Rezerviraj sada: Iconic Hotel Prai Penang

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1488 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
95% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1488)Booking.com recenzije (548)
8,3
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1488 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,7
Objekti8,1
Lokacija8,1
Usluga8,5
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe
Premier
Executive
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 569 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
lee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
simple hotel”
i just sleep and go.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
Thank you for your review. Hope to have you back soon
Odgovoreno 17 svibnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
Raja od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Coffee machine in every room Big bed & comfy pillows
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
Thank you very much for liking our rooms so much & hope your sleep has been great with our bed & comfy pillows. Looking forward to have you back soon.
Odgovoreno 30 travnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
chan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Love it a lot ”
Friendly , good services and good environment
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
We love your 9.6 marks too! Please do return to us!
Odgovoreno 25 travnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Keith od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Breakfast.”
Everything ok, it would be better if there is a lot of food choices for breakfast.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
Thank you for giving us a Perfect 10. We look forward to provide you with a more completed stay by improving on our breakfast choice.
Odgovoreno 25 travnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,8
Odlično
Farahiyah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Our third time stay”
Everything is superb and nice! As usual. Keep it up.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
Yes...we want to maintain our superb-ness : ) We will keep on fighting to become more!
Odgovoreno 17 travnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,8
Odlično
Farahiyah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Breakfast is superb! They have breakfast corner for kids. Ample parking space. A new hotel in town. There are welcoming drink & refreshing mini towel during check in. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Farahiyah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Odlično”
Breakfast is superb! They have breakfast corner for kids. Ample parking space. A new hotel in town. There are welcoming drink & refreshing mini towel during check in. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Kian od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good Value
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
Thank you for your kind review. Please do return to us again
Odgovoreno 11 travnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lee od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall everything is good
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
Thank you for dropping a review for us. Please do return to us again
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
WENG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good choice”
My hotel of choice when staying on the mainland. Only problem would be the parking if anyone comes to see you at the hotel. The area is notorious for the lack of parking.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your review and we are so glad that we are your hotel of choice. We have multi-level carpark to cater for visitors as well where the 1st hour will be at RM3 and subsequent hour at RM2. Hope the above information would help. We look forward to have you here again soon
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
4,8
Foo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Price increased after been advise help them to vote”
Room rate increased just like that after guest helping vote and last we da guest need to pay more after hit for stars for this hotel.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your time to review us. We truly glad and feeling appreciative towards all our guests who have supported us, without all the support, we would not have won numerous prestigious awards within our first 1 year and 6 months in operation. In order to serve our guests and friends well, we have done a few upgrades e.g. coffee maker machine in all our rooms, more exclusive toiletries and etc. Hope to welcome you here again for a more inspiring stay.
Show more
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
the best hotel along the highway”
really enjoy the facility
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your review, happy that you love us. Please do return to us again, let us be the best in Penang not only along the highway.
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
Kai od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Always the first choice when visit Penang
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We want to maintain as your all time #1 !
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
6,4
Dobro
Dickson od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Decent”
Good place to stay outside of Penang Island and nearby a lot of comfortable cafes. Coffee machine is not cleaned well. Many dirt can be found inside the machine itself.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad to hear that your stay has been a great one. Well noted on the issues with the coffee machine, kindly be assured that this not our usual standard. Our staffs have been briefed on this & we will step up to monitor closely on this. Hope we welcome you again soon in Iconic Hotel.
Odgovoreno 21 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
ADI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good Stay”
Location good for those who needs to stay at Prai. Very nearby to AutoCity. Lots of eatery nearby too.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your review. Hope your next stay will be from good to great !
Odgovoreno 17 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
ANDREW od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Exceptional and Newly Hotel”
Clean, nice hotel room. Many restaurant for food hunter, just walking distance from hotel.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much for the exceptional perfect 10! Please do return to us soon
Odgovoreno 14 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
SIONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
all time favorite at this area.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Yes! We are in your favorite list...hope we shall be in that list for a long long time.
Odgovoreno 13 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
TANG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much for the 10!
Odgovoreno 10 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Chin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
good location”
good location
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
Thank you for your Perfect 10. Please come back again
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
Eugene od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Exceeded Expectation”
A little off from tourist attraction but as a Business Traveller I this is my preferred hotel because of he nice room, nice gym, excellent breakfast (although a little hot). Highly recommended value for money. Nice people
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much, we really appreciate your inspiring review. Really glad that you had a great experience with us. Please do return again.
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Shaiful od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
excelent hotel ”
the best hotel and very clean
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
Thank you very much - we hit full marks! Please do return to us again.
Odgovoreno 02 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Sook od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Excellent stay!”
This is our 2nd stay. We booked for 3rd stay next mth. Family loves it. Loves the facilities too. Rooms upgraded. Has coffee machine. Yummy coffee!
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
Thank you for the yummylicious Perfect 10 as well! Hope to have more coming from your 3rd, 4th, 5th and so forth stay with us!
Odgovoreno 02 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
Eevin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
New,Clean ,located in the heart of city”
very new n clean hotel, staff friendly, location was good as located in the city full of restaurant. While check in staff didnt inform have welcome fruit plate in the mini bar. Maybe was check in late, staff also sleepy??!! by the way, room n bathroom was new n clean, suitable for couple. I have one young child along, so there no space for her to run or walk around. P/s: the sound proof in the room quite weak as I can clearly hear outside ppl footstep, bathroom shower and ppl talking . Overall: Value for money, suitable for couple
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience & feedback. It is great to learn that your stay has been great despite some hiccups, we will step up & improve. Hope to welcome you again
Odgovoreno 02 ožujka 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
Khai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Highly Recommended”
Best Hotel in Prai
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Thank you such a high scoring review. Being the best in our guests' heart is what making us happy & proud the most. Looking forward for your great stay with us.
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
Sue od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
good”
staff are friendly. location good & lot restaurant over there
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Thank you, we are so happy that our colleagues have inspired you during your last stay with us. Please return again soon.
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
David od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good stay”
I always stay in this property whence I'm in Pg for business. Food aplenty around this property too
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
We are very glad that we are like your 2nd home now. Looking forward for your next stay with us. Thank you
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
7,6
Vrlo dobro
TENG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
my 1st chose hotel ”
penang trip must check in here
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Thank you for making us your 1st choice!
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
Leyann od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Great new hotel”
As a business hotel this is perfect. Centrally located, nice, big, clean rooms, a great breakfast and good staff.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Thank you very much for your great review. Looking forward to have you back
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
5,6
gelek od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Location good. But others still need inprove”
Pool n gym is small. Breakfast just ok quality.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
Thank you for your review. We shall have our Chefs to look into our breakfast & hope your next stay with us will be a better one.
Odgovoreno 23 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
Lai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Need to preset own mineral water for the next visit”
Lobby gives you a calm and relax feeling. Breakfast is good and staff is passionate. Room is generally ok. Clean and very big bed. Unconvienance is Limited qty of meniral water and coffee capsule in room. The coffee is good in the breakfast and lobby cafe but the in room is really no god.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
Thank you for liking our rooms, breakfast & services. We are sorry that our mineral water and coffee capsules supplies are a little bit behind of your expectations. There are 4 bottles of mineral water made available for our guests, 2 bottles near to the coffee machine & another 2 bottles in the minibar. With the minibar items on complimentary for our in-house guests as well, we hope that our beverage supplies are comfortable for our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have you back with us again.
Show more
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
NOOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Best hotels with best hospitality”
Delicious and variety foods for breakfast. There is a brewer coffee machine provided in the room. Very convenient check-in and check-out process.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
A 10! Thank you so very much
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,8
Odlično
CHIA od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Amazing Service and Quality room!”
First step to the lobby ,you could felt the ambience of the hotel.The bed and pillow are too comfortable till we were late for Check out!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Thank you for your amazing review too! We are just so glad that our bed & pillows are making you feeling this way. They just cannot wait for your return.
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
HORNGYIH od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Oustanding”
This was my second time with Iconic Hotel, everything went perfectly. Perfect location & great breakfast. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
Thank you for highly recommending us. We are so glad that your 2nd stay is as perfect as your first one, hope to give you more perfect stays in your upcoming stays with us.
