Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3826recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

James od Hong Kong
Parovi
Lamdmark Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Very pleased.
We had to extend our stay for one more night. Without hesitance, we booked via Agoda for another night at the same hotel. I must say that reviews may differ due to the room assigned. However, we were satisfied with the overall condition of the room. Carpet can be cleaner... As usual, the lunch and dinner we had at the restaurant was reasonably priced and delicious. Service levels varies during the busy lunch and dinner times,
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Carissa od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Landmark soba sa Pogledom na rijeku
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good concierge service
Ben from concierge was very helpful. As a business traveller it is very important to have knowlegeable people in this department. It is people like him that make us want to come back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

Sally od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Poslovni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel is in the process of upgrading, I believe. All and all, the location is fantastic!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

See od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Lamdmark Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Hermanto od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru i
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru introduced the Impreza as a replacement for the Leone, with the Leone's EA series engines replaced by the newer EJ series versions. Now in its fourth generation, Subaru has offered four-door sedan and five-door hatchback body variants since 1992; the firm also offered a coupe from 1995 until 2000. Mainstream versions have received naturally aspirated "boxer" flat-four engines ranging from 1.5- to 2.5-liters, with the performance-oriented Impreza WRX and WRX STI models uprated with the addition of turbochargers. Since the third generation series, some markets have adopted the abbreviated Subaru WRX name for these high-performance variants. The first three generations of Impreza in North America were also available with an off-road appearance package titled Subaru Outback Sport. For the fourth generation, this appearance package became known as the Subaru XV, and is sold internationally. Subaru has offered both front- and all-wheel drive versions of the Impreza. Since the late-1990s, some markets have restricted sales to the all-wheel drive model—therefore granting the Impreza a unique selling proposition in the global compact class characterized by front-wheel drive. However, Japanese models remain available in either configuration.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Grace od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Posebna ponuda - Deluxe dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom ili s 2 odvojena kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good Location
Newly renovated and good location
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

HANSHUO od Tajvan
Parovi
Lamdmark Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
First time here. Will come again.
Well connected. Didn't encounter any troubles. So I will come again.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Mudrikath od Maldivi
Poslovni putnici
Lamdmark Soba s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Normal hotel
Nothing soecial here
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Piyapha od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice Staff with good facilities
Hotel is located in good location. Some staff are quite nice. Easy to find taxi around hotel.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Tiong od Singapur
Parovi
Elite s Pogledom na Rijeku ( visoki kat )
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant stay at hotel
Hotel though a bit dated, they make up with excellent staff who are very polite and ready to offer their help. The Restaurant on the 2nd level serves very good food and again staff from cashier to even their part-time staffs are extremely polite and helpful with good recommendation on choice of food. Wonderful experience dining at the restaurant every night during our five days stay. Hotel in a good central location accessible via Haizhu Square Metro station.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: