Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

Dobro
Temeljeno na 4301 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,7
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4301)
6,7
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 4301 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,3
Objekti6,0
Lokacija7,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,7
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (4301)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 3105 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,2
Vrlo dobro
ABELARDA od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Nice hotel”
Value for money, expecting the worst but hotel is ok as well as breakfast, will book again if needed to stay JB again, only the pool not clean, the rest ok
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
SALLEHAN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Short trip traveler / staycation ”
To those whom just looking for a place for a good night rest and a quick recharge to continue with shopping and/or sightseeing, this is a good venue as it’s less traffic movement and the place is peaceful. Ambient of welcoming, the staff working in this hotel are very friendly and courteous. Rooms is this place are okay, however, can’t expect much as somehow they are currently doing some upgrading works in the hotel as stated inside the lift notices/ads , so you may encounter some incomplete amenities in rooms, however, you can made some request and negotiate with the reception and housekeeping to aid your needs. Room cleanliness can be improved. Safe locker are available in room however it’s lock and unable to use as they do not know how to reset them. Breakfast menu are good, simple yet full. And if you’re are an okay traveler, this is a good choice for place to stay as price are affordable.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2018
2,8
KAVINDRAAN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
The room was so dirty. The walls had so much stains. Not enough lighting in the bathroom.”
Staff was very unhelpful, I didn't have toothbrush and asked from the housekeeping but they don't have any. There was a shop at the lobby, but staff doesn't know what the operation hour was. Asked help if Concierge can help me buy from the shop and send to my room and I'll pay him, they refused. I had to get dressed and go down to lobby, staff we're just chit chatting. No initiative to be helpful at all. Staff are merely working for a salary, and not for the passion of being in hen hospitality industry. Being a hospitality person myself, I strongly feel HSM should do something about this.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Jennifer od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2018
transit trip”
This area is not overly desirable. Proximity to the CIQ is good and Grab is available easily. Hotel itself is old and a bit rundown. Maintenance could be better and the housekeeping is average. Towels etc are old and worn and although clean look stained so off putting.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
3,6
Cik od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Room and hi ball glass dirty,bedsheet and comforter smelly i think housekeeping staff not change can see dirt and smell shit!!! My whole body becomes itchy and really not comfortable
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
azahari od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
price is good but not the cleanliness”
room is good but should be cleaner, towels are not washed enough. for the price i cant complain anymore.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
HOCK od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Large room only”
Wifi is totally goner. but room is really large and good. A little old but still good for stay. pretty quiet at night though.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
5,2
Salwa od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Not worth it”
Towels were very thin. Mattress were old and not comfortable. No iron in the room. No mineral water. The place looks old
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
WAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Strategic Location”
The cons, room we booked not so aircond itioning.. my kids were hot all night..
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
AMEER od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
My Sony camera (DSLR) was left in the hotel's room”
Hi. I left my camera there. Pls help me to get reach the hotel personnel in order for me to collect it back
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
3,2
Norliza od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Tk best..jgn stay sini”
Bilik kotor..lampu bilik malap..lif stuck..tkyah stay sini la
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
2,8
Nurul od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Bad service run down facilities run down room. Regretted my stay here first and the last
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2018
5,6
Syed od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Average”
Wifi need to inprove
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
THIRU od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
Live band from the outside is very loud and till 12.15 am . cant sleep well.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
5,2
Cynthia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Bad room conditions”
The rooms were not maintained. Ceiling was in grey colour. Bathroom is fungus filled wall
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Marissa od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is good and quite spacious. There is food truck and the parking lot at night. Plus very near to bazar karat
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
2,0
Steven od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Bad Room Experience”
This room is totally not worth to stay with this value. I booked 2 rooms & both room did not meet my expect. Need to walk quite far from CIQ. I will never stay this hotel anymore. 1) 3 pin power socket cover lost never replace it & still using which is dangerous when kids around. 2) Room is not clean. 3) Photo & actual dont look same. 4) 1 room safe box locked & another room safe box no battery. 5) Below our room is swimming pool & early in morning very noisy which can hear their laughing sound. 6) Room no mineral water, no toothpaste & toothbrush. 7) Both rooms kettle inside rusty cannot make milk for my daughter, lucky outside have machine to provide hot water. 8) TV controller also not working well. 9) Bathroom only have rain fall shower & is very difficult to help my daughter shower. Water drainage also very slow till water keep rising up. 10) Window cannot close & have a gap in between.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mazlyana od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Nice budget hotel”
Always come here for seminar.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Nori od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good price deal”
For me this hotel is ok for stay 1 or 2 night.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
anis od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
good all
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
2,0
Chan od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Dirty & smell room ”
Carpark staff Bad attitude
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohammed od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
The swimmung pool need to be clean. A lot of black particals floating at the pool..
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Alsagoff od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Budget hotel next to food trucks”
Good value hotel with small pool to keep kids entertained. There are food trucks selling western and local food at the empty lot beside the hotel at night. Fairly clean hotel but some parts dusty Like TOP of picture frames which is just above the beds. And they should really THROW AWAY those badly stained towels. Very disgusting!
