 more room, all are 2 night stays. Try to cancel the last booking for 1 room before72 hours but was rejected. Our China business group are really not happy!
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2018
5,6
Ignatius od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Double Room with Sea View - Beach Wing
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Desperately Needed to be updated and Two Big Cockroaches”
Other than the location, Holiday Inn resort is in desperate need to be updated. Basically, the hotel was well built and the location is excellent - beach front and convenient. However the room and hallway desperately need to be updated. The room has a musty smell and the toilet does not work properly. The rug in the room is old and should be replaced. The beautiful wood floor should be refinished to show its beautiful wood. The furniture in the room is very outdated not in a good way. The windows looks bad with the after thought changes done throughout the years. We found 2 big cockroaches alive in the bathroom. The lobby is nice. We didn't eat there, so I can't comment on the quality of the food. The outdoor area like the pool is average. It is unfortunate that the hotel closes the pool early which disappoint many of the guests. I think the hotel management should learn from its next door neighbor, Parkroyal Hotel, that keep the pool open till late.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
kavitha od Malezija
Par
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
this is great hotel. i been here for few times.”
excellent breakfast choices. very great staff. will come back again
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Isha od Singapur
Par
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Excellent location”
Excellent location, good food at a reasonable price, near a range of eateries and night market. Would stay there again.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
Kai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
nice holidays hotels”
will surely come back again, nice area, good place for relaxing
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Therese od Australija
Grupa
Ferringhi Tower Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
love this place !
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
4,0
quyen od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 Double Beach Wing Hill view
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Never book this hotel again”
My booking was 2 double beds room for 4 adults but I received one bed room. After i showed my booking detail, they asked us wait untill 4pm and offered another room with two single beds (not 2 double beds) and i complained again then they offered one more extra bed. This was bad experience ever. The beach was not for swimming as it was full of mud (very bad smell in noon time).
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018