Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Pudu Bintang

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 414 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
82% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (414)Booking.com recenzije (342)
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 414 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti6,9
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,7
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior Single
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Deluxe King
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 237 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,6
jerry od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
poor services”
room was big but dusty and bed sheet dirty,breakfast same everyday, parking fee as checked via agoda RM8 /day,when check in the staff charge RM 11/day ,bad services after paid the parking fee without any receipt that can prove payment been given and the same day another staff ask the parking fee again.everytime drive in or out need go reception counter ask the staff open the back gate , the parking area was without security guard and felt insecure if you 're alone.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
toh od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Hotel Pudu Bintang”
Location is convenient, near to LRT. WiFi speed is fast. room is spacious. Hotel is near to many local eateries. Can skip breakfast though
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Eliza od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
kindly provide the toiletries for customer
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Kai od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Cheap and cheerful”
Pros: Good location. Literally infront of LRT station. Cheap Clean room Simple breakfast included (dont expect anything extravagant) Cons: Limited parking space available in the hotel. Public parking is available outaide but only allowed maximum 2hrs by the local authority or else you risk a summon ticket. So if you are driving, parking can be nuisance.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
4,0
Zeeshan od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
No fasility available”
No micrroweve in whole hotel,no tea coffee.no water bottles. Breakfast is only Fulfill the formality
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
4,8
Zeeshan od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Room is very small without window staff is very rude ”
Hotel location is fare from other offices
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
4,8
Slyvester od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Hollywood Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
There is no complimentary bottled water. The provide a plastic jug to fetch water from outside water dispenser but it is dirty to be used.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
YIN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Dobro”
Scary ....whole night next door noisy and feel uncomfortable....and my 1 of my friend cannot sleep well. U know what I mean....
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
ENG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Just Average”
Check in took 10 minutes and check out also took another 15 minutes. The staff on duty was just too slow to process all the things, room was small and different from the photos posted. Sound proof was bad, can heard ppl walking along the corridor and also the sound of slamming the door. that’s all, Just below average for me.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
toh od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Hotel Pudu Bintang”
LRT station nearby. Room is spacious and provided basic necessities. Hotel is situated just next to a famous long standing Chinese restaurant. wifi is really fast. Can skip the breakfast though.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohamad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
A Nice Hotel”
Comfortable hotel. Nice facilities. Free parking. Friendly staff. Smart hotel security.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Albert od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Very Nice Budget Stay Near LRT station”
If you're looking for a nice stay near LRT station to travel around KL, this might be the best spot. Literally just one minute walk from Pudu station. The only small complaint, my room was not being cleaned despite 2 night stay. Probably the package that I get didn't include that
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
2,0
Sitti od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Employees are rude,not accomodating, Hidden charges like tax which I wasnt aware of, NO Shampoo”
No shampoo and soap, their aircon is not working good, theyre claiming a hundred channel but the real thing is only 11 channel and not of them is cleared, girl emoloyee is rude, they dont have room service, no restaurant, they cant help you at all
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Dear Guest we are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant stay with us. We do provide shampoo and soap in the bathroom dispensers. Our hotel room air conditioning is serviced monthly. We provide Astro Satellite TV Channels. We have recently refurbished the ground floor of the Hotel into a Cafeteria / Breakfast area and will be providing additional dining services soon. We sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff if you felt slighted by them. We wish you safe travels and hope you visit Kuala Lumpur soon. Kind Regards Management
Show more
Hotel Pudu Bintang
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yvonne od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Affordable stay”
Affordable and neat stay. Could improve further on the parking arrangements and basic bathroom necessities are provided. The last time I went, the shower gel for both body and hand was run out. Water heater takes time to heat up as well.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Low od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Need improve on breakfast.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Low od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Room small but comfort. Need to improve on breakfast.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AdimasHalim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Clean Hotel, near Pudu LRT”
Staff at Reception & Restaurant is Excellent, friendly & helpful.. Breakfast buffet is basic & 'Nasi Goreng ' is delicious.. Bed is comfortable but pillow too soft for me...
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
2,8
Vimalraj od Indija
Par
Deluxe Hollywood Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Poor Facilities ”
Very small room, No window, Breakfast just Toast and noodles only.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2018
Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately you did specifically book a "no window room" at a significantly much cheaper rate. We do however have other window room options available. Nonetheless we thank you for your patronage and hope you have a safe journey in Kuala Lumpur. With Regards Management.
Odgovoreno 19 veljače 2018
Hotel Pudu Bintang
10,0
Izvanredno
Eau od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Very nice hotel”
Pro: basic facilities included,near Pudu lrt station Con:few car parking, recommend park at the Pudu lrt station,only RM3(but without gate)
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Nina od Švedska
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Amazing room”
I had the deluxe single room with a window and it's definitely been the best hotel room I've ever lived in in South East Asia. Good WiFi, very clean, spacious and nice staff. The breakfast is simple, only toast and butter or noodles. The locations isn't great but there is public transport nearby.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
ashish od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice hotel with Satisfactory facilities”
Hotel is clean and tidy at good location only the thing they should provide toiletries of industries standards. Rest is nice and comfortable and one can choose to stay in low budget.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Vivian od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Odlično”
Need to improve parking lot Hard to find parking around the hotel..
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Max od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Worthy for a stay ”
Good service but lack of facilities yet worthy for a stay
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Max od Singapur
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Worthy for a stay or two”
Good services but lack of facilities yet it’s worthy for a stay
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Johnathan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Worth the money”
If you are looking for a budget, this hotel will be one of the wise choices. The staff was kind even though there is one Malay lady act bossy, which I think shouldn't. The toilet is clean and the bed is quite comfy. The room is quite small, but it's enough for a couple. One of the not so great things was surroundings wasn't good at night. But if you are taking Uber/Grab then it wouldn't be a problem.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Azhar od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Good location near to LRT. Good price for budget hotel. Staff the Malay man is very patience n couteus
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Par
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
good location ”
Good location but sound prof very bad, can hear ppl walking at walkway
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Maisarah od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
4.5 / 5”
Not sure which staff but a Malay lady wasn't really friendly when attending my phone call about me checking in late. But overall the place is comfortable, clean and nice! Suitable place to crash if you stay out late in KL
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
SHIN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice place for a short stay.”
Nearby to the city shopping place.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Sue od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Simple but comfy”
Love the simplicity of the place and it’s easily accessible with the LRT at the back of the hotel
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Julian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Best budget Hotel around Pudu/Bukit Bintang”
- clean, spacey and comfy room - good location with LTR around the corner, and just a few minutes walk to shopping malls. +lot of local restaurants. - friendly staff - incl. tasty and light Malay breakfast. (although a pure vegetarian option would be appreciated).
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Julian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
+ great hotel - breakfast should include vegetarian options. I don't mind to pick out chicken pieces from mee goreng, but everything else is with fish sauce.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sharifah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
Clean, comfortable bed and big room
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
4,4
M.K od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
soso”
soso
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
4,8
M.K od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
soso”
soso
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
MERCELITA od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
I have a pleasant stay at Hotel Pudu Bintang. And will definitely recommend it. Very good location.”
But maybe more good if possible to have a some coffee, tea, sugar with a mug spoon set in a room so the guest no need to go out to have a coffee out in the morning.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
YAU od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Excellent”
Love this hotel, excellent service-early check in allowed & luggage storage after checked out, very clean & tidy for the entire premise and tight security. Strategically located-accessible to all public transport mode and walking distance to all local food stall and major complexes. Its a definite to stay again for me whenever necessary.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
4,4
SIN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Extra pillow is MYR11. I might as well buy a new one myself with that price. Hot water runs out after 3 minutes in shower.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
5,2
Hera od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Rude and mean racist anoying 80YO receptionist elderly woman staff”
Building and room is ok. Far from Bukit Bintang, access inconvenience. Just 80YO elderly receptionist woman was rude and mean and anoying When I ordered extend booking by agoda ,I asked bring lack something to my room by online. Then cleaner coming my room 8AM. And 10AM clean uped my room. I had to go out. I didn’t ask them such a immediately and I want silent comfortable sleep. Because check out time is 12noon. And I paid amount and from their to me returned e-mail apeared amount was different. 50RM increased. Moreover , I paid another extra amount Tourism Tax 10RM /night paid by credit card. But she didn’t issued receipt to me. And she write down my credit card No. etc. to her memo. Why already paid all done, but still my card No. keep ? I regret long term booking here. I could change receptionist to “another cheerful welcoming charming young lovery staff” insread such a disgusting old elderly racist anoying woman.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2017
Dear Guest, we are sincerely sorry that you felt this way with our staff and service level. We will have a word with our receptionist staff in concern to improve on her service levels. Regarding the RM50 extra charged, it is hotel policy for a RM50 deposit to be taken, however kindly be informed that this deposit will be refundable upon check out should there be no damages in the room. On the issue of the credit card, as she is an elderly lady with eyesight issues, she has informed us she does take the extra step to write down the card to double check the details, without any intent to duplicate or reuse the card. She will erase the details immediately tomorrow for your peace of mind. On the housekeeping issue, we received your email from Agoda at 8am Monday 13/11/17 for additional soap, towels and toilet paper. Upon receiving the message from reception and housekeeping responded immediately. Going forward we will provide service from 12noon at your request. We are so sorry.
Show more
Hotel Pudu Bintang
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sony
Poslovni putnik
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Small & cozy hotel”
Good location good wifi speed small cozy value for money ,the Chinese Aunty very friendly
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Hotel only have 4 limited parking lots at the back of the hotel building. The hotel charged a parking fee of RM11.00 per day. Otherwise customers have to parked at DBKL parking lot behind the hotel. DBKL staff started worked at 7.30am means before that 7.30am whoever parked at DBKL parking lot have to wake up to pay parking fee to avoid summon.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Sue od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Simple, clean and nice”
Love the simplicity of the place Cosy and nice Easy access - with LRT just behind the hotel (a couple of minutes of walking distance)
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
6,0
Pui od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Room is clean”
If provide some teabags & toothbrush will be good.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
Madeleine od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Location very convenient, it’s only at the back of pudu lrt. Staff friendly and affordable price ”
If can provide few small pack of coffee or tea will be better👍🏻
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
lau od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Junior Apartman King
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Vrlo dobro”
very clean ...
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Judy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
room was ok, location is good just stone away from lrt pudu, basic amenities,like soup dispenser ”
should b in usable condition n tv signal shod b clearer, overall basic hotel with good location.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Sue od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Hollywood Soba s Dva Odvojena Kreveta za Jednu Osobu za Nepušače
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Decent hotel”
Decent hotel, with good facilities. Be mindful though that it's a budget hotel so there might be some costs if you do request for additional towels n etc. Nonetheless, they are really nice. They even loan us with an adaptor since we did not bring it, with no charges :)
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Sue od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Clean and simple”
Love the fact that the adding of bed is applicable once throughout the whole period of stay. Clean and nice place with friendly staff.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
JIAN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Friendly Staff and a Clean Room”
Beautiful design Hotel, confortable and clean room, super love the rain shower, friendly staff with good english speaking (a India Girl) at front desk. only tv not clear. still a value Hotel to stayed.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
6,0
Mohamad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Jednokrevetna ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Basic Budget Hotel”
Overall, it is just a basic budget hotel. Nothing much special. Deco is ok. Location close to Pudu LRT Station. Parking provided by the hotel is VERY limited. If you opted for breakfast, just so you know there is no proper dining area, meaning no restaurant. Do not expect to get buffet spread. Breakfast will be in pre-packed food from a restaurant outside the hotel and will be delivered to your room.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2017