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
4,4
MJ
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Lack of facilities”
The Wifi network is not functioning while my guest travel for business trip. They can’t even access to hotel wifi and continue their work in the hotel. Although this is might be a very minor defect, but it will be a critical issue for designated group of consumer. Kindly be aware of this issue. Thanks.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
6,0
ALAN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
LINENS AND CLEANLINESS”
BATH TOWELS GOT SOME HAIR STICK INSIDE AND THE TABLE GOT A LOT OF ANTS CRAWLING AROUND, TABLES DID NOT CLEAN PROPERLY AND STILL GOT CHILLI SAUCE ON IT. I OWNSELF CLEAR IT EVEN I CALL UP FRONT DESK TO CALL HOUSEKEEPING, NOBODY ATTEND ON IT. QUITE DISAPOOINTED. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY BUT SERVICE A BIT SLOW.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
MOHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
Value for money
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nurshuhada od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Adequate hotel”
The breakfast is minimal but have enough variety. Booked triple room. Lil bit packed for family of 5 (2 adults, and 3 kids 7yo and under). The downside is this hotel only has 2 lifts. Have to wait quite sometime to get on the lift during peak time to checkout. Other than that, everything is good.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
3,6
Mia od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Needs renovation and general cleaning”
Staff are OK. Location is far from city and malls, it's not walking distance although they describe it as 580m away from City Square mall. Rooms are very dusty and old especially the toilet. Swimming pool is like they did not clean for decade. Brought swim suit but we could not take to use the pool as the water is very muddy.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
4,4
fabian od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
No hot water for bathing no wifi.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nuriesya od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good ”
Good for a short stay.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
2,8
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
hotel paling kotor aku pnah dduk”
sgt kotor kt area parking,lift, dlam hotel,dalam bilik jgn cite la kotor jgk.cleaner bkn bersihkn btl2. cadar katil pn byk stain dduk dua hari bkn nk ganti cadar baru. in term of cleanlines i would rate -100, very dirty.need to improve a lot in term of cleanlines. katil dia bg pn allah dh lekuk sana sini.hampeh btl. breakfast okay la. facilities plak so2, smua lama2.overall very bad
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
3,2
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Old hotel facility and bad room cleanliness”
Need to upgrade hotel facility especially in the room. Bathroom is not cleaned properly. Malfunction in-room lighting.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
6,0
SitiAida od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Need improvement”
Near city centre. Facilites need improvement. Room is not as shown in agoda website. Variety food but taste not good. The hotel need major improvement. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2018
4,8
Long od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
hotel sentral - not really sentral”
Booked non smoking room, but given smoking room. only changed immediately after complained which means they have the non smoking room available. why wait for guest to complain? Safe box not working. complimentary bottled water were not given on last night stay. when called to complain, was asked to come down to reception to collect them myself since the housekeepers has gone home. shower cubicle has no door causing the whole bathroom floor wet and and watery during shower.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
4,8
Arieff od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Not what i expected.”
In a hotel in the middle of the city, I expected it to be well managed and comfortable. But it wasn’t. - The shower was not hot, only semi hot. Which was a hassle as i wanted hot water. - The breakfast was a disaster, The sign said “Nasi Lemak” but it was actually Nasi Goreng. And the “Fresh Milk” wasn’t even cold for cereal and was actually powdered milk. Everything else was ok. Staff was good and well mannered. I would give an overall rating a 4/10.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
fernell od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Nice Hotel ”
Good location and staff , hotel needs a little bit of upgrade on the lift
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
fernell od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Budget Hotel without any frills”
Very comfortable place to stay over . Staff and location was nice and quiet
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
fredric od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
cheap no frills hotel ”
It depends on whether you have business around this hotel. I needed to walk to court at menara MSC Cyber so this hotel gave me the best value with breakfast. Only thing is there is no gym and the pool is very small. Can walk to wong ah fook area for your meals and the CIQ if you need to go to singapore. Hotel GBW next door is better maintained with better facilities but it is about 50% more expensive so it depends on your budget too.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
4,4
Rajkumar
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Need tremendous Upgrade”
Room dirty, staff not so attentive, toilet bowl not proper clean(tissue from previous guest still can be visible) internet super slow even in lobby, the management need to wake up and open their eyes in every single issues.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
3,6
shirley od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Dirty room”
The room , towels, bathroom etc are dirty. Room has unpleasant smell . The beds are hard as rock. This hotel should be 1 star rating .
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
hasrul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Staff was very helpful! Room neat... Perfect view.”
Even though i didn't get queenbed but the room was very nice. Front office lady wear hijab (forgot her name) is very polite and helpful. Thank you!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Alsagoff od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Cheap hotel near city centre with a pool”
Pros Food trucks beside hotel makes it convenient to get your meals Decent breakfast buffet for the price you pay Deluxe room had window seats comfortable enough for a child to sleep on Near to city centre, Danga Bay, KSL Shuttle service to zoo and City Square mall Cons Pool was dirty..dirt coming out from the filter in the adult pool but kids pool was clean Air con was not strong enough to cool entire room, placed too high above to the side not facing the bed
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2018
3,6
Senthil od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The hotel is not clean,had cohroaches in the room..Had coacroach inside the breakfast(kuewtheow goreng).The housekeeping also very poor
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2018
4,4
Noriza od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Swimming pool very dirty area..please clean 😞
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hidayah
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Value for money, with a compromise in parking space and cleanliness”
Pros: Cheap, Friendly staff, ironing board, hair dryer , location Cons: No parking at night due to space occupied by food trailer and customers Washroom could use more scrubbing, and some plumbing for drainage.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
2,8
Quang od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Very dirty hotel”
Not good hotel
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MUHAMMAD od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
nice chic hotel”
clean room
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sharifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Our Food Hunting Day”
we only feel that the facilities need to be upgrade a bit more and maintenance done before customer check in.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Ling od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Dobro”
The lift needs to be updated. The room is big to accommodate 3 persons. The room is clean, suggested to repaint the ceiling.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
M od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Just average”
Location was ok, near city area. Check in was a bit slow. Swimming pool not opened on-time as displayed in the notice. Overall, ok, very average, not going to repeat my stay here.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018