Iznad prosjeka 5,7
na temelju 66 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



od 66recenzija
  • Čistoća: 5,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 6,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 5,7
  • Usluga 5,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 5,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,4
Sortirano prema

Jafri od Malezija
Solo putnici
De Luxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2013

Kanghoon od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Regular Garage
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Mikael od Švedska
Solo putnici
De Luxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Mohd od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
De Luxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013

Kenneth od Australija
Solo putnici
De Luxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good
location location location
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2013

John od Filipini
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

Laarni od Filipini
Parovi
De Luxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

steve od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
De Luxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013

manuel od Filipini
Parovi
De Luxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013

Bill od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: