Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1208 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3
/
10
86% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1208)Booking.com recenzije (1083)
7,3
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1208 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,5
Objekti6,7
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,8
Usluga7,0
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1208)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 810 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Asyraf od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Should make some maintenance in the toilet.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
FATIN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Packed area”
Its situated in the most heavy traffic I've ever been. The lift to the hotel is confusing, somehow I end up being at someone's flat home. This hotel is mixed up with flat house and shopping mall. Every time you want to leave the hotel, you have to go to the lobby to stamp your parking ticket which is quite exhausting. However the cleaniness is tip top, the lobby feels like other way around than environment surround it.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Gerry od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good hotel, bad location”
Overall this is good hotel. Clean room. But the location pretty bad. You must take taxi to go anywhere, no nearby public transport (Train)
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
CHAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Satisfactory”
The room is clean. Location is good. Easy to find the food
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ng od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
budget hotel”
No sound proof, WiFi cannot login and mini fridge total not cold.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ng od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Budget hotel”
Overall quite ok, the internet super weak can’t login at all.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
6,0
ho od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
short trip”
good location, convenience for local food, transport and Lrt just opposite
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
richard od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
very strategic location.....lots of eateries place.....
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
KANG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
good”
best location
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
KANG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
no bad”
good
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
begline od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Good room for a 3 star”
Room design and quality is comfortable. Nice view of KL also.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Roxanne od Australija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Make sure you get a non-smoking room”
We had a nice stay at this hotel for 1 night. It's above a bit of a weird shopping centre, just seem to be locals sitting around smoking inside. The neighbourhood itself isn't the kind of place you want to walk around but it's easy enough to get a grab car where you need to go. The hotel itself is nice and feels very safe. They seem to get bus tours and when these people check in they are very loud in the hallways. A friend of ours accidentally booked a room on a smoking floor which wasn't great for her. We booked a non-smoking room and it was much nicer.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Wong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
value for money”
location near food place.....hotel clean....value for money
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
maintenance team can be much more better”
for all the guest that stay in pudu hotel, here are the 3 important things u need to check after u get key. 1) aircon is working or not (sometime is working but no cool air) 2) water heater is working or not 3) mini fridge is working or not
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ariff od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
room was clean and tidy”
got parking, room also clean
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ng od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Value for money”
Firstly I would say people who drive in this is a highly recommended hotel to stay. Parking very safe and have plenty of lot’s. Hotel is link with Pudu plaza mall. Service staff all are very friendly. Please do not stay on the 11 storey that is the highest level, the room super hot and the air con not cold. WiFi super weak totally cannot connect.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
2,0
M.K od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
5,6
Wayne od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2018
not for long stay”
staff does not speak english well. caters to bus trip so noisy.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
2,0
Lie od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Air-con very hot, shower room water very small, the right not bright enough.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Bryon od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good location”
Pros location is good near times square, clean, tidy Cons small room. I booked queen size bedroom with windows
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Maggie od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Every thing is OK Just parking lot ... ”
The location, cleanliness, staff is Good. worth for the value. but the parking is on 4th floor and height only 1.9-1.8m, higher car is not able to going up.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. Fyi, our parking can enter by Hilux, Alphard and few other similar type car. Hope to see you again. Regards, Kai
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
Li od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
Good”
Value
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Kai
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Alan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
value for money”
I feel safe parking my car on level 4 and it was complimentary too. LRT PUDU is 600m away, within decent walking distance. You can even walk to IKEA and take MRT Cochrane (Just walk along Jalan Pasar and all the way up) Good food is abundant. You can get decent stuff in Store (PUDU PLAZA) Breakfast and late lunch you can get a big variety of food in neighbouring ICC PUDU (old Imbi Food Court) Room is comfortable and clean even though air con a bit noisy. Overall, good stay and I will be back again.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, we hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Kai
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great location”
the location is good, easy access to eatery places, pharmacies and so forth. The room is spacious, they provide extra bed for a baby for free. Besides, the room is clean and the staffs are helpful. Highly recommended, will come back to this hotel !
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, it means the world to us. We looking forward to have you again stay with us in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
ENG od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
All emergency Exits are Electronically Lock.Its not safe for hotel guests.”
Doors are only unlock during FIRE.If locks are Mulfunction during FIRE,.HOW?????
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel. The reason the fire door been lock was for our guest safety as the staircase is connected to free access for public therefore the door been locked for our guest safety from outsider go up to the guest floor. Our hotel are regularly doing testing and check on the magnetic door, our hotel are also doing the test with Malaysia Fire and Rescue for the magnetic door for our hotel license. Therefore we are sure the door would not malfunction and we ensure the safety is our priority for every of our guest in the hotel. If you travel and stay again with us, feel free to ask us on the door function and we will be very excited to explain it to you. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Show more
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
haizarul od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
while registration, there is one counter open only. so many people want to register at that time. all the worker has gone back that time. it makes registration take long time to settle.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, we do apologies on the delay during the check in process that you experience. We are improving our service for guest better experience. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
Jeannette od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Improper arrangement”
Bought with 2 guests, but breakfast only allow for 1 person for the breakfast, and only provided with 1 access card.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback, from our investigation the breakfast are mainly for 2 person. Our cafe did have the record of every room for the number of person entitle for the breakfast, the normal practice from our cafe normally will check with our reception to double check on the person for breakfast. We do apologies for the experience that you had during your stay. The key card access only will be issue if the guest request for more than 1 this if for the guest safety as well. Regards, Khairil Adnan
Show more
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Haziq od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Annoying morning receptionist 😡”
The very moment I walked in the hotel and met the worst receptionist ever. Silly chinese lady ...named Foo(do know how to spell. not to be racist but I don't understand why she's working as a receptionist when she don't even want to smile. In fact she's very cold. .. Before I came I called them to request for early check in as I have arrived early. I spoke to the same chinese lady whom very rude, she couldn't find my booking, without telling me she redirect the phone call to the reservation team while I'm still explaining . Spoke to Ain.. She's very friendly, nice and helpful. She managed to find my booking and allowed me to check in early. Back to the lousy receptionist, she didn't explain what time is the breakfast, where to park and we can get free parking. Lousy. C/o with the same lady. Hate it. No smile. As expected Went in to the room... Nice room.. Satisfied. Pls guys u have nice rooms don't let the staffs ruin it.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, please be informed that serious action has been taken towards the staff mentioned above. We do apologies for the experience you had. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
CHUI od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Worth for Money”
This is the 3rd time I stayed at this hotel. Its location is good and easy to get there. Though a little bit old, the overall services standard is up to standard compared with its pricing level. Definitely a worth for money stay.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, it means the world to us. We looking forward to have you again stay with us in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Pang od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Reasonable rate”
Check in at time slow due to housekeeping issue. Some room need to refurbish especially bathroom, the bidet, hot water system
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, We do appreciate it so much. Please be informed that our hotel are in the progress of refurbishing the hotel rooms and at the moment our Deluxe room is already complete on the refurbishment. Regards, Khairil Adnan
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Dobro
Phooi od Malezija
Par
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Location is good but the staff is not that professional”
Not really can get into this hotel if you follow Waze/ Google, but luckily we managed to there. The parking is ample, which located at level 4, the lobby is at level 1. Their receptionists are not professional, and the Chinese lady receptionist is a bit of impatient. The check in and check out progress is very slow, which takes around 10-15 minutes. Luckily the room is clean and the bed is quite big. We went there during Xmas eve and we walked back from Pavillion to this hotel, which took us around 15-20 minutes due to heavy traffic around that area. I like this hotel, except for the receptionists.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
5,2
BEE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Too many Thai staff”
The outside of hotel too many Thai ppl it's makes me feel very unsafe. The staff are all Thai. Very scary experience.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Kindly be informed that we do not have Thai staff in our hotel, the safety of our guest is been taking care by our security that always station at their post especially in front of our hotel. Regards, Khairil Adnan
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Shahbani od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
good ”
freindly team and great location
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Shahbani od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
good hotel ”
great location and good hotel
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Shahbani od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
good hotel ”
great location
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Shahbani od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
good location ”
great location and good facalities
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
3,6
Freddy od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Unfriendly counter staffs. When we check in they give us internet passwords whereby only samsung andriods can activate. other phone k o. The next day when we return to the room, we were told to activate the room card daily. What is this? We are staying there for 3D2N. Why cant they just activate it for 3D2N??? Very inconvenience for the room guest. I had my shower and need to blow my hair. When i release the hairdryer, the sound go hair wire...... i called up housekeeping, they send me staff to check on it later he said i need to ask my manager to come over. When the manager arrived, the said he cannot do anything, he ask his technician to come over. When the technician arrive, he detect the fault that the wired link to the hair dryer was short circuit. He told that its sometime to repair. While my hair are still wet, i requested a portable hair dryer for temporary use. The answer was??? not portable hair dryer avail! I'll never ever stay in this hotel again. BTW my room #812.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on our hotel, we apologies for the incident happen during your stay. We will highlight to related department and person on this issue. Regards, Kai
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Darius od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
good”
good location
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
3,6
Abdulaziz od Saudijska Arabija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
No”
No
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mart od Estonija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good location, nice view ”
Good value for money. Great location. Only thing they took 100 ringit deposit
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, The RM100 deposit is for security deposit for any incidental charges. We will refund back upon departure. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
4,4
Khor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
tv not clear bed suck hotel room giving 1 card room key i booking family 3people room
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
Dear Guest, Kindly be informed that for safety reason we are only issue 1 key card per room unless request by the guest. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Khairil
Odgovoreno 07 ožujka 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Fathimath od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Clean and friendly staff”
Clean and friendly staff. Location is good.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mahirah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
I want to come again next time because the hotel is located at strategic place and relax.”
Located in the strategic place but there are not so many choices to get halal food..
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
KAM od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
CEO”
Value for money, good location, cleanliness and staff are well done
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
KAM od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
CEO”
Value for money, good location, cleanliness and staff are well done
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
KAM od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
CEO”
Value for money, good location and good staff well done
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
KAM od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
CEO”
Valua for money, good Location, Cleanliness and good staff too. Well done
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Sanjay od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Very comfortable”
Staffs are exceptionally courteous
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
3,2
Toh od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Wi-Fi was very poor,check in slow
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
chan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Lobby reception always lack of manpower and customer need waiting long time.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Khairil Adnan Ibrahim Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Hotel Pudu Plaza Kuala Lumpur