Rezerviraj sada: Hotel Transit KL

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 669 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (669)Booking.com recenzije (1658)
7,8
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 669 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,2
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac7,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Queen Soba
Superior Queen Soba
Deluxe King soba
Standard Twin Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 495 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
Boon od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
No water heater”
no water heater in my room
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Hi Boon, Thank you for your comments, we really appreicate that you took time to give us valuable feedback. However, we are surprised by your comment as all the rooms in our Hotel are fitted with a centralised cold/hot water shower and the shower are all in working order.
Odgovoreno 29 ožujka 2018
Hotel Transit KL
9,2
Izvanredno
Karen od Filipini
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
no slippers but other than that it was clean and efficient. had a great view of kl tower
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
ali od Indonezija
Par
Studio s Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Near to bus terminal”
The hotel near to bus terminal n also china town..
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
tang od Malezija
Par
Studio s Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
The beginning was bad experience ever! Luckily an experienced staff established Hotel image”
We booked a room as double bed room with king size bed. There are 2 different price on the Hotel website , the name are queen studio and studio queen..we choose the more expensive room cos stated king size bed.. aft checked in, realised just queen size bed.. the front desk staff didn’t honour our booking and blamed to agoda website stated wrongly! We were mad for his rude attitude.. when we checked out, the manager-Nora apologized sincerely to us and gave us a complimentary stay voucher.. she rebuilt our trust to the Hotel again.. so the hotel management should review the problem and appreciate their well- trained staff..ms Nora for her prompt action!
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
Hi Tang, we would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write your comments, and to give us this positive review. Our staff are very much dedicated to providing exceptional customer service for every guest. Indeed our front office manager Ms. Nora is an experience and excellent staff in helping to resolve problems with our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again soon
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
8,8
Odlično
TIANYI od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Cozy stay in KL”
The location was convenient for tourists; The staffs were very helpful and nice; The breakfast was also tasty. Recommended.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
manikandan od Indija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
6,4
Dobro
Zack od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
you have to stand your ground”
I had booked 3 room for my guest with breakfast but was turned away from it by the hotel staff and ask to pay USD12 per pax for the meal if we want to eat there. I have to go down to personally sort the issue out for my guest and am thoroughly embarrassed by them not doing their job.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Hi Zack, First, We want to thank you for your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’ s apparent in this case, we fell short. Due to a miscommunication between our Reservation and Front Office teams, breakfast were not included for your guests until you had clarified the issue with our Front Office and breakfast vouchers were promptly issued. We do apologies for the oversight. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide a more positive experience, and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
9,2
Izvanredno
Yeong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Good ”
Value for money . The room look exactly as the photo in agoda, nice location only the breakfast do not have much variety and the hot water shower sometime you don't get it. Other than that everything is perfect.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Hi, Yeong, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and sharing your experience with other travellers.
Odgovoreno 21 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental”
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Hi Vincent, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments are very much valued.
Odgovoreno 21 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
10,0
Izvanredno
Sam od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Very conveient location”
Good size room with fridge(unfortunately they don't say so, but for me this is important to me, for storing fresh milk for making tea) and good location., only RM7 to Pavilion by Grab.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your experience with other travellers.
Odgovoreno 21 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
4,0
Kelsi od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Ok hotel for a quick stay”
The Chinatown location is NOT what we thought it would be. The location is dirty, smelly and the people around are not friendly. The hotel is mediocre. The staff is not very friendly or helpful, we asked for another pillow as well as more toilet paper (since there was only 1/2 a roll In our room when we checked in) and they didn’t seem too thrilled to help. When we checked in the bell man only brought up one of our bags and seemed irritated that he had to go back down for the other. The room wasn’t very clean, but ok for the money. We had a room that had the option to adjoin with the next door room and it was SO LOUD..we could hear everything the neighbors were talking about as well as children crying and the man coughing. Didn’t eat here as per previous reviews., but looked at the food and totally understand what everyone was talking about. Overall, wouldn’t recommend it unless you have fairly low standards and want to pay a high price.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
2,0
mohd od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
service is soo poor.staf very bid,”
room very smool and sevice and staf very very bads, if u go any hotel thay give u 2door key,thay give only 1 card and staf say if u need 1 moor pay deposit rm 30 per card ,i say whats is this look if u go any hotel in kuala lumpur thay give u 2 door key card, is very very bad hotel,
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2018
6,0
Ho od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
not good ”
how can I get my receipts for my stay at Hotel Transit K.L. on 6.2.18. I've been searching high n low on how to get the receipts even go tru your FAQ on how but to no avail... even call ur customer service but also no results ... FYI , I don't have the booking no with me... pls do help. Tq.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
Hi Ho, thank you for reaching out to us through this review. When we received your request through Agoda website on 9.2.2018, we had written to Agoda to provide the invoice to you as you have booked and paid for your room through Agoda. We have again sent another reminder to Agoda yesterday to provide you with the invoice. Due to the Chinese New Year holidays, perhaps you need to wait for a while for it to be sent to you. We were not able to inform you directly through email as you have not written down your email address or telephone number in our check in registration card.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
9,2
Izvanredno
Angela od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
A quick visit”
Location is great for us. Across the street is a bus station to Genting Resorts and KLIA airport,as well as taxi stand to KLIA . Bus to Genting is less than RM 5 and bus to KLIA is RM 14. Walking distance to many places, including to KLCC and Pavilion mall. Although the room is a little on a smaller size, it’s cleaned. My only complaint is the shower head; water flow is weak. The breakfast is great. They serve rice porridge , fried rice , fried noodles, salad, toast, boiled eggs or made to order eggs, potato wedges, sausages, tea, coffee and juice.. Lots of neighboring stores offer food as well. We will stay here again.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
Hi Angela, thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the room but were sorry to hear there were some issues with the shower. Please rest assured we have addressed this with the maintenanace team to ensure we improve on this. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kuala Lumpur!
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tea od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nearby China Town ”
Nearby China town and friendly staff and take around 15mins to reach Bukit Bintang Plaza and Pavillion
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
Hi Tea, thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued!
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental”
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
Hi Vincent, thank you for taking the time to review our property . We are pleased that you (mostly) enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Phey od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Trokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great stay”
Good location, clean and easy access to other places
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
Hi Phey, thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued.
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
7,2
Vrlo dobro
KAI od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Worth”
stay 2 night,overall is good.staff also friendly.room very clean the purpose for stay was went to stadium merdeka for concert will book again...
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
Hi, Kai, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your comments are very much valued. We look foreard to seeing you in your next trip!
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
Shirley od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Worth of money”
the hotel is walk-able distance to stadium merdeka and the parking fee charge by the hotel for overnight is just few ringgit. The room is clean and come with windows, hair dryer, tv, kettle , free wifi, etc. The only cons is can hear the sound at outside corridor but overall is okay.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
Hi Shirley, Thank you very much for your thorough review of our hotel and the experience you had as our guest. We appreciate that you would take the time to let other travellers know that we are determined to continue to provide the type of service that you have noted. We look forward to seeing you again in your next trip!
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
8,4
Odlično
Shu od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
New and clean hotel”
This hotel is new and clean, with strategic location. Staffs are friendly and polite as well. Worth to stay with the price.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
Hi Shu, thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers.Your comments are very much valued.
Odgovoreno 12 veljače 2018
Hotel Transit KL
6,8
Dobro
NGAN od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good location ”
Put up a night to go for concert at stadium merdeka. Need to improve the cleanliness. Kettle in the room not clean up. Still have left over water in the kettle. After all it is worth the price we paid.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
Hi Ngan, thank you for your comments, we really appreicate that you took time to give us valuable feedback. We apologize for the unclean kettle but a thin layer of clean water is intentionally left there for easy cleaning of the kettle. We have reminded our housekeeper to brief the maids to be more alert on the cleanliness of the room. Thank you as well for bringing those concerns to our attention. We want you to know that we value your business, and hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.”
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
Hi Vincent, thank you very much for providing your comments. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide clean comfortable and affordable accommodations, at the same time delivering exceptional customer service. We want you to know that we value your business, and hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Odgovoreno 18 siječnja 2018
Hotel Transit KL
6,4
Dobro
Mark od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
KL Visit”
Ok hotel, location near China Town (SoSo)
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Tong od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good location ”
Only 5 minutes away from Plaza Rayat station. Good view from our room.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
Hi Tong, thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued.
Odgovoreno 18 siječnja 2018
Hotel Transit KL
2,0
Ayu od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
smoking room”
the hotel have to provide rooms that can smoke for convenience and provide comfort to customers.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
Hi Ayu, thank you for taking the time to review our property. For health and other reasons, our hotel has imposed a non-smoking policy in our property including our rooms for benefits of our guests. A second reason is that the Hotel have to pay extra for the staff, time and supplies needed to remove cigarette odors from guest rooms. Housekeepers typically have to use odor-neutralizing chemicals as well as time-consuming methods such as cleaning HVAC filters as the Hotel is using a centralize air-conditioning system and cigarette smoke may also affect the next door rooms on the same floor. The affected rooms often have to be removed from inventory to accommodate for cleaning time, costing the hotel even more money. The third reason is that of insurance liability. However, for convenience of guests, the Hotel has provided a designated area just in front of the lobby for guests who do need to smoke.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
Ros od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
good service”
very good
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
Hi Ros, we thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comments are much valued.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
9,2
Izvanredno
CHOW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Good Location”
it is clean and is a new hotel. the location is good as 5 minutes walk to chinatown. This hotel provides car park. The staff is very helpful.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
Hi Chow, thank you very much for your comments. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,4
Odlično
Tien od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Strategic location, clean and worth the money”
Very steategic location. Near to Pavilion,Bkt Bintang,Timesquare &etc. Rooms and bathroom are clean and tidy. Comfortable bed. And kl tower/klcc view if u are lucky to get a higher floor rooms. Only thing that needs improvement is the carpark. Very narrow. Have to be extra careful when u turn in. And charges for hotel guest is Rm5.30 per day.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
Hi Tien, Thank you very much for providing your comments. we really appreciate that you took time to give us valuable feedback. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your most recentstay with us. Our goal is to provide clean comfortable and affordable accommodations, at the same time as delivering exceptional customer service. We apologize for the parking issues that you had as we have already done our very best to widen the car park and the car park is outsourced to a private operator. We want you to know that we value your business, and hope that you will stay with us again soon..
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
3,6
tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Trokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
clean but breakfast no really worth it”
what you pay and what you get. room ok... staff very helpful but can not early check in need pay extra RM 85 Parking no free... breakfast suggest if can just having at outside.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
Hi Tan, thank you for your honest and constructive review . We really appreciate your comments, because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on. In most hotels in Malaysia, early check in is chargeable as hotel need to specially assign housekeeping maids to clean up the check out rooms to accommodate the early check in guest. Our hotel parking is outsourced to a 3rd party operator and manning is required 24 hours daily and the hotel charges a minimum charge of RM5.30 per day for hotel guest. The Hotel will be operating the buffet breakfast from 1-1-2018 as the previous operator has terminated their contract with the Hotel. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
8,8
Odlično
Olivia od Australija
Par
Standard Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Great hotel for the affordable price. Staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast wasn’t the best but wouldn’t impact my staying here again.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
Hi Olivia, we thank you for your recent review . We have been making great efforts to provide the type of service that you have described. we are very proud of all of our staff members who have really embraced the Transit customer service culture. We believe that we can (and do) make a difference in the way our customers perceive us, and we strive to provide a quality stay for every guest, every time
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
9,2
Izvanredno
hisashi od Japan
Solo putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Value for money”
It costs low but confortable.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
Hi Hisashi, thank you very much for your comments. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Clean, Comfortable & Convenience Environmental”
Clean, Comfortable & Convenience Environmental
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
Hi, Vincent, thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. Your comments are much valued. We look forward to hosting you in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur!
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,4
Odlično
Simon od Australija
Solo putnik
Studio s Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Very good hotel with value for money”
Had a very comfortable stay, would have liked shampoo to be provided if i had to be super picky but other than that it was perfect.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
Hi, Simon, thank you for your honest and constructive review . I really appreciate your comments, because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on.We look into the issues that you have outlined, meet with our department managers and reinforce our company policies that centre on 'positive guest satisfaction'.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Reis od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Trokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
COMFORTABLE AND CLEANINESS”
helpful staff, the room is very clean n tidy, good location also
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
Hi Reis, thank you very much for your comments. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
6,8
Dobro
mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Great location”
Great location for business traveler, clean room at affordable price!
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2017
Hello Mohd, thank you for taking the time to review our property . We are pleased that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate that you would take the time to let other travelers know that we are determined continue to provide the type of service that you have noted.
Odgovoreno 02 siječnja 2018
Hotel Transit KL
8,8
Odlično
Raymond od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Very nice place,friendly staff good location.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
Hi Raymond, thank you very much for your comments. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,4
Odlično
Jessica od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Staying here for 1 night for concert in Bukit Jalil, we opted for this hotel because the nearest LRT is 1 line with the concert venue. We booked Superior room and for it's price the room is quite spacey for 2. One of our room's window unfortunately can't be locked, luckily we're at 8th floor but the downside is we could hear all the noise from the street. Location wise it's 10mins walk to Bukit Bintang and there are few mini mart and restaurant around the hotels.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2017
Hi Jessica, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel, your comments are very much valued.We look forward to another chance to serve you.
Odgovoreno 17 studenog 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.”
Clean, Comfortable, Conveniences Environmental.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Ivan od Rusija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Very comfortable bed and pillows, great view on KL tower and twins, but windows must be washed especially in city view rooms. Breakfast was ok, location is good.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2017
5,6
LOH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
2 room keys required
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2017
Hi, Loh, it is the hotel policy to issue only 1 room key to guest to prevent frequent loss and misuse. However, upon guest's request, the hotel do provide an extra key upon payment of a refundable deposit.
