Rezerviraj sada: Hotel CheckedInn

Dobro
Temeljeno na 437 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (437)Booking.com recenzije (591)
6,3
Dobro
Temeljeno na 437 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,0
Objekti5,7
Lokacija6,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta5,8
Usluga6,7
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Vrsta sobe
Standard Single
Deluxe Single
Standard Double
Deluxe Double
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 276 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
Alan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
If just for a night to sleep it's ok ”
Con: Room, bedsheets,toilet is dirty and it's noisy no soundproof. Pro: near Aeon that's all
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Tariq od Jemen
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Dobro”
It is good to stay there
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
5,6
Meng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Overall satisfy, can't expect much for such low price, budget hotel”
basic room, without window. The room and toilet is overall acceptable clean. I usually will bring a small towel to place on top of pillow, so can avoid the smell. The old aircond need slightly more time to let the room get cool. This hotel located at very low occupancy shot lots, but the surrounding got Tesco, Aeon.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Dobro”
Comfortable , nice room , near to Aeon,Tesco and some shops . Cons is located at quiet and half - abandoned building . Maybe exposure to danger and risks. Staff service is moderate . Overall , nice and recommended for low budget travel .
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
NORITA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nothing to complained”
Overall is ok because we only stay for 1 night. If you're looking for the budget & decent hotel in Ipoh.. you might consider this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
4,0
Lay od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Bad cleanness”
The staff were very nice and helpful. But the cleanness in room was very bad, the bedsheets were dirty and could see the stains and dusts, and really can't sleep well with that.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
5,2
Love od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
The room not as the picture The bed is smelly and the bed and pillow is dirty. ”
But the staff very nice and good service just the room not that clean like picture . Very disappointed
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohamad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
5,2
Lina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Can be improve”
1) Initially hard to find this hotel. 2) Ample carpark. 3) Need to buy car coupon which the hotel sells - daily use which covers whole Ipoh. The day we checked in, hotel didnt hv any car coupon & was very hard to find shops which sells coupon. Medan Stesen - hotspot for parking attendant to come by. I got car summon on the 1st day. 4) this place is near by to Jusco, MCd, tesco. 5) there is laundry bar near by. 6) Door room - didnt hv peep hole. 7) Bathroom - not to clean, sink drainage not gd. not spacious. 8) no hse keeping done during the 1st day. 9) 10mins to Ipoh town.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ho od Singapur
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good place to stay”
Cheap new quite
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
3,2
Sree od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Cleanliness out...”
Toilet is filthy with cockroaches & the aircond leaks.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
4,0
Aug od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
strange place to maintain a hotel”
it's location when new probable was good. now it sits amidst rows and rows of abandoned shops with brokered windows like a ghost town. only advantage is that it is within 10 mins drive to the Aeon mall. the room was pathetically small, faulty water heater, limited (coupon) parking and you NEED to ask for housekeeping.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
4,8
Lam od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Acceptable for the budget price”
There are many place to park, but require parking coupon and the hotel dint provide or sell.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
The room price is good value for money”
This is my third time stay at this hotel. If you are a solo traveller and a very private person, looking for a room for stay for 1 person, do look out for this hotel. The price is very affordable, and make sure booked from Agoda. The price is similiar to sharing @ dorm room. The place is quite easy to find. Only that it is far from Ipoh Town. About 20-30 mins to reach Ipoh town. But it is okay for me because of the price. The room is comfortable, have water heater, aircond was very cold, and I have a very good sleep. It is just that the wifi us very slow, and the mobile internet receiving was very poor, that i almost explode when I cant load, especially for Instagram apps 😂. Overall, there is more pros than cons staying at this place. Will definitely come and stay again. Oh ya, please bring along your own hanger, as there are no hanger provided in the room. Not sure whether can ask for it, but just bring along for your own safety 😁
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
The place has its own privacy”
You get what you pay for
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nurul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
good value for money”
if you are a traveller, solo or business, looking for a private comfortable place to stay, with small budget, you can choose to stay at this hotel. It provided room for single person with very value for money. And also, book with agoda because agoda offer the lowest price to stay. For me, i satisfied with the room i stay. just nice for a single person. With private bathroom. The price is almost similiar to sharing room. Only that this place is located quite far from ipoh town. Which is about 20-30 mins to reach to ipoh town. But for food, it easy to find as this place is near to tesco and aeon. And there are variety hawker stall especially for chinese. For malay, there are also a lot of restaurants nearer. And, please bring your own hanger, as there are no hanger provided 😊. Overall, i am satisfied. Sure will come again.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Nabilah od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
So far so good”
The location are kind of dodgy. 30 minutes from main attraction in Ipoh. Cheaper comparing to other hotel.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
very cheap n suitable for budget travellers”
i find it worth for the stay. It was cheap. I only paid around rm45/night. Even though, there are no facilities provided in the room but yeahh worth for the money value. Room no 6209, toilet seat are broken. U can also find cockroaches. ( I screamed in the middle of the night when i found 1 cockroach sleeping in my hair".. Ahaha! The mattress was dirty. I'm not sure weather they were blood stain or not coz they were red/brown. The air-conditioner was cool. If you need cloth iron, just ask from the FO. I would say YES to the lodging. Worth for the price. For someone who don't really care, it is ok. Just to sleep BTW.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2018
2,8
ANG od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Room very Dirty”
Bed dirty with smelly.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
2,4
ANG od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very Dirty”
Bed dirty with smelly.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
3,2
ANG od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Dirty”
Bed dirty with smelly.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
walkers od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Value for manoy”
The price is reasonable and u get what paid, enough for just to sleep rather than paid dohble or triple just to sleep ..the rooam is clean n comfort but 3 pillow for family room is need attention
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
5,6
sam od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Just the room cleanliness need improve
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
mohamad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Value for money ”
Murah untuk yang outstation person just untuk menginap
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
MASLINA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
Cheaper than other hotels. Will stay again.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Fazila od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Not bad at all”
More than i expected for the price. Parking ample. Lobby clean. Room n bath was quite clean. Just that quilt cover got stain.. theres a water filter machine, convenient for instant maggi n instant coffee. Quiet, i had a very peaceful sleep. Location superb- near mall aeon n tesco, lots of eateries, mcdonalds within walking distance. The lot next to this was vacant n lots of trash in there though.. such a pity. Management should discuss with lot owner or whoever in charge of that vacant lot to maintain surrounding cleanliness.. no elevator, so request ground floor room if you are lugging huge luggages.. staff was friendly n helpful..
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Indran od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
good for solo traveller”
Cheap and good. place is very quiet and got a lot of car parking space. nearby Tesco and AEON.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
4,4
Nor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Budget Hotel ...Please do not expect much”
Just need a place to sleep. That's all. Overall ..it's an old budget hotel which needs some upgrading. You get what you pay...
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
William od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
This Hotel Not Bad Value for Money”
Room too small,and dirty but value for money because cheaper... Reception so nice...
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
chan od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
2,8
Lim od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Bad services ”
Services here are bad, no toiletaries provided as promised no hair dryer the toilet water heater is broken
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
3,2
Rajkumar od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Worst
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
2,4
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
room old and not clean ”
the room is small , got smelly in room . and the room not cleaning.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
4,0
Chung od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Staff not helpful and toilet facilities bad ”
Hotel never provide parking is fine but the public parking require display parking coupon do not ever border to highly or remind the outstation customer. Not a pleasure experience to receive a sumon after 1 hour check in. Toilet not provide enough handle facility.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
4,8
CHEE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Budget Hotel”
Hotel is a bit far away from ipoh city. Offer good rate to traveller. Room is small & dirty. Facilities are not well keep. Feel not safe around the hotel at night time
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
3,2
Gan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The management of the hotel should up keep the room as the location is very good, but unfortunately a lot of down side, -Noisy sound from the room fuse box, - ants in the room, - yellow bedsheet - dust stain on the corner of the bed that never been clean.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
4,8
Chin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Bed and room not really clean, air-condition get stuck by dust and cause the room hot
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Jenies od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Very convenience ”
Hotel staff are very helpful. The water heater in room not functioning, the hotel staff straight send people to fix it. Really good service!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
2,0
Nor od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Kotor, staff no friendly
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
6,0
Elferra od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Thin pillow, dirt bedsheet and blanket, ”
the bedsheet is not properly fitted on the bed. please change the entire bedding. its already old. invest some money to improve your hotel. or else u gonna lose customers.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Sundaram od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
not clean”
bed sheet and blanket not clean
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
2,4
YEO
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Bad experience ”
Bed sheet is dirty , asked staff to change but showed me an unwilling face . The toilet didn't provide toilet paper roll also. Overall this was the bad experience ever in my life. Will not be back again though
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
the bed sheet”
the bed sheet is a little bit dirty...it's like you didn't wash your bed sheet after using it for a long time..Idk...may be it's just the sheet texture.. the staff is really helpful and nice also... easy to find food.. overall it's good..
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
5,6
Mohamad od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Budget style hotel”
Space of room - Bad Cleanliness of room - Bad Cleanliness of toilet - Okay Toilet - Okay Towels - Bad Bed - Okay Pillow - Bad Furnitures - Okay Surroundings - Bad
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Adura od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Value for money”
Sesuai utk travel solo
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Isma od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Value for Money”
I stayed for one night due to a working trip in Ipoh. For a weekday stay the double room standard was around RM40, no breakfast. Good aircond, clean toilet, good shower with water heater, one queen bed relatively comfortable but the pillows were too flat for my head. Please bring your own towel if you are picky as the towel provided was quite thin. The room can't be accessed with the keycard after 10pm so you need the receptionist to help with opening the door. Quite a distance to go into Ipoh town, about 9 or 10km away. Overall, it was a good deal for a room only RM40 per night.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2017
4,8
TING od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Value for money”
The staff is very friendly.The room & toilet is not clean, there are cockroaches when i sleep.There is no place to hang clothes in the toilet。
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nur od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
The room is in good condition eventhough it is small.”
The only problem for me is i cannot connect with the hotel wifi. This is my second time here, but the problem is still the same. I hope u will take an action to overcome this problem. Thnk u
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
6,0
Azwan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Didnt sleep well”
I heard people talking loudly in the middle of the night outside of my room. I couldn't sleep peaceful, and I was scared if there's anything bad is happening as the hotel location itself is kind of dodgy.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017