Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Bendahara Makmur

Dobro
Temeljeno na 519 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (519)Booking.com recenzije (274)
6,8
Dobro
Temeljeno na 519 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,7
Objekti5,8
Lokacija7,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,2
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac7,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Queen
Superior Twin
Superior 3-krevetna Soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 442 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good”
Easy to get car parking. But shower at a bathroom are not function very well. Air cond also very slow and must get a service from technician.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
6,0
Rachel od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Staff is excellent. No uniforms. Wet bathroom. Old bath towels. No soap dish in shower. Good parking”
Prize affordable. Cleanliness of the bathroom is rather poor. With such excellent staff more can be done.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
ibrahim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
value for money.”
the room was okay... all rooms was no city view. there was no towel on the floor. after taking bath... the room will be wet. the floor towel no so expensive. the hotel still not loosing profit by provide floor towel.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
6,0
Ang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Market survey”
I like the hotel. The location is okay. Rooms are clean and staffs are friendly. I will introduce to my friends.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hairi od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
disappointed with this hotel”
standard of this hotel is degrading.. used to be good.. but now, disappointing heater n aircon is not maintain. not cold even after 3hr
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
5,2
Hairi od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
service getting frm good to bad”
im a avid traveller tat would prefer to stay at there.. but after this incident, i would not want to come back here again -front desk person was not friendly -room Ac was not cooling -water heater was not maintained, (hot is too hot, cold is not so) its a turn off to see the standard gettin worst.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
4,0
Sue od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Room and toilet very dirty.. No towel & hair dryer provided! But location is good...”
Room and toilet very dirty.. No towel & hair dryer provided! But location is good...
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
5,6
RIDZUAN od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
BFAST OUT!”
simple bfast..no egg..no milk.. just mee goreng masin n nasi goreng tawar.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
6,8
Dobro
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
It was OK”
smelly bedsheet. smell like 'orang bujang'.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
6,0
Tan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Happy with the location”
I am happy with this hotel location but now I prefer hotel near to tourist place area
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
8,0
Odlično
NORHANA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
ok”
Great room comfort.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
4,8
Ang od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Hotel Survey”
I am happy with the hotel conditions. I will surely book it when I visit Melaka again. Thank you.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
6,8
Dobro
Wei od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Valud for Money”
Stay is satisfactory.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
3,2
Alex od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Very dirty...bad”
Location
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2017
3,6
SU od Singapur
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
bad”
the floor is not cleaned at all. dust everywhere.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Jacky
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
All are great just air-corn not clean”
clean air-corn
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
8,0
Odlično
Mohamad od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Na”
The traffic area was jammed all the way to Jonker Walk at evening to 11 pm.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
6,0
Tan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Overall good”
I m happy with this hotel
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
Odgovoreno 16 kolovoza 2017
Hotel Bendahara Makmur
4,0
NURHIDA od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
bad food”
so bad...not value for money..very disappointing
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
4,0
Khoo od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Too dirty , dust anywhere”
Dust anywhere,pillow, floor, beds. Uncomfortable
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2016
6,0
Alan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Malacca”
Room is old. Toilet vanity table dirty and certain thing rotting. No toilet paper. Have to call room service for it. No extra bed.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2016
6,8
Dobro
Leong od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Affordable accomodation”
This hotel located quite near to few of the local attraction, namely Jonker Walk (6-7 min), Capitol Satay (5min) and Samfu Restaurant (2min). There is also a stall selling popiah along the Samfu restaurant. The hotel also provide ample of parking space behind it.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
wan od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
No comments ”
No comments
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2016
3,6
SITI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
not bad ”
small room and not that clean
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Reginald od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
value for money”
acceptable for 1 night stay.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2016
4,0
Foo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Not as good as last time ”
The room was dirty especially the bathroom compared to last time when we stayed here few months back. Won't stay here anymore
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2016
3,2
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
kuran”
N g
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Hairi od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Comfortable hotel. Value for money.. worth to stay”
Comfortable hotel. Value for money.. worth to stay
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhd od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Excellent”
love this hotel, all excellent
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016
6,4
Dobro
KU od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Review : ”
Review : - Hotel is comfortable, clean & less hectic. - Water heater is not working well. - Front desk staff is not customer service oriented.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
4,4
Vadivelan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Not really at Satisfactory ”
Staffs at receptions were very friendly and willing to show us way to tourist attraction point.Ample of parking for guest . Considerably , a bit expensive compared with room condition. Bed was comfy to sleep with comparatively small TV to view . Unfortunately , the Air Conditioner was not functioning well and until I noticed the air filters both of my booked room , were not serviced regularly. Air conditioner appeared very old and struggling to keep the room cold. Toilet was disaster as the toilet bowl sitting plastics cushion broken and slippery while sitting on it . I was almost slipped and fall to the ground. Water heater was not working at all. Staff at reception chose to ignore when complaint about the water heater. My son was struggling to shower in the morning. Out of all dissatisfaction , the breakfast was completely awful to eat. Very limited choices and mostly reaching to stale state. Food taste worse and even the chef can't eat his own cook. I could cook better than their chef . Bread toaster was completely unsafe to use with many burned bread jammed or kept a side for disposal. Old food warmers with rotten food kept at table in order to create good impression. Restaurant staffs were very unfriendly and showing their anger while working. We felt it was very uncomfortable place to sit and dine. I noticed many guest decided to leave even without drinking a cup of coffee. I booked two rooms and we completely disappointed with their service.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016
6,0
Chai od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Breakfast”
Breakfast not so good, the most basic no egg, no soya sauce
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
4,4
Juliette od Francuska
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Would not recommend, old and not clean”
Not satisfied with this hotel which is quite pricy. In our room there was a bad smell and It was really dirty: there were a lot of hairs on the floor, in the bathroom and on the toilets. We had to ask for the room to be cleaned. In the bathroom there were a few cockroaches. The room has obviously not been cleaned for a long time. Breakfast was poor (in continental food, we did not try the asian food). In this hotel there are multiple problems management apparently prefers to ignore showing their poor involvment and low standards
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
6,0
David od Singapur
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Close to key attraction but ”
What I like about this hotel is that it is within walking distance to key attraction (i.e. nite market). What I don't like about this hotel is 1) that my room does not have hot shower 2) while there is ample parking, there isn't any car park security to check vehicle existing out is from the owner/guest.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
3,2
christine od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
no cleanliness”
1@on the cabinet dust 2@bed side have cobweb 3@aircon no strong 4@breakfast no enough n no nice
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
2,8
Mavis od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Not so good stay”
Door cannot lock tap not straight
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016
6,4
Dobro
Khafizi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
small and tight”
breakfast is free for my children
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016
3,7
Hon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Buildin is getting old and badly maintained.......”
Location, Private parking
I first stayed at Bendahara Makmur when they first opened about a couple of years ago. Everything was new and it was a nice little hotel with a good location near to the Malacca Heritage Zone. Fast forward to today, was extremely dissapointed. The bathroom had a strange smell and the ceiling had holes in them where water was leaking. They no longer provide a Mini-Bar fridge. I requested a non-smoking room and it clearly was a room patrons smoked in as there were cigarette burnt spots on the toilet seat. This will be my last time staying here. Management doesn't take pride in maintaining standards and that's a pity because the location is good.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
good and very best”
location is very good
my experience is very comfortable and staff very helpfull
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Mo od Australija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
friendly staf. disappointing food options”
loaction, staff, secure parking
have stayed here before but this time it seems the hotel quality has dropped a bit. room was a little dirtier than last time. Bathroom needed to be cleaned. besides that happy with everything else. good wifi, staff friendly, good location, easy to get in and out of the city centre
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
6,0
Khairel od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good Location”
Good Location, Clean rooms, ample Parking
My stay was ok... luckily we did not expect any fancy food for breakfast! Location wise, located near to many major attractions in Malacca!
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
MARAIAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
ok for me”
clean / Near to town / parking
overall Good
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
5,3
Alycia od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Rating”
Location good only
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
8,3
Odlično
SENG od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
nice”
helpful & friendly staff
Good
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
seger od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
my stay in malacca”
the person who check me in
breakfast was not so good since the finish items were not top up
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Mo od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2015
good location, friendly staff great value”
loaction, staff, secure parking
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Mo od Australija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location, friendly staff great value”
value for money, location, friendly staff
I've stayed in this hotel before and would again. The location is perfect for us being out of the city center but only a 10 minute walk in. Ample secure parking behind the hotel and staff are always friendly
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
5,0
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
not so good”
1. Near jonker street 2. Near restaurant 3. Big Parking lot
The room cleanliness are not as per my expectation because we feel itchy after sleep on the bed it might be bed cover sheet not clean have bugs
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
6,7
Dobro
Jason od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
affordable ”
located at UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE SITES
everything just fine
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015