Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Titiwangsa

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1536 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1536)
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1536 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,6
Objekti6,5
Lokacija7,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,9
Usluga6,8
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Twin
Standard Double
Superior 3-krevetna
Obiteljska soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 1338 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Value for money.”
My group was travelling to enjoy the activities and sightseeing, and yes, we have a very tight budget. Hotel Titiwangsa is a great place to save funds during travel, due to provided breakfast and dinner. The hotel also is a strategic location, because it's in the center of tourism spot. The food was nice, fresh, and delicious.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
norma od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nice accomodation”
Nice hotel and nice food
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Norlija od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska za 5 Osoba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Upgrade fasilities, steamboat add additional flavour
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
2,0
ummu od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
dissapointed customer”
i paid for double room but the reception give me 2 single bed that had been bind to each other.i ask the receptionist before i buy by agoda where they said that double room is full but i saw in agoda there is still double room available!then they said if u buy in agoda so it might have.i booked it fast but dissapointedly what i get is 2 single bed that near to each other.this is a lied! and im not suggest all of u to stay hear.the receptionist also are not friendly.all of them.no smile.bad services at all.!!
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
2,8
Wenxin od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Horrible stay”
the room quality was uneven. we booked two rooms with differing quality. both were not ventilated and the toiletries were not replenished after the previous customer. the sheets reeked of a stale odour and the beds were stiff. you could feel the springs under the foam. in the middle of the night, our ligt bulbs even went out in the middle of the night and it was almost complete darkness in the room. tv was grainy and the furniture were old and rickety. the variety at the buffet dinner was limited and breakfast was far from satisfsctory either. with the price that we were paying, the stay was disappointing and not worthy. it truely ruined our trip due to an uncomfortable stay.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Zarida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska za 5 Osoba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Service and food provided for dinner were good. For improvement - the toilet need to be more clean.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
4,8
Siock
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Cheated on the price package”
Before make booking, I had been replied that the hotel price package comes with dinner steamboat and breakfast. Instead I only get breakfast included in the confirmation. Staff was not friendly. Feel itchy slept on the bed, not satisfied for their cleanliness. Breakfast not bad, worth for value.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
cheung od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
good”
value for money
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
6,0
jenny od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
HOLIDAY”
The room hotel space very large good for whole family stay. value for buffet breakfast & dinner. my family love it very much.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
3,6
Chor
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
The cleanliness of the hotel is poor ”
Pro— free steamboat dinner with a very large portion. Free flow of vege n yee min. Cons— a lot of hair on the bedsheet. We r wondering whether the housekeeper change the bedsheet or not. The sound- proofing of the hotel is really bad. My hb n I can’t sleep well because v can hear the ‘monkeys’ jumping upstairs although it was already 1 a.m.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
5,2
SEOW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Cleanliness and facilities”
The room and toilet are dirty and smelly. Besides, water heater is not functioning to provide hot water. Hopefully, these can be improved.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
6,0
Shealita od Indonezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
room smells strong cigarette, carpet stink, water heater almost not function ”
water heater need to adjust in very small flow to get warm water in this cold weather from cameron highlands, the room has strong smells of cigarette and need to open windows to have air flow,so have bugs come in and not very privacy since we stay on not so high room,when we open the windows, people from opposite neighbors can probably see us. buffet breakfast and steamboat was ok. not really recommended, book this hotel because the travel bus stop in the hotel that makes us choose this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
ishak od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Great location...excellent steamboat
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
ok”
overall ok
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
3,6
Ang od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Can’t sleep well”
1. Mosquito many at night and cause us wake up because plenty of mosquito bite us 2. The room was unclean gt some hair on the bed 3. There are some events at basement and the sound until our room also can listen the noise 4. The staff attitude are unfriendly we ask to change the room because the room are in the corner last room and there are some dirty things inside the room make us can’t sleep the door of toilet keep got sound even the door was lock and when we are sleeping we feels that there are somebody that keep kicking our bed but when we wake up and there are nothing, all the things stopped after we turn on the light and tv. 5. This is the first time that i stay in such bad hotel, I even can’t sleep whole night because of the mosquito and some dirty things.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2017
4,8
LAW od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Room Small and near to road, when night so noise
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Noraliza
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Free Dinner, free breakfast”
Delicious free steamboat dinner inclusive in the room rate. Worth it if you come in group can save up your dinner cost. Buffet breakfast also not bad.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
2,8
Somusundram od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Prihvatljivo”
No good
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Zulyadain od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Short Getaway”
Relax and chill the breeze
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Sulaini od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Finally, there is renovation”
Recently stayed at hotel and there was rook renovation, new flat tv, good hot shower, flooring etc.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Recommended👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼”
Spacious room, great location, ample parking, free steamboat dinner. Worth for money.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2017
4,4
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
We checked into the family room. Pros 1. The room is big and spacious. 2. The bathroom and toilet is separate, so more convenient and toilet stays dry. Cons 1. It is facing the main road. It is noisy. 2. An hour after checking in, the room upstairs felt like a tornado going through. People running across the room , banging, continuously.Went down to reception to ask for change of room cuz cannot stand the noisy family upstairs. And the guy at the counter , says hotel policy says once checked in , cannot change room. It is like, ok, it is too bad. You have to accept the noise. I was really disappointed . What type of customer service are you giving. If there's no room , I can understand but, there were rooms. 3. The bathroom is terrible. There is mold on the wall There is no space for your toiletries.The sink is very small.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Dissappointed”
I left my kemeja here but when i call them to pick up, they said my kemeja wasnt there..
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
SOO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Two night at Cameron highland”
My room is at 3rd floor facing roadside, noisy but more noisy from 4th floor children jump, run and play! The room was really large with free breadfast and free steamboat for dinner. Will be back later!
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
6,0
loo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
One night at Cameron highland ”
Pro... free steamboat dinner and breakfast. Con... car and motorbike sound whole night. Noisy. Unable to sleep well.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
NUZHAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Dobro”
value for money, free steamboat and breakfast
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2017
3,6
Lua od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Strategic location nothing more ”
Cleanliness could be better .
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Ramadhan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Weekend Getaway - A place worth the money”
I'm travelling with 4 adult and 1 children. The hotel room is quite spacious for 4 person. Also other than free breakfast they gave free dinner steamboat voucher for 4 person as hotel complimentary. Save our dinner cost. Recommended for those who looking for short night stay at Cameron during weekend.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Sulaini od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
steamboat is good ”
Price include steamboat. Room is rundown, but quite big.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2017
6,0
Shiao od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Acceptable price with basic amenities”
The room was dirty and there was stain on the sofa and bed. The room was very big but the interior was poorly maintained. This is what you get when you pay less than RM200 for a triple room plus breakfast and steamboat dinner. The steamboat dinner was a semi buffet with unlimited vegetables -- a plus point for this hotel. Other than the cleanliness, the hotel was quite a good one.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Tang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Hot shower will turn cold”
The first time we stay in this hotel 7 years ago and this time we spend 2 nights in the BIG family room. Hotel is getting old and not much changes. Very convenient with the free breakfast and buffet steamboat dinner, this is main reason we select this hotel. However, the food quality a bit poor.... the first night we took the normal soup steamboat, it was just poor taste and the second night we change to the tomyam soup with extra MYR3/person...a little better. The hot shower will turn cool after 10-15 minutes or so... speed up your bath when you have few people waiting in queue. We travel a day before the Hari Raya holiday, no congestion at all and very peaceful. Nice weather with just a little rain on the second night.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2017
4,0
Look od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
This hotel is too old”
The bed is grey in colour, the toilet's wooden door is terrible, should be change ASAP. Although dinner and breakfast is provided, but it's not worth of money. Too many mosquito in my room, maybe due to it's 1st floor. Door lock have some issue, but they didn't fix it. Water heater sometime working, sometime not. Will not recommend it to my friend or family members. But the room is big enough. Facilities just too old. Should be replace. The attitude of staff should be improve. I understand it's a public holiday, but they should not ignore me during check out process. Bad service.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
SHUNG od Malezija
Par
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Spacious room, Nice free steamboat”
Enjoyable stay, thks for staff helped me to change a better room.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
LI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Feel good with the hotel stay”
They got steamboat and breakfast which quite nice.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
marly od Malezija
Par
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Free Buffet Dinner and Breakfast”
location in Brinchang.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Odlično”
good but water heater in bathroom no function. Too cold.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2017
5,6
LOI od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
ok”
room a bit dusty................ second time stay .... this time not so clean.............................have to improved it.........
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NUZHAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Titiwangsa Hotel”
Spacious room for family, they serve free breakfast and steamboat for dinner. Easy to access because it located at the main road between Brinchang and Tanah Rata.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Just OK nothing to bad”
Everything just ok, nothing bad experience..room include free steamboat dinner and breakfast,but for suggestion,steamboat soup should have tom yam soup either chicken soup only.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Masitoh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
nice n have a good time for the stay....
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
WAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Worth it! ”
First check in, I felt very happy with the room conditions. Spacious room with a large queen size bed. Very impressive on their steamboat food variety and breakfast treat! It's all free and tasty! Will definitely to repeat again here.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good value for money. We got free breakfast and steamboat for dinner. However, during peak season not enough parking.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2017
5,2
Yun od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Old hotel with free steamboat”
Pro: - Plenty of parking lot - Location is in between on Brinchang town and new night market. - Free steamboat which worth RM25 each person - Included breakfast which is okay if you are not picky on food. - Some basic convenient shops just before the hotel - Lift Cons: - Old furniture - Smelly air if you are staying at Level 1, can smell all the cooking smell from the kitchen - Water heater with pump that cannot turn off the pump, and the heater is not power enough to heat up the water, have to turn down the water volume in order to get slightly hotter water. - Toilet lightning is too dim - Blanket seems like quite dirty and bed is with some smell.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Shuwair od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Over all good”
Hotel is very nice only we found few mosquitoes in washroom
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2017
6,0
Soo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Good location but unfriendly staff”
Pro - free breakfast and steamboat dinner, good location as surrounded with strawberry farm, cactus valley and drive for 15 minutes can reach rose garden and pasar madam Cons - bedsheet is dirty and staff not so friendly , no fridge in the room so cannot shop for the fresh fruit and vegetables
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Rushaida od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Value for your money”
Not just we got free breakfast, but also free steamboat for dinner.room is quite ok but not that spacious but overall nice place to stay with great food
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Large bed and large room”
Love the king size beds. Spacious room, my kids can run and play.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
adam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Value Hotel”
This was my 10 time stay at Hotel Titiwangsa Dinner Steamboat Breakfast buffer I and my famlily like Save money Good location Parking Available & savety
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
need improvement”
small room,carpet smelly
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
5,6
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Food is nice, but the mattress as hard as playwood”
The only things that make me down only the bed. I am not sure what are the material in the mattress. I felt like I was sleep on the floor not comfortable and make my back stiff. Travelling to Cameron is not like driving on highway, and at the end of the day u will feel so tired and you want to get a good night sleep. It really make me upset that i could not get a good rest for next day. Please help to recheck your mattress condition and try it yourself. I have no complaints on other amenities and the steamboat, breakfast and dinner meal just nice.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2017