Odgovoreno 31 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
10,0
Izvanredno
Loh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Value for money”
cheap and good except parking a bit tight, overall very nice experience
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
Hi Loh, thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much appreciated.
Odgovoreno 31 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
6,8
Dobro
Fen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Trokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Value for money, bed are comfy”
Everything good, breakfast nice for budget hotel except room air conditional abit warm. Front desk staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2017
Hi Fen, Thank you for taking time to review our Hotel. Your comments are very much valued. Our maintenance team are on duty 24 hours and they would gladly rectify the air conditioning. All you need to do is to give a tinkle and inform the front office staff if you feel that the air conditioning in the room is warm.
Odgovoreno 20 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,4
Odlično
Duc od Vijetnam
Grupa
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Odlično”
good
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2017
Hi Duc, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comment is much valued.
Odgovoreno 24 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
7,6
Vrlo dobro
kristy od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
5/10 min walk to so many places. Or a quick taxi”
Restaurant says it's open for lunch but that's no longeropen only for breakfast. Good idea to get a map if you don't know your way around. Floor in rooms dirty, had to ask them to be washed.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2017
Hi Kristy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Please let us know whether it is any of our staff who informed you that lunch is not available? Our coffee house serves buffet lunch from 11.30 am to 3.00 pm from Monday to Friday and a la carte lunch is served on Saturday, Sunday & Public holidays. We have reminded our housekeeping to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the rooms. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental”
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2017
Hi Vincent, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments are very much valued.
Odgovoreno 20 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
6,8
Dobro
Sarkunan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Trokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Excellent stay”
The stay at the hotel was awesome. We celebrated our daughter's birthday celebration there. The staff was remarkably awesome in getting a deco set up for my gal upon request. They had balloons strewn all over the room. Everything was good except for the carpark. The carpark was very narrow for a MUV. No way you can leave the carpark without getting your sides scratched. Have already feedback to the management. They should do something about the carpark.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2017
Hi, We are delighted that you have a happy stay in our hotel! Our Housekeeping staff do go beyond their normal duty to do something extra for all our guest's on their special occasion. . We have taken note of your comments regarding the car park. The hotel management will consult our architect and we hope that they would be able to find ways to widen the passage. Thank you for your review! We are looking forward that you will come and stay in our hotel in your next visit!
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
5,2
Matthew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
parking need to pay although under premises and breakfast option”
have to pay for 5.30 for parking although the parking was under premises.Breakfast option was never been told and tild without any option of breakfast while I been remind by other guest that need to pay while when I ask receptionist and no option been provided.Quite sad and dissapointed with the service and will not choice when my next trip to there.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
Dear Matthew, please to inform that like many hotels in Kuala Lumpur, the Hotel car park is outsourced to a third party for operation and a daily minimum charge of RM5.30 (includes GST) is payable by all our hotel guests using the car park. Our hotel serves buffet breakfast which is included in the hotel charges and there is a already varieties of dishes to serve our guests.
Odgovoreno 05 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental ”
Clean, Comfortable & Conveniences Environmental
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
Hi Vincent, Thank you.
Odgovoreno 10 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL
8,8
Odlično
Rakesh od Nizozemska
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice and clean”
The accomodation is quite new. The rooms are very large and clean. I had a nice view to the KL and Twin Tower. The Pudu Sentral bus station is opposite of the hotel and China Town and Jamek Masjid (MRT station) is just a couple minutes away. I enjoyed my stay very much. The first day I made use of the parking on the back (MYR 5,30) all other days I used the taxi. The options for vegetarians could have been better. 7/11 on the corner. I made three different bookings thru Agoda. Two got linked with Booking.com and I had to pay in three different ways. A bit confusing and annoying at the time of arrival when I had to pay the second day to the accomodation, while the other two days were collected by card and bank transfer.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2017
Dear Mr. Rakesh, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay in Hotel Transit. Our international buffet breakfast do have some vegetarian dishes. However, upon receipt of prior request, our F& B can prepare vegetarian breakfast at a small charge for our guest. In your next visit, you may lock on to our Fastbooking OTA website or email to us. This may help save you the inconvenience.
Show more
Hotel Transit KL
10,0
Izvanredno
abdirizaq od Australija
Par
Superior Queen Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
Good and clean place to stay”
Friendly staff and great service
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2017
Hi Abdirizaq, Thank you.
Odgovoreno 10 listopada 2017
Hotel Transit KL