Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Cavour

Odlično
Temeljeno na 184 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
/
10
91% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Reviews of Hotel Cavour recenzija from real guests

Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Agoda recenzije (184)Booking.com recenzije (2484)
8,3
/
10
Odlično
Čistoća:8,8
Objekti7,8
Lokacija8,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,8
Usluga8,4
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (184)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 95 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
nima od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2018

perfect hotel at city center extremely modern and very clean, helpful staff with pleasant breakfast ”

The hotel is just 7 to 10 minutes walk to all city attractions and quite and peaceful at the same time , some hotel rooms are renovated and are extremely modern , and clean , helpful staff , rooms are serviced with lots of shampoo soap etc , breakfast is pleased but perfect in European standard , evening snacks and fruits were offered for free , I highly recommend this hotel for tourists .

Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Laurenske od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015

bit dated, good location”

bit dated, good location, friendly staff

I've stayed in the Cavour the last couple of times I was in Milan and would definitely stay again. Its location is very convenient for me, the staff is friendly. I'd say the rooms are a bit dated, but I know that's what to expect when going to Milan.

Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015
8,0
Odlično
Isabelita od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2009

2 Nights in Milan at Hotel Cavour”

They have professional staff at the reception area.
Everything seemed to be to our liking.

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the hotel. The staff were professional, kind and very helpful. Breakfast was good since there was a lot of choices from the buffet table. The room was well lighted and clean, the bed so comfortable to sleep in including the toilet with its complete set of toiletries. The hotel is walking distance to the areas we wanted to see...including the duomo and the interesting designer shops along the way.

Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2009
6,8
Dobro
Khawla od Bahrein
Grupa
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2019

An OK time”

So here is what i liked about the hotel , accessible, really nice staff and the room is very clean (shout out to the cleaning lady in the first floor) premium rooms are not bad but the worst thing about the hotel (and in my opinion tells everything about a hotel ) is the outdated lobby and breakfast area . All in all , i have to stay a big thanks to the lovely staff.

Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2019
8,8
Odlično
maryna od Austrija
Par
Soba Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018

Great stay in milan ”

Great value for money. Private garage! Great new amazing looking all automatice rooms. The breakfast is quite sure 3 star simple... but the staff is nice, and its so centeal can always grab something on the way.

Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Abdullah od Kuvajt
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna executive
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2018

iron/breakfast”

my room was executive it didn't had an iron,I need to go to the 3rd floor for ironning my clothes ,the ironning room have only one iron and this room is for all geusts also the breakfast was not Wow small changes can make big difference.

Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Thomas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018

Tourist”

From the first minute of entering the hotel the staff were helpful, efficient and polite. The room was spacious. The facilities were excellent and the breakfast was very good supported by attentive and professionally trained staff. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would return there again.

Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mali od Izrael
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2018

Old and expensive hotel with very small rooms”

The location and the breakfast bofe are the only good thing about it. The room is very small, the sheets were'nt clean and the bathroom is old. For the price they charge, they could have at least give a botle of water for free..

Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2018
4,8
Frantz od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Soba Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2018

a disaster”

Can't understand why they have put dozen of lights in the room, impossible to switch them off easily. Light in the bathroom couldn't be switched off, had to hide with all the towels!! TV in the bathroom that turns on automatically, its I necessary a TV in a bathroom when there is no bath??? I wanted to remove the card in order to switch everything off but then the AC (that I had turned off) automatically switched on, without any possibility to turn off as Lon as the card was put it back... A true nightmare in this room. They have tried hard with the renovation but most off the things (lights and Tv) are pointless!

Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Stephen od Australija
Par
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017

excellent location”

This hotel is in a prime location to restaurants ,shopping and attractions. It was clean and the staff are willing to help at all times and wanted to do more. The only criticism would be the food in the restaurant wasn't as good as the near by restaurants , it wasn't bad but the food at Brera was excellent

Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Boon od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017

Odlično”

The hotel is well managed, clean and staffs were generally good. Breakfast was good. Only disappointment was that there is no gym in this hotel even though it was supposed to have a gym. The gym is an affiliate some 50 meters from the hotel and guests have to pay.

Recenzirano 04 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Anja od Danska
Par
Executive Double
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2017

Amazing honeymoon!”

From the moment we walked in the door, we were 100% sure, that we had found the perfect place to spend our honeymoon. The presentation of the hotel, the food in the restaurant for both breakfast and dinner, the size of the comfortable rooms and so much more made the perfect surroundings for us, but one thing stood out: the super service minded staff in all departments all around the clock! They did everything and more for us, and our impression is that it was totally normal for them. This is a hotel for everybody who likes extraordinary service with a smile. The receptionists, the waiters, the housekeeping and the allround luggage staff - we thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for the great experience you gave us at our honeymoon!

Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017

Central location”

Milan IS very expensive, especially for food. Hotel was good but the welcome was lack lustre, just very basic information about breakfast no offer of help with bags etc. At this time the reception was not busy either. Later encounters with staff were much better. Fresh fruit offer and milk for tea in rooms pleasant extras.

Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Victoria
Poslovni putnik
Suite Junior (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2019

Fantastic staff and location ”

This is a great hotel and I would stay again

Recenzirano 16 veljače 2019
10,0
Izvanredno
Gregory od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2018

Make sure you book a room in the “new” part of the hotel, the rooms are luxurious!”

Very good location, excellent breakfast. Again, ensure a room in the “new” part of the hotel!!

Recenzirano 30 studenog 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
HELAL od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018

A good hotel”

The parking lot away from hotel you will go by a map and cost you 40 euro per day breakfast really small its really small buffet. Rooms are bog and quite toilet is clean location is super.

Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Lau od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017

Good location ”

Good location near the rail system

Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lau od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017

Good location”

Good location

Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Lau od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017

Good location”

Good location and staff is helpful

Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Rajiv od Južna Afrika
Par
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016

Friendly staff”

Was charged 40euro a night to park the car, no states this amount - felt very unfare

Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Sucheera od Tajland
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016

Good hotel”

Big room clean and center

Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Laurenske od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016

good location & friendly staff”

I stay at the Cavour every time I'm in Milan.

Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016
8,3
Odlično
Laurenske od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015

Great location, friendly staff”

Great location, friendly staff,

Very nice, second stay in the hotel, mainly chosen for location near shopping area Internet was a bit slow which is unconvenient when travelling for business

Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Sucheera od Tajland
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014

good hotel for stay”

good staff, center, good breakfast

it was very good and very easy to go every where

Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014
8,0
Odlično
Laurenske od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014

Good location friendly staff, rooms clean”

Good location friendly staff, rooms clean
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Sucheera od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014

good hotel center ”

clean center good abf

we stay this hotel all time when in milan

Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
Edward od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Trokrevetna executive
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013

A good hotel for its central location, nice design”

room design, location and friendly staff

The design of the executive room is very nice, with modern equipment and sufficient supplies. Internet connection should be improved in speed.Recommended for business and shopping for family

Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013
8,4
Odlično
Susan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018

Hotel staff were very helpful. ”

Spacious rooms and fluffy pillows!

Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
2,0
Mansour od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018

Worst experience with reception staff”

Very rude reception talking very loudly. When we Checked in I reserved two premier rooms and I have reserved the two rooms with two adults assuming two adults per room, my plan was to use one room for me and my wife and the second room reserved for my son. The reception staff treat us so strangely as if we are not customers , and he was speaking with high sound just to tell us we have to pay extra for the additional person 25 Euro per night. Also I asked about car park and he also answered rudely that we only have 7 parking places and full don’t ask us again .... ? I don’t recommend to go to this hotel again. Never again

Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
4,7
Susanna od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Suite Junior (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015

Lacking in customer service”

location was convenient and breakfast was good.

We didn't feel the accommodation nor service matched the price tag. The balcony was dirty and full of cigarette butts, the rooms didn't look as new or clean as the pictures in their marketing material. Breakfast staff were lovely however, concierge was rude and arrogant. We won't be staying here again.

Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015
5,7
Yann od Francuska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014

Superior room more like standard”

Location location location

Booked for a superior but it looked more like standard one. Small, smelling smoke whereas it was not specified as being smoking room during booking. No tooth brush nor toothpast available in the room. Room cold and no bed cover/duvet available in the room and no way to increase the temperature. The air conditioning system was displaying 26 degrees but was not reaching 20 in reality. Breakfast ok but nothing amazing. Wifi available but with extra fee.

Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
4,0
Mariam od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2015

far from city center”

clean but old rooms

Costly not good looking room bathroom very very small far from expo

Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015
6,0
Mariam od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015

not bad”

clean beds but very old room

Hotel room very old design the hotel far away from the city centre doumo not recommended

Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015
6,3
Dobro
Cameron od Australija
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014

Over Priced”

Breakfast,

OK

Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014
6,8
Dobro
Damir od Čile
Poslovni putnik
Executive Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2018

Just regular but very good located Hotel”

Tip: Do not reserve cheapest rooms option in this Hotel since are outdated. Hotel has two separate segments of rooms, newly renovated and the old one. Chooses new ones since are very good.

Recenzirano 10 studenog 2018
8,8
Odlično
Stuart od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018

Odlično”

Perhaps the room was a little dated but everything else was good. Excellent, central location.

Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
ZH od Tajvan
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018

Great experience”

Hotel location and hotel breakfast is great but have little expensive.

Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Rodney od Australija
Solo putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017

Odlično”

Super helpful staff, good breakfast albeit with poor coffee. Great location near boutiques and park

Recenzirano 23 rujna 2017
8,7
Odlično
Dean od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015

Great stay”

location, location, location

Comfortable and convenient

Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Prakasa od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Trokrevetna executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015

Very nice room under executive room”

Design

Very nice and convenient to shop.

Recenzirano 12 rujna 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Yun od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Trokrevetna executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015

one day stay in milan”

the decoration is diiferent from what i saw on agoda. I was expection those european style but it turns to be very modern one
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Chun od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014

best location for shopping or downtown tour”

Location, Location, Location

Perfect stay at Milan

Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
sarah-maud od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014

Great location”

Location, price and comfort

Great experience at Cavour Hotel. Located right in the centre, it was easy access and only a few steps away from the Duomo and shopping. Staff was extremely helpful.

Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Sona od Rusija
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014

good and not expensive”

location et le price

Our trip was quick but very interesting. Hotel is very well placed in the heart of shopping area, and it was very practical.

Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Anthony od Irska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014

a very comfortable hotel”

room breakfast staff

Excellent short stay hotel with good location pleasant staff and a fine breakfast.

Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
MIN od Kina
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013

Good location and nice breakfast ”

nice staff, good breakfast and good location
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Riccardo od Italija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Suite Junior (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2011

Lovely hotel, great location, very good service”

Confortable room, very good breakfast buffet, good value

Fast check-in and check-out, consierge not very helpful but acceptable, great restaurant and room services, ten minutes walking from the Duomo square.

Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2011
2,0
Mansour od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018

Reception is the worst staff ever”

Very rude reception and never again to stay their even if for free

Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
2,0
John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Single Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017

Super hotel.”

I can thoroughly recommend this hotel, excellent location, all the staff are friendly and professional and rooms are comfortable and clean with super shower.

Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
6,0
Belinda od Južna Afrika
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016

No WiFi”

Location

Made booking through Agoda. Expensive, and on arrival, we were informed that our booking did not include free WiFi. Not good.

Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Phuchong od Tajland
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015

Bad air-condition,already ask stuff but there is n”

Clean, good fooday and room
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
6,7
Dobro
Pei od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013

comfortable bed”

breakfast, attentive staff, comfortable bed

location was not so good, not near to major attraction, no free wifi staff lent us umbrella when it was raining.

Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Hoang od Vijetnam
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2011

Nice hotel at central of Milan city”

Location and facilities

We feel very comfortable while living at this hotel, it's nice and easy to go shopping because it near the central of Milan where you can easy to find most of famous brand in the world.

Recenzirano 15 veljače 2011
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Franco od Italija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2010

Cavour Hotel”

locazione centrale ma tranquilla
aria condizionata poco efficiente

nel complesso hotel da consigliare

Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2010
9,6
Izvanredno
Maksut od Švicarska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Suite Junior (3 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018

Sehr schönes Hotel, alles wunderbar, feines Frühstücksbuffet”

Dank Spezialofferte konnten wir uns dieses Hotel leisten. Betten waren sehr angenehm zum schlafen. Frühstück: Bei den Croissants waren alle Arten süss. Bin ich von der Schweiz aus nicht gewöhnt. Mit Konfitüre wird es dann zu süss. Vermutlich sind in Italien alle Croissants so. Leider konnten wir den Spa Bereich nicht benützen, weil uns die Zeit fehlte, den Milano hat so viel interessantes zu bieten, 4 Ferientage reichen nicht! Der Prospekt mit Ausflügen unter anderem zu Leonardo da Vincis Abendmahl, sollte bei der Reception ausgestellt werden, da wir das Kombibillett Mailänder Dom/Terasse bereits gekauft hatten, als wir an Ihrer Reception erfuhren, dass es eine Tour gibt in der ein Paket mit Dom und Abendmahl etc. enhalten ist und uns dazu der Prospekt überreicht wurde. Auf der Dom-Terasse waren wir schon.Wir verkauften /verschenkten die 3 Dom Billette und buchten diesen Ausflug. Pech, den das "Abendmahl" rausgenommen wurde weil die Billette an eine andere Organisation vergeben

Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Gabriela od Švicarska
Poslovni putnik
Soba Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017

voll ok!”

das Badezimmer war nicht sauber geputzt, ansonsten alles gut

Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Claudia od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017

Nettes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück! Sehr gute Lage! Etwas alte Einrichtung, aber sauber! ”

Wir hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten. Das war relativ ruhig. Es gibt neue und alte Zimmer. Wir hatten ein altes. Die Einrichtung ist überholt. Aber sauber. Sehr nettes hilfreiches Personsl!

Recenzirano 04 rujna 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Krzysztof od Poljska
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017

Izvanredno”

Problem jest z uzyskaniem faktury ze strony Agoda za noclegi

Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2017
5,0
Anna od Poljska
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014

Slaby stosunek jakosci do ceny”

polozenie w centrum,blisko park i restauracje
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2014
9,2
Izvanredno
Sari od Finska
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016

Hyvä keskeinen paikka, kävelymatka esim Duomon katetraaliin. Runsas hyvä aamupala”

Hotellissa ei ole ravintolapalveluita. Vieressä hyvä ravintola

Recenzirano 22 studenog 2016
8,8
Odlično
Javier od Španjolska
Poslovni putnik
Single Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2019

Comfortable y centrico. Personal amable”

Baños no muy modernos, pero ok

Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2019
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Oscar od Argentina
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2009

Muy buen Hotel”

Ubicacion Habitaciones Desayuno
Desayunador Atencion en recepcion

El Hotel se encuentra ubicado dentro del radio de los principales puntos de interes y en una punta del cuadrilatero de la moda. Facil acceso desde el aeropuerto. Habitaciones comodas. Con acceso a los medios de transporte para conocer todo Milan. Ofrece un buen desayuno.

Recenzirano 26 rujna 2009
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Oscar od Argentina
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2009

Excelente hotel”

Ubicacion comodidades
Deben ampliar su desayunador.

Excelente ubicacion en una de las puntas del cuadrilatero de la moda. De facil acceso a todos los puntos de interes turisico. Acceso al transporte para conocer todo milan.

Recenzirano 26 rujna 2009
9,6
Izvanredno
Arthur od Švicarska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017

Izvanredno”

Très bien situé, de taille agréable, tout pour un séjour de qualité, que ce soit pour une nuit (comme dans notre cas), ou pour plusieurs. Personnel souriant, disponible, et agréable. Petit déjeuner copieux et bien fourni. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter !

Recenzirano 13 veljače 2017
6,0
Ida od Francuska
Solo putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017

Iznadprosječno”

Manque de modernité. Le prix est celui d un 4*, Mais pas la chambre: moquette tachée, salle de bain vieillotte, petit déjeuner médiocre. La chambre a une belle superficie Le personnel est parfait. et l emplacement parfait aussi.

Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
NICOLAS od Francuska
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016

Séjour agréable, très bon emplacement et personnel sympathique”

Je recommande

Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Fernande od Francuska
Poslovni putnik
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015

Agréable ”

Accueil propreté disponibilité

Super séjour

Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
tim od Švedska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soba Premium
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018

Fint hotell som vi trivdes i.”

Vi reste med vår 6-åring och alla trivdes bra i rummet. Läget var bra (vi körde dock bil) och vi hade nära till livsmedelsaffärer och butiker. Internet, städning och personal var suveräna.

Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2019
8,8
Odlično
Sergey od Rusija
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018

Все-таки да, чем нет”

Отель неплохой, но старый внутри, как и многие в Италии. Комната 15м. Завтраки нормальные для италии, бекон даже был и омлет (что редко). Расположение - большой плюс, до центра до Дуомо минут 10 пешком.

Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Yana
Par
Double ili Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2019

Удобное местоположение”

Очень хороший и удобный отель, рядом все бутики и вкусные рестораны, хороший завтрак и внимательные люди работают на Ресепции. Всегда приезжаем к вам , когда в милане

Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2019