Rezerviraj sada: Hotel 99 Ss2

Dobro
Temeljeno na 378 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,9
80% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (378)Booking.com recenzije (111)
6,9
Dobro
Temeljeno na 378 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti6,1
Lokacija7,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,5
Usluga6,3
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Queen
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Twin Single
Deluxe obiteljska
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 183 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
2,4
Shing od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Bad”
bed bug, small room
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
Dear Shing, Thank you for staying with us! We are so sorry that you have encountered an unpleasant experience during your stay with us but thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We will do our best to investigate the issue and solve it as soon as possible. We hope that this experience will not make you lose faith in our hotel brand as we will work hard to gain your trust once more! We look forward to serving you again.
Show more
Hotel 99 Ss2
8,4
Odlično
Madiline od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Value for money based on location and room rate I paid ”
A lot of good foods around the area. Short distance by cab to major shopping malls.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
Dear Madiline, thanks for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable for us as it is a way for us to improve and to give an excellent service to you. Thank You^^
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
4,8
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
I booked 2 rooms, one with pungent smell and the other tv not functioning ”
The smell of one of the room was like a “wet towel” left overnight, the other tv was not functioning. Also, the neighbouring room was so disturbing with the frequent slamming of the room door
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Dear Lee, We are sorry about the unpleasant experience caused. We will further investigate and take action on it. Thanks for informing us about the issues. Again, please accept our apology and hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you. Thank you.^^
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
5,6
Teck od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Hotel Cleaner Not doing their jobs well”
Location very good, stayed 2 nights, but arrived hotel room very late on 2nd night only to find out there was no cleaning done for room including changing of towels etc. the whole day. Reason given by counter staff: Guest did not request for room clean up service. This is really not acceptable!!
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
Dear Teck, sorry about your unpleasant experience. We have take note of your feedback and will take corrective action on it. Again, please accept our apology and hope that you will give us another opportunity to be service to you. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
6,4
Dobro
Eric od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Can Consider ”
FYI late check out has charges, 1pm check out charge RM16
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Dear Eric, thanks for choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks ^^
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LEW od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Clean, basic hotel hotel. Good location. Might find a little difficulty finding parking
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
Dear Lew,thanks for taking time to write a review. We are sorry about the inconvenience caused. We will try to find way to solve it. Thank you and hope to see you again. ^^
Odgovoreno 27 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
6,0
Elvis od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
no”
ok
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
Dear Teoh, Thank you for staying with us! We are so sorry that you only had an "ok" stay but would like to thank you for taking your precious time to giving us a feedback. We look forward to serving you again and will definitely work hard to get an "EXCELLENT" feedback from you!!!
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
8,0
Odlično
SHU od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good location”
Location is strategic. Booked a window room but the window when opened was facing the sideboard, so can't see anything.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
Hi, sorry about your unpleasant experience. We have shared your feedback with out team who would continually seek ways to further enhance the service. We look forward to welcoming you. Thank you
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jenny od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Staff could have been more friendly”
The check in took quite a while as the staff at the reception was not really friendly and took her time to process our check in. The room had a lil smoky smell in it and the soap dispenser was faulty. Other than that, everything was good.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Hi, sorry about your unpleasant experience. We will further investigate and take corrective action on it. Please accept our apology and hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
4,0
Tania od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Room smelt of puke”
I had earlier informed on a late check-in after midnight. And yet, I had to wait for the room upon checking-in at 2am.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
Hi, sorry about your unpleasant experience. we have take note of your feedback and will take corrective action on it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hope to see you again soon.
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
5,2
CHONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Near to the night market”
the price is too high,not value for money
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
Hi, we respect your opinion and have take note of your feedback. We will work more harder to provide the better service for our guest. Pls give us another opportunity to be of service to you. Thank you
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
9,2
Izvanredno
Grace od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
My second stay and still good! ”
Upon check in, we noticed out remote control for television was broken, the staff immediately change a new one for us. Good service. Budget and worth for money. Will come and stay again. :)
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Hi, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will work harder to provide better service for our guest. We look forward to welcoming you. Thank You
Odgovoreno 24 ožujka 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
10,0
Izvanredno
chee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Repeated customer and satisfied”
Water is good, room is clean and tidy, and the staff is helpful and friendly!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Eng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Dobro”
Good location for food....
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yun od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
near”
so far so good after many times stay here
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
5,6
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Just ok”
Good location but without parking lot, reception chinese girl staff not friendly. Other than this, overall is ok
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
5,6
Carmen od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
budget hotel”
budget hotel
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Bernard od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Perfect location for the SS2 Monday night market”
Smallish rooms with low ceilings but well located to hop into the action of the SS2 night market on Mondays.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
LILIAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Clean room, place surround with Food”
price valuable, many restaurants surrounding, rooms looks tidy n clean
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Loo od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Overally okay.”
Felt itchy while go into the bed, so we decided to buy a Febreeze to spray on it. Hope the room service staff take note on this.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
4,8
Kenny od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Won't consider in next trip! ”
Room is small and staff not friendly and not polite.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
2,8
Wei od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Worst reception staff attitude ever !”
Hey the time went I step in your hotel room a cockroach suddenly appear Infront of me and my fiancé and I was fine but not for her ! The cockroach was pretty big and yet there were two little one RESTING on our bed ! I put them into the hell and worrying there are more of them
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Tang od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
good location & value for money
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
6,0
wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Room abit stuffy due to ventilation broke down
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
chee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Simple, basic, and no fuss”
Good service, decent room, clean and provide what i need.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Sze od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Good location
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
4,4
WENG od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Unfriendly staff, not willing to help the customer ”
Stay away from this hotel. Staff is not helpful and don’t even care your existence. They’re busy with their handphone 24/7.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Bryan od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Nice location, food everywhere”
can easily get food as many restaurant nearby
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
6,0
huu od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Ok
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Banister od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Decent”
a great place to stay if you're just gonna be in for a few nights. Best about it is the location. SS2
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
3,6
chong od Kanada
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Room is too heahvy Smoke smeally. ”
Sleeper is very uncomfortable. No shampo is provided. Water basin is stucking.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Cheok od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The hotel is ideal for budget traveler. No problem with food as there are many restaurants around the area and also a food court selling hawkers food. However room facilities provided is very basic. There is no ironing board and electric iron is only provided upon request from the reception. There is also no mini fridge in the room if you want to keep cold drink or stuff in your room. There are some laundry shops around the area if you need to do your laundry. Staff is polite and courteous but does not volunteer much information to you.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
David od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Best Value in PJ Area ”
For value of money , this hotel is worthy . Location are surrounding of lot restaurant and you just stay in this hotel : Shower , Sleep and Go . Nothing you can expect more from this hotel . Just a feedback for management : you should give a mineral water in room , put a lot plug / adapter in room for convenience .
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2017
6,0
CJ od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Cleanliness need to improve”
Room is spacious and location is good for the price. However, cleanliness need to be improved. Items like towel seems used for a long time
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
KUN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Convenient place to stay”
Chose this place due to the location which is nearby eating place and not very far from my office. However, their qualities seem eroded. Towels are old, lift not functioning and Front Desk personnel went out for meal. If you are in hurry, make sure to check out earlier as you might have to wait for 10-15 minutes for their staff to return to the desk.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Jia od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2017
Good recommend”
I stayed in here 5 days 6 night.Totally is quiet Good.Convenient. The water heater sometimes is not hot enough.Overall is OK.The room design was modern and clean.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2017
6,0
Goh od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Room is clean/ location is good but facilities is bad. Hot shower is not available and room is not soundproof. You can hear people talking beside your room.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2017
6,0
huu od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2017
6,0
huu od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Ok”
Alot of food around , value for money
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2017
4,4
GOH od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
room's cleanliness are dissatisfied”
First time visit is quite nice so I decide to book it at second time. But I am very disappointed during second visit. Firstly, the receptionist had a bad manner because of I late to check in. It is still acceptable because the thing get terrible horrible worst after we reach the room at second floor!!!!!!!!! The whole set of bed cover doesn't change after the previous customer used. There are a lot of hair and yellow stain on it. It's disgusting!!!!!!feeling itchy after sleep on it!argh!!!!!the towel they left it on bed is grey in colour!there are smell of smoke when we first open the door of room!I swear that I won't give the third visit again to this hotel!!!!!!!!
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2017
8,4
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Value for money but the room should be cleaner.”
Cheap and strategic area for local products and activities. However, the room should be cleaner and more electrical plugs should be installed for the ease of charging.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kelvin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Value for money”
The hotel is situated in ss2 nightmarket. We stayed here for a night included 2 elderly. I chose this hotel because there is lift provided, suitable for elderly. The room is clean. Will definitely come again next time.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Zurina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Nice hotel with best rates”
The room is clean and comfortable.New hotel with low and affordable rates but nice room. Totally value for money and highly recommended..
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Vincent od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2016
Nice”
NA
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Hadi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Highly recommended”
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Very satisfied considering the price.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
CK od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Value for money”
Good location for food finder. Friendly & helpful staff. Towels, toothbrush, sandals, hair dryer provided. No car park provided but it's not hard to get parking. Night market just opposite the hotel on every Monday. Poor sound proof and no lock for the bathroom door. Overall is nice to stay & value for money.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Marcus od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Stay in SS2”
The good thing it was nearby many popular eateries and getting food was not a problem. It will be better if the hotel provide bottles of water daily and bottle of shampoo for shower. The stay was ok.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2017
6,0
CJ od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Budget but room is not clean”
it's okay for non choosy traveller for it's price. We stayed twice within a week. The first stay was okay. However the 2nd stay was not that comfortable. Towels in the room were torn and kind of like rag. The pillows were smelly and we can see spider web at the corner. Last but not least, we even spotted tiny croach running in the room.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2017
5,6
MEI od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
bad- Blocked drain,TV channel not clear good- good location, McDonald at opposite, a lots of food restaurants beside, pasar malam outside on every monday, hair dryer provided, water machine provided
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Kin od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Excellent location, near Food & Shopping”
Got this at Promo price (RM$159/night for family room for 3 pax). Right in SS2, directly opp MacDonald's. Hawker Centre is right across the street with many shops, cafes, bakeries, restaurants (even Japanese & Korean), KFC, Guardian Pharmacy, Watson's, Caring, Bee Cheng Hiang, Salvation Bookstore, Public Bank, MayBank, etc all around the square layout of this place. Nearest mall is One Utama, a 5-min drive.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2017