Odgovoreno 01 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
Ng od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Hotel is new and clean”
The hotel is new and very clean. Staff is nice.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your time to place a review for our Hotel. Looking forward to have you here again
Odgovoreno 01 veljače 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,4
Odlično
LEONG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
convinient business hotel”
as business travel, you meet client and there is a lot of restaurant nearby and may great Brito and pub for after dinning activity.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We are already looking forward for your next arrival!
Odgovoreno 30 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,2
Izvanredno
AHMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great stay”
Hotel is new, clean and great also friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your great comments too! Please return soon.
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,8
Odlično
Allan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Enjoyable experience ”
The staff at reception counter was friendly and informative. I enjoyed to stay at the hotel since the facilities and cleanliness are very good.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2018
Thank you so much, great to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you here again.
Odgovoreno 26 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
Chew od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
Good Location, Good Service”
never afraid of finding what to eat, the whole stretch of restaurants and massage place
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself so much in the Hotel as well as our surroundings as well. Looking forward to have you back.
Odgovoreno 26 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
TAN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Shower pressure a bit low”
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. But shower pressure a bit low
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you like our Hotel, we will take a check on the shower pressure as per remarks. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 22 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
3,6
Sau od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Terrible hotel full of bed bugs!”
This is the second time my boss stay in Iconic. First time, he said the room too noisy. Last night he came back with full of bed bugs bite.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your time to drop a review. First of all, we are sorry to hear that your Boss is undergoing such conditions. We would like to update that we have check every corner of the room for any possible sights of bed bugs but we found none of their presence at all. Kindly be assured that bed bugs is one of the highest priority in our regular maintenance check & we regularly seek professional services to upkeep our property. Being a returnee, we deeply appreciate you & your Boss's support in us. We hope that this incident will not deter your faith in us & we look forward to have him here again. We are ready to assist should you require further assistance. Thank you.
Show more
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
VINCENT od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean, Comfortable & Convenience Environmental”
Clean, Comfortable & Convenience Environmental
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
Thank you for the 3Cs ! Hope to have the 4th C, 'Coming Back' again to Iconic Hotel Looking forward to have you here again.
Odgovoreno 20 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
6,4
Dobro
Howard od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Front desk not professional enough. ”
Hotel room floor is sticky. Other then this everything is good.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your time to write a review Our apologies for a less than inspiring stay with us, your comments will help us to improve further. We hope to have your return to experience a better Iconic Hotel.
Odgovoreno 18 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Teoh od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Izvanredno”
great stay
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your review
Odgovoreno 18 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
4,8
Fong od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
not a good 4star hotel”
Staff friendly, room clean, tv volume very low event already turn to the max volume, toilet bow very dirty, shower room dirty especially at the corner of the glass, wash basin dirty got some black stain all over it, need to be improve.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
Thank you for your review. We are sorry your stay with us was not inspiring enough, kindly be assured that these do not reflect our usual standards. Noted on the improvements that we need and we will improve on it. Nevertheless, hope to have your return to experience an improved Iconic Hotel. Thank you
Odgovoreno 18 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,0
Odlično
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
New Hotel in Bukit Mertajam”
New hotel with clean room and great foods
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
HUI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
GREAT! VALUE FOR MONEY”
The room are clean, good location near by tol exit, friendly staff, reasonable price.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
Thank you very much for a great review! Looking forward to have you here again.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
10,0
Izvanredno
Becky od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Very Good”
High class hotel.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
Thank you for giving us a 10. Please do return.
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,4
Odlično
Goh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean and spacious room.”
Location is convenient, as you step out of the hotel you can find variety of cuisine, café and pub just within walking distance.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
Thank you for you review. Hope to welcome you again and hope you can enjoy the foods at our outlets too!
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
9,6
Izvanredno
Kai od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
This is my 3rd times stayed at Iconic hotel. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
Thank you...we are already looking forward for your fourth one!
Odgovoreno 04 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang
8,8
Odlično
Vincent od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Awesome”
Good
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
Thank you...very much...you are awesome too!
Odgovoreno 04 siječnja 2018
Iconic Hotel Prai Penang