Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Excelsior

Odlično
Temeljeno na 183 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,5
/
10
83% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Reviews of Hotel Excelsior recenzija from real guests

Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Agoda recenzije (183)Booking.com recenzije (1642)
8,5
/
10
Odlično
Čistoća:8,7
Objekti8,3
Lokacija9,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,5
Usluga8,5
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (183)
Svi tipovi soba

Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

Prikazuje se 167 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Gaspar od Mađarska
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2019

Izvanredno”

The hotel is just 100 meter from the main railwaystation.Very friendly staff,superb breakfast,room with all necessary facilities.

Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2019
8,0
Odlično
Nimal od Australija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013

Very comfortable , with attentitive staff”

Location, frontline staff , room

We had a short but very comfortable stay in this great hotel. It began well when they allowed us an early check in at 9 am , so we could freshen up immediately and offload our luggage and immediately start exploring and enjoy our holiday. The room is excellent and the bed very comfortable

Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Anna od Italija
Grupa
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012

Very nice hotel, outstanding service”

Very close to train station and very quite

We had been off a very long flight and came from the airport. I had to spend the night in Munich before taking a train the following day. We arrived at 9 pm and the staff was expecting us. The service was outstanding. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I was afraid about the noise (since the hotel is very close to the train station) but the hotel was extremely quiet. I travel a lot. I have to say that in Excelsion I have had the best breakfast ever!

Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
Ho od Singapur
Par
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011

excellent location with great room ”

Good location and the room was very clean

the hotel location was excellent, near to the main train station with metro and a department store just few steps away. walking distance to the main shopping areas. the hotel staffs were very helpful and it provides free wifi. the room was very clean and tidy, bathroom was well maintained though the room was a little bit tight but that was perfectly fine. have also stayed in regent hotel but hotel excelsior was so much better in terms of location, room condition and wifi accessibility. will definitely stay at hotel excelsior if return to munich.

Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2011
8,4
Odlično
Yudi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018

Very satisfying stay”

We were very impressed with this hotel the moment we arrived. The unique lobby and lobby lounge was impressive and the staff was very friendly and helpful too. The room was spacious given the hotel location right next to the Central Train Station. Breakfast was great too...they have everything we wished to have. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely return in the near future.

Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Cristen od Singapur
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018

Great location, very good reception staff but poor room with a smell”

Victoria's service from Excelsior reception has been impeccable. Her great smiles warms people up easily. Location is also excellent which is next to the main train station. Room condition should be much better. Bed is small and room has a smell. No air conditioning on 2nd floor. Its quiet though and a new refurbished toilet which is the only highlight.

Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Bee od Malezija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018

Strategically Located, Friendly Staff n Comfy”

All staff were friendly and helpful, to mention a few, Victoria, Stephen etc. Clean and very comfortable room. Great location, abt 5min walk to main train station with varieties of essential shops in the neighbourhood ie pharmacies, supermarket, cafe etc. and less than 15min walk to Marienplatz and Viktualienmarkt with yummy Germans meals to enjoy.

Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jeanne od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Klasična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2018

Wonderful surprise ”

Lovely hotel - convenient, clean, spacious and reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Not cons to report here. Absolutely enjoyed our stay.

Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2019
10,0
Izvanredno
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2018

Food surrounding you, train station just few minutes walk, can go anywhere cos is in the center ”

Wonderful

Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2018
5,2
Sylvie od Francuska
Solo putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2019

Stop ! No spa, no sauna !!! ”

This is available for many months because of building reconstruction. On their website they do not say it... And as I was not happy about that, they just give me 30 € refund for 5 nights and cost of more 600 €.

Recenzirano 17 veljače 2019
10,0
Izvanredno
john od Australija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014

Outstanding Accommodation”

Room, Cleanliness, Service

We have been on a long journey around Europe and this hotel is by far the best we have had overall. The room was large and beautifully furnished. The bathroom was well equipped with products, the beds were luxurious and ultra-comfortable. We ate twice in the hotel restaurant and the food was fresh, well prepared and presented and absolutely delicious. The man who manages the bar and restaurant was very hospitable and made us feel right at home. Overall our stay here was outstanding, especially for the reasonable price paid through Agoda.

Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Russell od Australija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014

Lovely hotel with central location”

Good location near the central station (Hauptbahnhof), very helpful staff, comfortable bed

A lovely hotel. We had a very pleasant but short stay - had arrived by train and were departing on a long haul flight the following day. The hotel arranged our airport transfer which worked very well. We liked the ambience in the hotel and enjoyed the food. The location was good, very close to the station but in a pedestrian area of the main shopping centre. Just a shame our visit coincided with a public holiday so we couldn't do I the last-minute gift shopping we had been aiming to do.

Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Elgin od Singapur
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014

Great location and room”

Location, room and friendly helpful staffs

The best hotel stay thus far for me and second by my wife. It is a hotel that we look forward to going back after a long day out. You will love the convenience and confort especially for the first timer to munich

Recenzirano 30 listopada 2014
8,7
Odlično
Sahar od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013

good hotel but watch out they dont charge twice”

clean. central. good breakfast

very central and clean rooms. They charged me twice on my credit card. still under investigation so watch out. Staff didnt help much and asked me to email the head office even thought i showed them my credit card statement.

Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013
8,0
Odlično
Lam od Hong Kong
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013

the place is very good”

convenience, comfortable, large

The place is so near the train station,very conveneince, it also provide a confortable place for us, the size and space of room is so large. Besides, it near the shopping mall.I recommand this hotel strongly.

Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Handaja od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013

Pleasant stay”

Location, nice breakfast, nice room

It was a pleasant stay. The room was comfortable, and it was value for money. Breakfast was very nice, the staffs were helpful. The only downside is the high charge for parking, after all it is Munich.

Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
TINA od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012

excellent staff and a great location.”

very helpful and friendly staff

the picture that Agoda shows is not the correct one; they are showing a room from the Konigshof which is a sister hotel - so to say I was disappointed when I saw the room was an understatement! but it was spotlessly clean and thankfully my disappointment was soon forgotten thanks to the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff. Good location; opposite main train station and about 10 minutes walk from Marienplatz.

Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Yakov od Rusija
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013

Convenient location, good service”

Good option for the Central Station Area

This is not a bad hotel at all, right accross the street from the main train station in Munich. The staff are wonderful and the service is very good. Keep in mind, though that you have to use the fitness facilities at their sister hotel about a block away.

Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
gunter od Austrija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012

great location”

interior design

The reception in the hotel is very good ,friendly attentive and well spoken (english). They are very helpful and efficient. the outstanding point about this place is the interior design of the lobby and the area around it. The Room was very nice and especially the bathroom very well equiped and clean. Tv reception is excellent and the internet sevice was very good indeed. The location is very convenient for shopping and transport ( near the main railway station)

Recenzirano 10 listopada 2012
8,0
Odlično
MAN od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012

good hotel, nice service and good location”

location, service

i stayed there for the Oktoberfest in munich. this hotel is near main station, just 5 mins walk. besides, it is near the main city tourist point less than 10 mins walk. staffs from the hotel is very helpful and speak good english. you can get free wifi when u checkin. overall experience is excellent. however, due to the oktoberfest, the price is a bit expensive, which needs euro per night.

Recenzirano 09 listopada 2012
8,3
Odlično
Les od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012

Very good location and a good sized rooms”

excellent location

The hotel is very conveniently situated - very close to both the central station and the pedestrianised shopping areas. The hotel staff were excellent. During our stay the hotel was undergoing renovation work so was a bit noisy from approx 7.30 am. However the renovation work did not unduly put us off and we would certainly stay at the hotel again.

Recenzirano 02 listopada 2012
8,7
Odlično
Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012

Not quite what it claims to be”

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location

This hotel markets itself as an exclusive Munich hotel along with its sister hotel (which is nearby), the Koenigshof. But caveat emptor (buyer beware). While Koenigshof is indeed very nice (at least the lobby and spa facilities), Excelsior is at most a 3 and a half star hotel, probably just three. The breakfast room is nice and the food yummy. They have a nice bar and restaurant as well. This staff is professional and efficient. But the rooms are old and very simple. Unless you are a huge fan of "rustic simplicity" you will be disappointed and feel that for what the rooms are the hotel is overpriced. One bonus though: you get to use the sauna/spa of the Koenigshof for free if you stay here. The hotel is also very near the central train station

Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2012
8,7
Odlično
BUN od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2012

Located in front of train station & shopping mall”

classic architecture, very comfortable bed

it has been a greatly enjoyable stay for me and my family. in front of the hotel is a walking/shopping mall with no traffic, and i could enjoy my coffee and gelato in the open air, at the same time working on my laptop using the free wifi from the hotel.

Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2012
8,0
Odlično
Julie od Australija
Grupa
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012

Lovely hotel with a touch of 'old world charm'”

Location (close to Munich Hauptbahnhof)

Lovely clean hotel with a touch of 'old world charm', but not lacking any of the mod cons. Staff were friendly and efficient, and all we encountered spoke perfect English. The room was definitely one of the largest I've stayed in (in Europe). And the bathroom was massive. Great location very near the main station, and only a short walk to Marienplatz. There is a supermarket just a couple of doors away, but if that's to far, every item in the minibar is just €1! Only complaint would be at that price the breakfast buffet should be included.

Recenzirano 16 veljače 2012
5,7
Han od Australija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2012

good location”

cozy feeling

overall quite a comfortable and cozy hotel. However our shower could be improved, during the coldest time of winter, you would want the hot water to be ready quite quickly, however it was a 2 -3 minute wait each time

Recenzirano 09 veljače 2012
8,7
Odlično
Terry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011

Great Location But Small Room”

Great service, free internet

Convenient location next to Hauptbahnhof and easy walk to Old Town. Renovated hotel, with late 19th/early 20th Century style. Single room, just that -- a single bed in a very small room. Room adequate for short stays. Terrific staff -- everyone I met for my 2-night stay very friendly and helpful.

Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2011
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Chana od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2011

Very convenience”

close to shopping mall and central station subway

from airport i took a train and exit at central station, once i walked out side the station the hotel is just in front of the subway exit which very convenience even i have a big luggage. check in was very fast and the room is just right but the bed is a bit small. there are many stores and shopping mall around the hotel.

Recenzirano 22 rujna 2011
8,7
Odlično
Roger od Švedska
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2011

Nice staff”

The location

The hotell is nice in tyrolean style. The room was nice and clean. But the breakfast was very expensive, EUR 19 per person.I think that breakfast shall be included in the hotell price. It´s better to have a little higher hotel price and free breakfast. The location is good with shopping right outside the door and also the train just a few meters from the hotel.

Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2011
10,0
Izvanredno
Janet od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011

great location with friendly staff”

Well located hotel with spacious room, friendly staff and free wifi

hotel is very well situation only 1 min from hbf with access to u and s bahn and trams. i arrived late and was welcomed by a friendly staff at the reception, checked in and found myself in a beautifully appointed guestroom. there is free wifi which is rare for most hotel i've been in germany. also tried their italtian restaurant on one night which was great as well, a good alternative for german food. the only downside is room can get noisy as its located right on a pedestrian strip opposite cafes and restaurants. however for its location it is understandable.

Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2011
8,0
Odlično
toshiaki od Japan
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2010

Very good location with kind staff”

Location 5 minutes walk from the station

Just in fron to the exit of underground street from the station in the middle of shopping street. Very kind staff with smile and good atmosphere of interior. The room was a little bid small but enough for one night stay with free internet connection service.

Recenzirano 24 listopada 2010
9,2
Izvanredno
Keara
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2018

Beautiful hotel, walking distance to Christmas markets, exceptionally comfortable bed. ”

As above. Bar area a little too small/ cramped but this is the only negative. Very helpful staff, would highly recommend.

Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
budianto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018

Huge room”

Location is very great mear shopping mall, convenience store, restaurant, marienplatzs just walk for 10 minures

Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Indah od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013

Huge room”

Traveling with two teenager. The room was huge. Great location. Had a nice morning walk nearby the hotel. So many restaurants, bakery and shops. Hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly.

Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Manohar od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016

Super atmosphere and large clean rooms ”

Staff very cordial and Friendly always welcoming each guest with a smile. Value for money Centrally located

Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
GOI od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016

Nice stay”

As usual for few times I have stayed here, a happy traveller.

Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Sihaan od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016

Hotel location not ok”

We have to walk to the hotel, no car can enter, walking around 100 m. Wifi ok. The room is great

Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
angela od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015

Nice hotel”

spacious and nice room, good location

Great stay. Very nice hotel and our room was very big and clean. Can be a little noisy sometimes as it is next to main road.

Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
8,3
Odlično
Kwok od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015

Convenient and comfortable”

Very close to public transportation, very close to shopping area, many resturants around

It is very good, the staff are very helpful, the room is very clean and tidy.

Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Preechanoot od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014

Near central station, clean and comfortable”

Near central station, clean and comfortable

Staff were very nice. The hotel near train station (walk only 2 minutes)

Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Kwok od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014

Very convenient, close to the train station.”

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping areas, close to restaurant

The room is not big but is very comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful.

Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
CHRIS od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014

Excellent hotel in a good location”

Staff, Room, Breakfast

It was excellent. The staff took terrific care of us.

Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Anong od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013

Central location”

Nice staff, large room, good location
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Chay od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013

Fantastic Location and Decent Rooms”

location to central munich station

fantastic location near central munich station and convenient to travel around and many restaurants and shopping areas nearby

Recenzirano 09 veljače 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Chen od Australija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012

Lovely Hotel with very convenient location ”

Location, convenience

Awsome hotel located right at the footsteps of Munich HBF, great breakfast and big rooms. Recommended for any travellers

Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012
8,7
Odlično
Worawit od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012

Good Location, Nice Big Room”

good location 5 mins walk from hbf then connect to main street, nice big room and designed room. quiet and clean room. but normal breakfast.

Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
xu od Kina
Solo putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012

Excellent location”

Great location, just opposite of central train sation

Staffs were friendly, room was very good, recommanded

Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Olga od Estonija
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012

Great location and nice interior”

Helpful service, nice interior, great location

visually nice hotel, atmospheric interior (on renovation now, but it is temporary), nice service on reception, clean, provided with different bathroom amenities, helpful stuff in conference rooms, very quick reaction to requests. minuses: unbealivible rate for breakfast -eur, which is too high price for i say "3 star level breakfast" especially on the point of taste. it also organized quite "old fashion" style, you need to sign some receipts even you already paid for it. also part of rooms located with view to the tram rails so at 4 am it start to be very noisy, if you have sensitive sleeping - be aware and ask for rooms with windows to the yard

Recenzirano 11 rujna 2012
6,3
Dobro
Yingni od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012

Great location”

Very convenient but very small room.

The hotel is in a very good location. It is within walking distance to many main tourist attractions. The hotel lobby is very nice and has that warm homey feeling. However the room we stayed was old and very small, and HOT! We found it hard to fall asleep. It doesn't have A/C. The hotel needed a major renovation too. Some staffs were friendly enough while some were quite grumpy. The pictures were quite misleading. In general it was not good value for money. But it is Munich! Not a small town.

Recenzirano 11 rujna 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Sau od Hong Kong
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012

Good location with helpful staff”

Good location, 5 mins from main railway station

Easy to reach, close to attractions & railway station. Reception staff were very helpful. But this hotel is old, room is big, clean but old. The bed is too soft. The down blanket made us too hot. No air-con. During the night,if we opened the window, it would be very noisy. Good wifi connection. Good breakfast.

Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Anne od Singapur
Solo putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012

Nice hotel but noisy neighborhood”

convenient location, attractive old-world decor, spacious rooms, very good restaurant, pleasant staff

everything about this hotel is good, except the city noise at night - traffic, trams and sometimes, on the pedestrian mall in front, drunks. the noise level is slightly better when the windows are closed - but the rooms are not air conditioned. so i'd recommend this hotel - but only in cold weather. and ask for a room facing the interior airwell.

Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Lau od Hong Kong
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012

Grand design with spacious room”

With bath tubs and good location

The room is spacious, however the service could be better as you expected in a 5 star hotel. The buffet breakfast is the best among the hotels I stayed in Germany which served some hot food as well. The location is good which has restaurants nearby and within walking distance ( abt 10 mins) to the city centre.

Recenzirano 12 travnja 2012
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Supatida od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017

No coffee in room ”

Loud construction both outside and inside the hotel

Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2017
6,0
Rebecca od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013

Great staff, botique feel - NO airconditioning”

Central location, fantastic breakfast and beautiful hotel

The hotel was down a small lane but very convenient. Unfortunately there was no airconditioning on the hotest day of the hotest summer on record. So our stay was marred by this fact.

Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Kwok od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013

Very convenient place for shopping and transport”

Close to train station, close to shopping areas
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2013
5,3
Han od Australija
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012

good location”

cozy feeling

stayed there during the coldest time in munich, water in the shower took a while to heat up, and I would say this would be the only con as the hotel seems to be fairly old, just slightly refurbished.

Recenzirano 09 veljače 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
LILI od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014

good location”

good location, good food, good staff
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Emily od Australija
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014

A very good hotel”

Location, nice room, service
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2014
8,0
Odlično
WU od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014

A nice hotel near the train station”

Good location, spacious room and near to city center

It's been a nice stay in Excelsior. The room is spacious and location is great with just 5 mins walk distance to the station.

Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014
8,0
Odlično
KEIICHI od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014

Very good hotel”

Good location, Friendly staff, easy to go to the airport

Wonderful experence. I will stay here next time again.

Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Anar od Azerbajdžan
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014

Nice hotel with great location”

Nice hotel, friendly staff and great location

Hotel is situated just opposite to Railway Station. It is very clean. It is also very close to shopping area. The rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly. I will stay at this hotel again.

Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Gordon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013

A LOVELY HOTEL WITH BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED ROOM”

LOCATION, HOTEL RESTAURANT AND WINE BAR, LUXURY ACCOMMODATIONS

The hotel staff is as good as it gets! Fluent English and knowledgeable.

Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Shaoming od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013

not bad”

clean room, good staff, location
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Shahin od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013

A four star stay”

Location, cleanliness, good staff
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013

excellent stay”

location, standards, friendlyness
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Bambang od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013

nice place to stay in the middle of Munich City”

cozy, comfortable, nice location
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
MENGCHEN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013

this is a good room design in this hotel. ”

Room design, customers services, room clean and price.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
HIROYUKI od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Classic Single soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013

Convenient and comfortable”

Clean, easy access to station, nice service
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013
8,7
Odlično
Krassimir od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013

Very plesant experience”

Walking discatnce to everywhere, the room is a home away from home

I was pleased with the level of service and the hotel comfort.

Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013
8,3
Odlično
eu od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012

fantastic location”

location

room is spacious and bed is very comfortable. request for cab booking and kettle. handle efficiently. also free wifi is pretty fast.. hotel is 5mins from train station

Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Jung od Južna Koreja
Par
Classic Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012

excellent hotel with kind and smile”

great hotel to stay

All staffs were very kind and the room was cozy and comfortable. very near from the train station, convenient to move to everywhere. Very nice hotel!

Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2013