Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Soleil

Dobro
Temeljeno na 10091 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (10091)Booking.com recenzije (2839)
6,5
Dobro
Temeljeno na 10091 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,8
Objekti5,2
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,4
Usluga6,2
Vrijednost za novac6,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Soba
Superior Twin
Deluxe soba
Premier
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 9305 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,4
Tasbih od Bangladeš
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
There were bed bugs in the hotel room and all of we suffered from there. there was no wifi connection and intercom services. Besides there was no luggage measurement scale.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
RAJESH od Indija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
stay only for lication”
Stayed here many times .The hotel us getting dirtier every time .I am staying here only for location . Right in the middle of Changkat Bukit bintang.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
5,2
See od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Pillow and blanket was not clean with humid smell. Will not stay there again.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
4,0
Mohammad od Bangladeš
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Worst Hotel Ever”
Very poor hotel. Do not book this hotel. They have upgraded me to Premier room and the room had bad smell of smoking / tobacco. Toilet door was not working, toilet flash top was missing did not flash and the hand shower was also not working. Very poor quality. No phone in room. every time I had to go down to lobby from 17th flr. The house keeping is even worse. They never changed the bed linen or pillow cover. I had to go down 5 times from 17th flr for a towel change. Breakfast is also poor. Last 2 days we had breakfast outside. Previously it was named Radius International Hotel and service was quite good with very friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
4,8
TAN od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Not recommended!”
Super slow check in procedures and non helpful staffs.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
6,0
Keith od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
one night stay”
people were very nice.. have a program that is confusing on Agoda of wifi available then, get you to upgrade to a Premier room to get wifi.. View was great on the Premiere levels. Asked for repair of leaky toilet a couple times but they didn't come up to fix.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
6,0
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
4,0
Salim od Malezija
Par
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
It was a good n plasure stay when I stay here the kast 3 years back. Today I encountrr very bad service with smelly room, corridoor n unsatifaction breakfast. Location is good but need to upgrade the hotel
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
4,0
LEE od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
no wifi provided , no floor map provided,all insect in all room corner , no free parking provided and etc .won't stay in this hotel anymore .
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
3,6
Syed od Pakistan
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
awful experience”
no towel, lots of cockroaches, no wifi, no line available to contact any department or receptionist, toilet shower pipe at the wrong location, there was only access card given for room, misguided staff and mostly lie. In short, it's a wastage of money. I would say 1 star or guest house even a better choice instead of this hotel.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Motiur od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
took long time to check in, ”
The reception boyz were very well behaved. But the Manager women was very rude behaved. She must learn to smile when she talk to guests or staffs.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
3,2
Wahyu od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Disappointing”
Hotel location near attractive activities, yet the facilities are way beyond expectations. Hotel staff was not helpful not friendly. Worst hotel we’ve ever stay in KL, very disappointing!
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
5,2
Teng od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
noisy area”
surrounding with all pubs, just good for night life people.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
4,4
Teng od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
good location but very noisy area”
surrounding with pub and disco, cant sleep at night unless you like it.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
2,8
Chew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
very bad”
room no hot shower
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
5,6
Paul od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Looking old now. But still ok ”
I stay here every time I’m in KL. Hotel is ok. But looking old. Needs a good clean
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mustafa od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
good room”
staf very need ,recomended
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mustafa od Indonezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
room clean ”
low cost lokacion good
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
4,8
MD od Bangladeš
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
nothing good though in renovation.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
4,4
kamalakannan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Totally faded. Cleaning so bad . Fount so many cockroaches bed and bathroom. Break fast totally wasted money . Nothing to eat I only eat watermelon and drink coffee
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
4,8
Haikal od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Dirty and old and also bed is infested with bed bugs”
Area is amazing but hotel is dirty
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
6,0
Mohamed od Bahrein
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Not too bad, needs major maintenance though ”
Check in was slow as they said they didn’t get the email from agoda. Overall it’s a worn down property. We booked a normal room but got upgraded to Primer room as it wasn’t available. The primer room wasn’t bad and somewhat clean, no idea about the smaller rooms though if that was the condition of primer rooms. Staff were trying to help as much as they could. However, Wifi didn’t work at all and when complained they said it comes and goes so it wasn’t fixed. Best thing about the hotel is the location in the middle of Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Maxwell od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
close to most”
Location next to restaurants and bars, massages and street food. Music and other noise from streets can go all night long and may be a negative
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
LILY od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
strategic location”
near jalan alor, so it's very easy to explore many kind of food near mrt station & shopping mall the room is spacious, staffs are friendly & helpfull breakfast not bad
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
5,6
RIZA od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
not bad”
good location
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
6,0
RIZA od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
not bad”
good location
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
3,2
Sitthichai od Tajland
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
STAFF WANT MONEY CUSTOMER , AND NO TAKE CARE”
THEY WANT DEPOSIT CUSTOMER FOR TOURIST , NO RETRUN
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
6,0
Ahmed od Malezija
Solo putnik
Twin deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Bagpackers”
Being solo traveller i liked it because of location and price. If you are looking for party then this Hotel is best option because of its location and price. Whereas the services related room, cleaniness and facilities are concerned. It's not that good. For all those who want to enjoy and have party, stay at Soleil but for those with family or room matters most, not recommended to them.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
6,0
Chng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Old Facilities, Location Good, Cleanliness Just Nice”
overall everything is just fine.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
3,6
Brahim od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Very very dirty place
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
EDDY od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Just so so”
Value for money, location good but too dirty
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
4,0
Bennyson od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
No hot shower... No room telephone to call the front desk, Smells weird smell of dust.. no good food”
will not recommend.. but if you a little budget you can have it as a last option
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
4,0
Shun od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Premier Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Booked 1 night and go ”
I do not recommend this hotel at all. Don't book . On the hotel description smoking allowed . I booked a premier executive . There is no nonsmoking stated on the room i booked . If you stated smoking allowed . The hotel need to provide the room type i booked . The front desk including the chinese lady told me all premier executive room are nonsmoking . Have to downgrade me to premier room which is a lot cheaper . If i want upgrade to premier suite i need to pay 40 . I cant accepted . just do not book
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
3,6
LEE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premier Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
VERY bad experience to stay in this hotel. Very run down. Swimming pool close early @ 5pm. Breakfast simple. Worst all room no intercom so no room service. Any urgent needs for room services need to use owe mobile to call. Picture shown in Agoda was impressive but in reality is not the same.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
5,2
Darvin od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Below average but value for money since located right at changkat”
Hotel price is fair, but need to improve on cleanliness and staff needs to be trained to be more professional. Would not return except for the convenience of location
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Lacely od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
Our room was more different compared to the photos on the website. Room smells a bit odd but got used to it. Also have problem going up the stairs. Escalator not working. Staff was friendly and approachable. Location was very good. From main entrance of the hotel, right side goes to the foodstreet and markets/stores and whatnots. Left side is where pubs are located. Just right next from the hotel. Cleanliness Im not so keen. Hallway smells like a care home. I'm a bit OC when it comes to cleanliness but still we managed. Thank you so much for having us.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
6,0
JEREMY od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for $. Great location”
Best value hotel at Bukit bintang
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
ALICE od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
4,8
Wei od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good try, but needs a lot of work”
The building is old, and facilities are lacking. Aside from the spa and the cafe, I believe that the rest of the facilities are not available or closed. In the room itself, it was no better. There was no phone line in the room, the safe and TV were not working, and there were items that came damaged. The staff were helpful, but they seem to be overworked or disorganized. My room was not ready despite me booking in advance, and I had either pay for an upgrade or wait an hour. There were other incidents, but at the end of the day the stay was certainly not worth what I paid, even considering the discount.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
5,6
Emelia od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2018
Do not tolerate”
Ive added a request at the special request which ive select at the early check-in due to my flight arrived at 12 midnight.but as we arrived to the hotel to check-in the hotel staff asked to pay double from the price.so we decided to overnight at other hotel nearby.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
6,0
EDDY od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Facilities is so lame in standard room”
Standard room is very small and dont have satelite phone even for call the receptionist.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
JEREMY od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great location. Walking distance to Alor stret”
Great value, big room. Very near to mrt.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
MD od Bangladeš
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
No Wifi ”
Hotel is ok, centrally located and clean. The main problem is wifi available only at their lobby. They told me they have wifi in some rooms, I checked these room, very weak network.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
4,4
Grant od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
I have stayed here before but the state of this hotel needs to be rated again maybe 1.5 stars The escalators weren't working had to carry my own suitcases up to reception, checked into my room and there's no in room safe no phone to ring reception then had to pay extra if i wanted a safe. I upgraded to an executive room at a cost less than purchasing a safe. This room was a little bit better in standard But overall very very poor.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Noor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
GREAT LOCATION BUT NEED A GOOD MAINTENANCE”
The hotel location was good which is in the belt of Bukit Bintang area. Aesy to get public transport including taxi's and Grab. Check in was smooth and they ask for MYR 50 for deposit which is refundable upon check out. Room size is alright but perhaps need some maintenance work for it's carpet, window curtain. Bed comfort was average. Okay for a few days stay. May be noisy at night due to surrounded by some late night shops and music.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
5,6
Sunil od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
No internet - Really bad day”
The first day check-in was horrible where we need room with just internet to do our work. And the booked room was without internet. We asked the duty manager, at least get us something and been told to upgrade for additional US$15 for just internet per day per room is unacceptable. Been a rough night. Internet is a basic necessity (like electricity) and not commodity these days. The hotel management should really take this into consideration to provide better customer satisfaction overall. Hot shower on the 15th floor is not hot.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
4,0
NAQASH od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
very bad survices ..room no wifi,no signal .some of i tell reception they ask me pay50rm and check r”
very bad hotel dont want to stay there anymore ,,
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
4,0
Fawziah od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
360 degree changes”
few came to register but took over an hour...the staffs seem to be working under pressure. the hallway , room and bedsheet were smelly. The breakfast was tastless. Should at least include sambal dish as many asked for chilly sauce.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Diana od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
..”
...
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rico od Indonezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice place to stay”
Will visit again
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018