Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Nanas Inn

Dobro
Temeljeno na 296 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (296)Booking.com recenzije (71)
6,6
Dobro
Temeljeno na 296 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,4
Objekti5,8
Lokacija7,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,5
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Queen
Superior Twin
Obiteljski Apartman 3
2-sobni Executive apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 276 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,2
Nur od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Hmmm”
The room is so smelly.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Joselina od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Best ! And very humane ”
The staffs are super nice Sabu Lativa and all , room are well cleaned !👍🏻
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Hamdan od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
nice hotel”
What a beautiful hotel and location
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016
5,6
Paul od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good place to catch up on sleep”
Just stayed for a night between flights. Room was basic and bathroom tiny. Booked including breakfast but had to leave too early so staff gave me a coffee and some biscuits. Maybe breakfast times need to be on the hotel information (starts at 7.30am).
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Pei od Singapur
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2015
good place”
near to shopping
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Pei od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
spacious and super close to the 3 mega malls”
space, their 2-bedroom rooms were awesome for bonding
it was great. auntie was very nice to bring us orange juice at the dining area during the breakfast times.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Karen od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Visibile staff”
Staff, value, massage chair
Place was not so near the malls and train station about 7 minutes walk. Great staff!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016
8,3
Odlično
RASYIDAH od Singapur
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Happy with my stay”
Clean, feels welcome, cozy
Stay was good, didnt wake up for breakfast (so no comment). Room absolutely perfect for the price, very cosy with extra bed in suite room. But only the heater wasnt really working. Walking distance to shopping center and food place.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015
8,7
Odlično
Siti od Singapur
Par
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
My short vacation with my BFF”
The best thing about this hotel is cheap afforable, near to all the exciting makan places n shopping paradise and frenly customer service
If you are looking for a short stay just for shopping makan n walk around... and just for sleep at night with no facilities.. this is the most aforable place. Very clean.and super frenly stuff. Will come again for sure. And very near to all shopping center LRT makan2.... thumps up!!!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
6,7
Dobro
Syed od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2015
Budget hotel”
Near to shopping malls, dining, mono rail etc.
Good
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2015
4,0
Ramon od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Grest location bad service”
Location
Definitely not my next choice...
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
AK od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
bukit bintang night life”
clean... value money... town centre
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2015
6,0
Muhammad od Indonezija
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
There are better ones”
location, wifi, beds
The hotel is inexpensive, walking distance to Pavilion KL, Berjaya Times Sq and Bukit Bintang monorail station. But hotel is so small they share lift with the neighbouring building, the room is ok. Clean, beds are better than the peers, water heater in my room is intermittent. The breakfast spread could be better than just breads and jams, and coffee and tea.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015
4,0
Azlina od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
must try your own..”
WIFI very rewarding.. Excellent Staff.. Near to Shopping Malls..
my family and i chose Nana's Inn to stay while on holiday in KL.. Condition of the room was a bit cramped.. And as one of my family members use a wheel chair, he had to be lifted because the hotel does not provide a ramp.. however, we were treated very well.. For Wifi users, very rewarding.. We thank the staff Nana's Inn.. Keep it up..
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Ahmad od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Accommodation”
The 3 best things about this hotel were that the staffs were friendly, the toilet and the hotel room was clean, and lastly, the hotel is located strategically in the heart of the city.
My stay at the inn was quite cosy, with the staffs being really friendly with us and they provided us with the basic necessities of our stay. I mean, my purpose of staying in the hotel was just to find a place to sleep, and the inn has serve me well. Kudos to the staff at Nana's Inn!
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Rowena od Filipini
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good Recommended!”
1. Good staff 2. Walking distance to mall 3, Near MRT Station
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015
6,0
Angus od Australija
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Convenient location ”
Location, location and location.
Upon arrival, was told the room I had booked and paid for had already been given to someone else. So instead of the two bedroom apartment our group had to divide into two separate rooms. Was told that the next day, we could see the original room and move there if we wished. The following morning we had already decided to just stay in the two rooms as we didn't want to waste time me packing our bags and moving while we were on our short three day trip to KL. Alas, received a phone call to tell us we had no choice but to move as the manager had already rented our current rooms to another party. Well not liking being pushed around like that, we just refused to move. He tried to make us pay extra to coax us out of the rooms saying that the rooms were worth more than the one originally paid for. He forgot to hide the price list of all rooms in the reception counter as he said this which clearly showed that the current rooms we were occupying were worth no more than what had been paid. In fact the same price as the bigger apartment. Sorry mate, lying doesn't get you anywhere.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Nunny od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice & Cosy but Not For Budget Solo Travelers”
1. Warm reception. 2. Nice, clean room (i booked a room with a queen bed). 3. Free Wifi available in the room
The hotel is situated in a secluded location eventhough very close to Lot 10 and Pavilion and the Bukit Bintang Monorail so please be extra careful while walking especially at night. It may take sometimes for your taxi to find it but you can use Googlemaps. I never wait for breakfast so i dont know what kind of breakfast the hotel provided but i couldnt see any dining hall in the reception area. Local street food are available at the coffeeshop just opposite the hotel and the food stalls nearby. The room (mine was a queen bedroom) is clean and comfortable for a solo traveler but the walls are too thin; you can hear the screaming or children wailing from the next room! The good thing about the room is it has a window. There is no room cleaning service for my 2D2N stay and you wont get a change for a new towel or extra toilet paper. There is hot shower but you must bring your own shampoo and bodywash because the little soap they provided could last only for a shower. Be careful with the electric sockets because some are broken. The wifi at 2nd floor is good but the TV channels are limited; no local TV3 btw. The iron must request early because they got only ONE iron for the whole hotel's guests!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Pei od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Group stay!”
Convenient location, spacious rooms and its value for money!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Pei od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Group stay!”
Convenient location, spacious rooms and its value for money!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Pei od Singapur
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Group stay!”
Convenient location, spacious rooms and its value for money!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Nhat od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nana's Inn”
clean room, nice place, staff performance normal
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015
5,7
Yi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Small & cosy but more improvement have to be made”
Provide very basic of a stay, location is good enough for those who visit kl, nothing else
A very small lobby, once I have entered the hotel, with a small table desk equipped with a desktop, and you wont even know that is a reception counter. They didn't prepared and know there's agoda booking through us, until we show them the agoda voucher, then they just start find for the booking. The expat guy as a receptionist who check-in us, are rude, and seems don't have any customer relation trained before. He don't know how to smile, greet, and charged us at RM30, when there's one extra person from the booking that we made. No extra towel/bedding/pillow/blankets provided, even they charged us. We booked a suite room from them, in terms of basic needs, at least they have it. Kitchenette, they have a small oven, water jug, kettle, cups, but no spoons. Bathroom wise, two bathroom provided, with each of them very small bathing area and only a small piece of soap provided. One of the toilet, the water non-stop overflowing from the tank, until we have to switch off the water tap. Bedroom, bed provided was quite all, kinda hard and the blanket provided was very thin, and can't even to keep you warm, when the air-condition temperature is lowered. The fifth bed which is included in our booking, is a sofa bed, which is there's a curve between the folding point, would be quite hard for those who sleep on it. No extra blanket provided for the sofa bed. Wardrobe and mirrors provided were enough. Living room was small, with barely can accommodate up to five person. The TV installed was relatively high, till we have to raise our head in order to watch the TV, which is quite tiring in long term. The breakfast was too simple, and can't give too much expectation from this kind of hotel. Only breads is provided, and put the jam you like. Coffee and tea, warm/cold water supply is provided. Not to forget, there's one women who is kind enough to show us the room while we checked-in and made us a jug of orange juice while we are having breakfast.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
8,3
Odlično
POI od Malezija
Par
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
budget hotel for couple”
clean.good location.eazy move around shopping.
Ok and good.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014
4,7
Christopher od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
close to golden triangle”
its cheap
basic accommodation, staff no help, happy to sit behind the desk and do nothing
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
ACHMAD od Indonezija
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
comfort and cheap”
clean, location, and price
Nana's Inn Location was very strategic, right in the centre of Bukit Bintang. So many restaurant. cafe, and food store open for 24 hr. Varied selection of rooms, rooms available ranging from two to five people. But, the important thing is the room was clean and comfort
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Comfortable”
Comfortable
Warm reception , helpful staff , parking convenient , room clean & comfortable , privacy .
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Nurhikmah od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
...”
...
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014
2,7
hallib od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Disappointed”
Nil
Bad will never come back.......breakfast meant for convalescent
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Atsuhiko od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
simple small, but quick and fast”
close to nightlife area, surrended by nice restraunts
nice hot whower, cool air con dry towel. nice stuff.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Goh od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good for shopping”
Reasonable price, close to shopping malls, dinning area around the corner
Staff friendly, just check in time delay (i booked two rooms, 1 check in on the spot, another delay 1-2 hours). otherwise, basic facilities are ok, close to Time square, Fahren88, Sungei Wang shopping mall, Pavillion... just limited carpark, breakfast a cup of coffee/tea with biscuit/bread with jam. Local foods are just around the corner... Overall acceptable.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
laszlo od Austrija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
You get what you pay for.”
Cheap, near City Center, very cheap.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014
8,7
Odlično
jamil od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
i am happy stay at Kuala Lumpur. its happiness ”
cheap near restorant pavilion sungei wang time square
its good stay with family and cheap. so happy cos room have like apartment. so good
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Average, all is good”
Shopping, food, but a lil noisy
Our stay was great, will recommend this place to our friends who are on a budget or for a short staay. I wont recommend for those with kids or on long stay. staff are also tentative to our needs and request.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2014
4,7
Jen od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
The hotel safety is very poor. ”
No comment of the best thing.
The hotel cleaning is bad. In the bathroom there has cockroach in there.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
4,0
Monalizawati od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Budget hotel for families”
Firstly the hotel area is quiet therefore a good night's sleep is important for my 1 year old baby. Secondly, it was okay for a family trip with my parents. Third, close to shopping area
My stay at Nana's Inn with my family including my parents was average. The reality was not as i imagined from looking at the photos. The bed was not really comfortable. But I would recommend it to travellers who are seeking budget stay and close to shopping area in Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
MDSYAHAFINDEY od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff”
Easy access to public transport, nice rooms and fast internet
This is not my first stay at this hotel. Nice and comfortable room. Safe area.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Yew od Malezija
Par
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Budget hotel with a centrally location”
strategically located, near to Fahrenheit 88
Overall, i was satisfied with my stays at Nana's Inn, it is centrally located within the golden triangle of bukit bintang.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Kanittakarn od Tajland
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Awesome”
The hotel located nearby the local food court and not expensive. In the night can walk to jalan alor for night life and delicious food. If you want to shopping also can walk too!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014
3,0
Wan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
bad experience ( unfriendly staff )”
great location
the hotel location is great. but the hotel staff is terrible suck and the room size is consider small.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Shahrizal od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Cheap and convenience”
Central location. Easy access to public transport. Near to shopping mall and restaurant
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014
5,7
pei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Simple budget hotel, strategic location”
free internet, centrally located
It was okay, I would say worth the priced I paid for. It's located within walking distance to shopping complexes like Lot 10 and Sungei Wang and Pavillion. The free wifi accesess provided in our room was quite fast. The living room was very comfortable. The problem i had was the toilet wall in the double bed room was very dirty (disturbing stains), and the towels prepared on the rack in both toilets are slightly damped, and the air cond in the twin bed room was not working properly (seems like the air coming out from it is not cool at all and it turns itself off every hour). Also there was no electric kettle to boil water and no cutleries and detergent was provided in my room despite having a kitchen in my room. Also the TV in the double bed room was also not working.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013
4,7
Jen od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Not a very happy Saty”
near to Shopping Mall & Public Transport, near to night market, have lots of nice food around jalan imbi
During the check-in, due to they don't have two (2 single) bed room, they suggest us top-up RM120(for 2 night)to upgrade to family room, since we have 4 people. Then, we decided to take a look on their room 1st before we decided. Their room are very small and the walking spaces are tight. After that, we go down to ask them again the prices to upgrade to family suite room, they increase the prices to RM200(for 2 night), we feel cheated, therefor, we didn't upgrade the room. The environment for the hotel is also very dangerous for girls to stay, because the hotel are surrounding by all the worker's stay (example: Bangladesh, India...etc) , is better if you have guy partner if you want to stay at this hotel. Overall we are fine with this hotel. But i won't go back again.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013
6,3
Dobro
Nadia od Singapur
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Cheap hotel but not so clean.”
location, price
We were allowed early check-in even though we did not ask for it but since we had 6 Traveller instead of 5, we had to pay additional rm40 per person per night and was promised additional bed later as their staff was not in yet. But when we asked for the bed again a few hours later, they said that the bed was not available and that we should try to understand their situation as they let us check in early for free. We said it is not fair as we did not request for the early check-in that we paid additional but was not provided with another bed as promised and they said they can refund the rm80 if one of us got out of the room. No receipt was given to us for the additional rm80 and we do not know if the money was for the additional person or for their staff as they are not able to provide us with the bed.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013
6,3
Dobro
MARTHELDA od Malezija
Grupa
2-sobni Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Average...”
Location, affordable, comfortable
clean inside, but surrounding outside not so. rooms were quite comfortable, both with attached bathroom and hot water. small kitchen with minimum kitchenette and refrigerator available. location was great.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013
5,0
yuliana od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
family room become 1 king bedsize for 3 adults”
nice and helpfull staff but cheat us given 1 king bedsz instead 1 queen size bed + 1 single bed like in the pict
Very noisy at night.smelly bedsheet.in the middle of the night there's someone smoking and the smoke could come from the ceilling, even ac could not help us clear the air.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013
6,7
Dobro
i od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Budget hotel in city centre”
Close to shopping mall, internet
With a breakfast (although only bread and jam), plus location is few minutes walk from bukit bintang and monorail station, plus wifi... So, i think It's valuable for money.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Han od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Good location”
Good location, suitable for group traveler, affordable price
quite good, good location, easy to reach shopping area & tourist attraction with walking distance, near to public transport
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013
4,7
Gui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
terrible”
cleanliness
This is a horrible experiences. At first,the staff not so friendly,it seems like hardly to get a smile from them. Then,they not so effective & efficient also,the phone in the room not working,the shower gel pump not working also. The most sad thing is the breakfast,me & my friend go to the "dining table" just available with the loaf and jams,and also coffee & tea powder,all are in self services,which means we need to brew the coffee & tea by ourselves.Before we see the breakfast,one of the staff told us this is a buffet breakfast.Oh my God,is this called as "BUFFET"? But the room is quite clean .
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013
5,3
pachari od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
small room”
for backpacker cheap small room
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013