Rezerviraj sada: Hotel ASRC

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 391 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (391)Booking.com recenzije (473)
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 391 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,8
Lokacija7,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,0
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Deutsch
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe soba
Obiteljska Deluxe
Standard Soba
Standardna Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 289 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Nurul od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
OKAY”
JUST OKAY
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2017
6,8
Dobro
ONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Dobro”
room water heater need to improve. bed and pillow dirty
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
4,8
Chin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Antique furniture”
Surprised to find old cabinets used in the hotel room. But overall, in view of the low price, I wouldn't complain much, as it comes with free carparks.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
AMNAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Good location and value for money”
Swimming pool, cleanliness and near to alor setar city
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Luqyana od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 9 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Worth staying, strategy location”
Big room and staff friendly. Good services too.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2017
4,4
chan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
My Second Choice”
Hotel's phone number always engaged when I tried to call and book my travel date. Room is spacious, but air-corn not cold enough. Bathroom has lizards and ants. Paid for an extra bed, but was not a comfort one. Swimming pool too crowded. Only the location, which is very close to the shopping mall. Anyway, this hotel won't be my first choice.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Indriani od Oman
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Budget hotel in Alor Setar”
Its OK for one night stay. The corridor was dim, room also dark. However very cheap, maybe the cheapest in Alor Setar. Location in center of Alor Setar. The hotel attached with public swimming pool.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
JASON od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Pretty good for the price”
The hotel is located in Alor Setar's version of a YMCA, so there's a pool, badminton courts, gym, etc (didn't get to use any of the facilities, since I only crashed there for a night). The room (especially the sheets and towels) could be a little cleaner, but really can't complain for the price I paid. The location is great too--very, very near Aman Central mall, and there are other eating places (mamak, hawker) that stay open till late. The staff are happy to direct you to these places.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2017
3,2
leong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
no recommend”
don't go it
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Raja od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
fabalous”
nice palce
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2017
5,2
Katarzyna od Poljska
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Bad staff, basic room”
We booked standard double room on agoda and we were taken to the farthest room, very basic in old building. There was no wi-fi so we rquested room change. It took some time but we were taken to another room, a bit nicer. Wi-fi was working only sometimes. The AC wasn't working in the begining so we had to talk to the receptionists again. They fixed the remote controller. The couldn't advise us on anything - neither where to eat, nor how to get to the border. We got the information from other clients. There were mosquitos in the room and my general impression is that the new building of the hotel is much better while they put agoda customers (standard room) in the worst rooms. Also there is swimming pool, but it's all the time very crowded as it seems to be public pool also. On the other hand, it's a good economic option, much better from other guesthouses in Alor Setar.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2017
4,8
SCOTT od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
If you book online, the value is good, however be aware that you have to pay extra to get a room that is reasonably supported with workable wireless access.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Jason od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Very good”
Always go for the new building. Spacious room and nice view of alor setar tower from window. However no complimentary coffee or tea and no hot water kettle. Bottled water is provided but would be better if filtered water is provided. Would definitely recommend it to visitors.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2017
2,0
NICHOLAS od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Awful ”
Midnight blackout, unfriendly receptionist, awful trip.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Azman od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Good facilities”
Good hotel for family
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Running”
Can be improved
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
TAN od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2017
convenient”
We are happy that there is a badminton hall in the property, so we are able to practice there. Easy to find food, location is good.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
toh od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Ok stay”
the location, staff is gd. However, the bed that i slept has some form of bed bug...whole night my body is very itchy... i have to sleep on the floor...hope the bed can be change.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Meng od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Izvanredno”
5mins walk to the city centre, very friendly staffs and helped with early check in, appreciate. All in all best value in Alor Setar.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
zaili od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
big room,good location”
second time staying at this hotel,good
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2017
6,0
Roslan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
so so”
so so
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Denesh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Simplicity”
Simple,clean and basic. Walking distance to the mall.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
value for money”
The hotel room condition is satisfactory and acceptable for the price paid. The room is spacious and big too. No elevator. Avoid using the towel provided because they are very bad and smelly. can only be used as a bathroom rug. Looking forward the new hotel building next time.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Tunku od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Short stay in alor star ”
Aircond good,room big,clean only bed n towel are worn and old. Reasonable price for the room. Waiting for the extension new hotel to be available in near future.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
cgujinggo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
ok”
value for money
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Value for money”
Cheap. good location. but need to climb stairs
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2016
5,6
Siti od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Ok2 Lorhhh”
Big room, Old hotel, no lift and we must use the staircase to go up to 2nd & 3rd floor. The swimming pool is good but cannot use at night. It's also have ugly smell. facilities very poor.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Good location”
Value for money. Staff very friendly....
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
azry od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Good room size”
Newly refurbished. Good decent size for a family of 4. A sports complex in some ways. Badminton court, pool n hall. Very close to shopping complex @ 800mtrs?
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
salmah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
great for the beauty ,value for genus preparations .”
with swimming BEAUTY .I more thing the hotel should have their own restaurant with ISLAM food.with free breakfast.with the value money which they in .
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Norita od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
affordable”
strategic
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
azadi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Very worthy..Definitely will revisit”
You can almost experience the best of Alor Setar within walking distance. Huge shopping mall, iconic tower, the legendary 'Pekan Rabu' and their good eateries, stadium, and the beautiful state mosque. The lobby however was like a sad welcome ambiance of a cheap motel and the absence of elevator was saddening because I had to watch a very pregnant woman climb 3 flight of stairs to get to her room. However the room itself was well accommodated. The room came with a beautiful view of Alor Setar TM Tower. Huge space, AC, towel, soap, hot shower, clean sheet and pillow.Pretty much your above 3* hotel stuff. On negative sides, the curtain was about to break we afraid we had to pay and injured my kids if those thing collapsed.The water pressure was so low we had to complain and resolved by the next morning. Hot water is provided for taking at the water dispenser place outside at every floor I think. A medium sized pool manned by a lifeguard is free for hotel guest which is a very huge plus for the price we paid. Made my kids happy. Parking is plenty. Surely will revisit and I saw the hotel is expanding with a new annexe. Good stuff!
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016
5,6
Baharizman od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Need to improve”
1. Spacious room, acceptable cleanliness, easy to find car park. 2. Very old furniture, unacceptable towel quality.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016
8,8
Odlično
MOHAMMAD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Old but spacious room. Worth every penny”
advise to request for lower floor since the property does not have a elevator
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
5,2
Lai od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Bad Cleanliness”
The bed have some ugly smell and facilities like water heater and water tap not in good condition.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016
6,0
AZHAR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
its cheap, good location not far from shopping mall but no hot water in bathroom, to make a coffe i have to go to 2nd level of the building. the room allso quite old”
just for a sleep its okay but facility, very poor
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
ibni od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Menginap di hotel asrc tidak mengecewa kan anda pasti suka.”
Velue for money Room very big and clean. out door poll
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
asmawi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
ASRC..VALUE FOR MONEY”
Perfect place for family vacation. Only need to change the pillow with a quality one.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
asmawi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
ASRC ...VALUE FOR MONEY”
Value for money. about the pillow...not so good..if possible...change with a quality one. Overall..good place for family..
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
6,4
Dobro
Adilfizah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Value for money n strategic”
Value for money n strategic
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016
5,2
sanjay od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Reception superb but manager lousy”
I always stay here when I am in Alor Star for business. In the 13 years I have stayed here, this is the first time I have experienced noise levels which are unbearable way after midnight. This hotel apparently has a new manager who allegedly approved for the swimming pool to be used till 1am for a personal birthday party. With alcohol involved and teenagers being the main guest, it went badly. Very noisy till I had to come down and confront the group because the group of people were not heading the advice of the pool and reception staff. I was verbally harassed by a patron at the party saying this is a private pool and they have all rights to be there! This is a hotel property and the pool is open to the public, how can it be private? With alcohol involved, the manager I believe went overboard in allowing this to happen. How can Alcohol be consumed in a pool side, this is hazardous. This went on till 1.15am. As a regular patron, with heavy heart I have to say I was not comfortable as with other fellow guest. The owner called me personally to apologise and to change to a room further away from the pool but I rejected to this offer as it will mean packing and unpacking. To the manager of ASRC, you have got a lot to learn. A one time party may give you income but this will hinder us your hotel regulars to avoid your hotel. Imagine you losing my business of at least 30 to 40 days a year! Thats how much i stay in ASRC a year, and thats me alone!!! How about the other guests!! Cheers, with NO ALCOHOL of course...
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
4,8
Nency od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Compain”
There are bed bugs on my bed. I couldn't sleep at night and I had to sleep on the floor and I'm 7 months pregnant! The water supply are also very poor and can barely take a bath. I'm planning to continue my stay but luckily I didn't. The price for the room was quite cheap so nothing to expect but what's the point of paying for it if you can't even sleep?
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mazly od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
nice hotel”
Great of the lobby area can be upgrade
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016
5,6
TEH od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
For those who can climb the stairs and tolerate bed bugs and more”
Future guests beware. This hotel has 1. No lifts or elevators and all the best who can't climb steep and high steps to your rooms. 2. No shampoo or the normal anenities or water kettle, fridge. It has: 1. 2 bottles of drinking water. 2. 2 small pieces of soap. 3. A small conventional TV. 4. 1 unit split-unit air-condtion 5. A spacious room. We got 2 single beds (or a twin room) 6. Ample parking space outside the hotel. Below can be big problems for you and your lived ones: 1. The bedsheet, bath towel, blankets and pillow cases looks really dirty. 2. The room stinks. We bought our own deodorisor spray. 3. The shower water is low on pressure. 4. Both the water from the toilet and sink leaks theoughout our stay. 5. Housekeeping did not clean the room and table surfaces well. We have to use the bath towels provided to wipe all the surfaces to place our bags, etc on them. 6. Worst, my wife found the bed bug below the pillow that kept biting her. My wife couldn't sleep the whole night from the trauma as well as the room smell and dirty linens. 7. The door lock does not seem secure at all. We have stayed in motels before but they are far better than the conditions I have mentioned here. Drastic steps should be made by the owners, otherwise it will jeorpadise the image of the country and Kedah who are hoping to draw more tourism Ringgit to Kedah. We don't want any black sheep to spoil the whole soup.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
zulkaria od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
General”
Got pool, clean room & just few minutes to shopping mall an pekan rabu.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016
6,4
Dobro
SAKINA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Not Bad....”
In summary, not a bad hotel that’s pretty good value for money and in a good location. There’s nothing fancy about the place but there is off street parking, the staff were friendly, and the room I had was a good size. The décor is very out dated and the whole place feels like it needs a bit of TLC! The service could be better and the internet situation could be a little clearer. They need to change all the furniture especially the mattress and put more extra effort on towel cleanness.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016
8,3
Odlično
Seng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Big room”
Big room, walking distance to Aman Central, old hotel but cleanliness acceptable
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016
5,0
John od Kanada
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2016
Comfort”
Location
Fine not bad
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
Noorzihar od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Walking Distance to Aman Central, Alor Setar”
1. Location - walking distance to Aman Central, Stadium, Alor Setar Tower 2. Room Rate competitive 3. Room size comfortable
Good stay. Lift not available. Had to walk up. Less baggage better. Hotel extension in progress and once completed we can use the lift (of new bldg). Parking ok. "Tuck shop" available near reception. Swimming Pool closed temporarily. Easy check-in / out.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016
3,3
Chang od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Low cost and not so comfortable hotel”
Just price and Nothing else
Low cost but won't come anymore
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016