Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 92recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 2,8
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Mollie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015

Nattapol od Tajland
Parovi
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015

Nicholas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2015
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

Christa od Švicarska
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

chantal od Kanada
Parovi
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Isao od Japan
Solo putnici
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Chuck od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 18 noći u kolovoz, 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014

Aaron od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Graeme od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Virginia od Italija
Solo putnici
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge
The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: