Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 430recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Usluga 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

widarmoko od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
very comfortable rooms
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Low Prices
Good position hotel and not so far from the beach, close from the market (traditional and modern market), any foods in the back of hotel and not enough for car parking area cause we parking in the street. The staff is friendly and help us for more information about area around hotel or place vacation if we needed. Rooms is very clean and comfortable with AC,TV and free wi-fi in rooms area or lobby. Finally if we trip in Bali islands we make sure back in this hotel, we recommended this hotel to all friends and family.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2013

HAIFA od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great stay at S8
Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2013

Hendy od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
friendly staff, big room and value for money
clean, near from kuta beach
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013

adityo od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nice small and clean hotel
location, clean, staff
great hotel with perfect location. you can do travelling around the hotel easily
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2013

HUEY od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
nice and comfortable
not too far from airport, walking distance to beach,walking distance to shopping area
people are nice and friendly, Henry is nice and so is the boss.helpful staffs.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

dewi od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Quite nice to stay
Strategic, Cozy and Budgeted
It's quite nice to stay in this hotel, near to legian and not hard to find restaurant. Besides, it has many nightlife and entertainment near hotel. For traveler who come for the first time, don't get shocked when you reach this hotel because first impression of this hotel is lousy.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013

Leo od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Legian street and Kuta are in walking distance
Location, new & clean
It's a nice small hotel, we stay in a new building, whereas the old building is now for family room. unfortunately they have no elevator, so our mother who is 80 year old had to walk the stair to 3RD FLOOR, and the hotel staff seems did not care and no effort to move us to the first floor, although we stayed here for 3 nights. Legian nightlife street and Kuta Beach are both in walking distance since this hotel is located close to the intersection of those two attractions.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013

Mohamad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Cheap comfy central located
Cheap comfy central located
Affordable, comfy,located in the center of Kuta. Walking distant to the beach. Near shopping district.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2013

SUMARNI od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice location and staff
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013

Frankie od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Pleasant hotel
clean room, nice surroundings , near Kuta beach
Pleasant stay , nice hotel with clean room and close to Kuta Beach
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: