Rezerviraj sada: Imago KK Times Square Loft Residences

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1055 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (154)Booking.com recenzije (1055)
6,9
Dobro
Temeljeno na 154 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,3
Objekti6,6
Lokacija8,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,0
Usluga6,1
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
한국어
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 93 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
quick 1 night stop”
quick one night stop before moving on, for the price of it. Fairly reasonable.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
hj od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
So far ok”
Room spacious and neat, one thing thou towel limited only one, ask for xtra dont have so next time have to bring towel.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2017
4,8
Chan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Stuff knowledge on location and guilding”
Overall our stay is consider ok but we think that your stuff knowledge on the hotel surrounding needed to be polish and also the communications skills need to be train.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Yeo od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Izvanredno”
Good
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Nur od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Its location is good for shopping”
The space is good, 2 rooms with many beds, can fit to 5 person. Good place to stay for shopping, have swimming pools and garden. security is good. For 1st timer is hard to locate parking and also to check-in. Bring all information on booking and receipt of payment(including email on booking and payment), this way you have proof of payment done. They do not have stove. Over all, its good place for family to stay and its safe.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
SHIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Clean, great location & reasonable price”
Clean, great location & reasonable price
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Dewi od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Very good place”
Possible should be have receptionist.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2017
2,4
Stephanie od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Imconvenient”
Everything that we experienced from the moment we arrived at the location was more inconvenient rather than relaxing. Specific parking space was designated to one car and one car only. We were told not to simply park at other parking space, or else our car wheel will be locked. However, after the 3rd day of our stay another guest parked at our parking space and to our inconvenience, we had to to change to another parking space of which, I literally had to go down and looked for the new designated parking space because the numbers for the parking were not visible from inside the car! And to our dismay, no one actually locked the wheel of the other car for "simply parking at other parking space". We had to waste more than half an hour when we were checking in and out of the area when clearly I already called them fifteen minutes before that to prepare for our check out. There was no connecting elevator going to the shopping mall even though our room were in the same building as the shopping mall. Elevators were not working for the entire time of our stay there. The apartment where we stayed was new, too new to the point that the smell of cement and dust was in the air. Some of us had quite bad dust allergy after arriving there. Overall extremely inconvenient and bad experience
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2017
2,8
Zalidi od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
25”
No proper entrance for check in n out. No flexiblity of the staffs
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
MUHD od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Dobro”
9/10 in terms of facilities such as swimming pool, playground n the surroundings are well maintained and very relaxing 7/10 in terms of safety and security. Only tenants with access card can enter the apartment. Presence of security guards. 4/10 in terms of arranging check in with person incharge where its always have to be in Loft B when the room for us was in Loft A. So imagine if families with a quite number of luggages have to carry their luggages, hop in n out of d elevator just to reach the room. Suggestion: if the room is in Loft A, just meet at Loft A lobby for the convenience of guests. 6/10 in one of the rooms in Loft A where we stayed for 5 days. In master bedroom, floor still got plenty of dust under the bed. Faulty lamp in shower. No cooking equipment, only microwave. Second toilet the bidet was faulty. In d last two days the internet tv was deactivated. Called technician n he informed the service provider but still no channels to watch till we left.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2017
2,0
Wida od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Book n paid deposit for a deluxe 3-bedroom apartments. Ended up with 2 units of 2bdrs far apart”
With minimal kitchen facilities. The 2 bdrs was actually one normal room n one store room converted to a bedroom. Very disappointed as i paid a Rm$1500 expecting for '"deluxe". The reason given water problem. Anyone can come up with this excuse. I will not think twice to rent to this agent.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
Suryani od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2017
Not suitable for on road big family traveller due to only 1 parking keycard available.”
Pros: Good internet TV, washing machine, microwave, refrigerator, security. Cons: Poor maintenance, Water heater's switch was broken, the airconds keep on switched off by itself, housekeeping is not satisfactory. Note: swimmer must wear swimming attire. None swimming attire are not allowed in the swimming pool.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mrs. od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Great location!”
All was good parking space provided with good security. Only problem was i had problem with the tv contacted them thru WA no response n microwave was not working all in all good location!
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
Jamaliah od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good Location but need to improve housekeeing”
Location is good same building with KK Times Square Mall. Spacious living room but . The bathroom and toilet are small. Found ants and dust under sofa and beds. Interior funiture in bedroom is old. The second room is very small, two single beds with old worn mattresses.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Excellent experience!”
The apartment was superb, comfy and contemporary!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
Chee od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Good overall, but a bit overpriced for the experience.”
The location was good, near the city and plenty of places for food and shopping. However, the place seems to be a bit overpriced for quality of the accommodation. It was like a normal everyday studio apartment, but the furniture were simple and a bit low from expectation - shabby table, chairs and "hollow" sofas. Bathroom was very tiny, just enough space for 1 person to walk through. Privacy-wise wasn't pleasant; instructions were provided for no housekeeping, yet staff entered the room and did their job while I was away and my luggage was not locked. There is no lock from the inside of the room to prevent them from coming in on the inside as the door uses only a normal key lock which can be opened as long as you have a key. Imagine if you're sleeping and the staff just walked in on you or you're in the shower, this kind of insecurity isn't much of a pleasant experience at all.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2017
8,8
Odlično
siti od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good place”
nice place 2 stay just above imago shopping mall but the tv need to repair/ replaced otherwise it will excellent
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Shamsul od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
convenient place”
very good location with access to the shopping malls
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2017
5,2
Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Customer service issues.”
1) Customer service: is good is no reception so you are reliant on phoning staff who may or may not be available. I told the staff when we would arrive and then again that we would be 20 minutes early. The staff turned up late even based on our original arrival time. We were asked to pay 50% deposit before arrival which we did. On arrival the staff had no record of this and asked for full payment and a 'security deposit'. We were given an apartment with no wifi and no satellite TV which we refused, After about 2 hours we were given another apartment but it did not have a microwave as advertised. The office is actually just an empty apartment used by the cleaning staff and is not marked in any way so hard to locate. The staff overall seemed very 'amateurish'. Trying to check out was difficult. 2) Cleanliness was okay but the 'housekeeping'staff were not contactable except through the above staff who themselves were not contactable. 3) Facilities were generally poorly maintained, the
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2017
6,0
mohd od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
No Lobby Reception”
No lobby reception that make us difficult to checkin and etc
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2017
4,8
Wai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Best location but disappointed room”
Booking confirmation not properly mention the check in place and contact . Takes at least 30 min to done all the check in procedure. The room not the same as show on the agoda website. Run down room design . Toilet with water leaking tap and smell of urine . Few small cockroach craw on the floor when come back at the night time.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Fatimah od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
best memory”
great place! big shoping mall, lots of food choice, save swimming pool, playground great, about parking, its should be at least 2 parkings lot for each appartment. overall was best..!!!
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ismail od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
I like Imago kk times square loft resediences very very much”
Secure and easy access to all the facilities. However your staff's need to find ways to respond immediately when the residents need assistance. But overall my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
NORLEZAWATI od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Shopping area”
Gd location
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2016
8,0
Odlično
Adly od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Spacious Apartment!”
Apartment was spacious, near to shopping complex because its in the imago building. Need a proper lobby counter or centre & staffs. I would recomend this place to people who are traveling with younger kids.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Khalid od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Door lock”
1) main door locks could've been better 2) cockroaches = need pest control Does the management even read or care about these reviews? 😂
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Sheikh od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Great place, secure and clean”
Can't say more other than enjoying my stay
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Fakhriah od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2016
5,6
Nadhirah od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
So so”
Ada tapak kaki diatas cadar.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMMAD od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Ok”
Great
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Irene od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016
Really good stay ”
It's located right on top of the newest and biggest shopping mall. The apartments are really spacious and clean. We truly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back again
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Zaffarin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2016
great location ”
Starbucks is just downstairs! Very spacey living room. But just one shared shower in the master bedroom. WiFi wasn't working. Otherwise great location.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
HALIM od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
excellent”
supperb
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
5,2
Sumarday od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
The key card only one set provided...its not suitable for group traveller”
Its should be giver atless 2 key cards
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Asahibol od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
comfortable and nice room ”
the room is nice, just the air conditions need service. will stay again next time
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Norafina od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
ok”
Location only No staff around and have to wait for them for check in/check out. No staff at the counter/lobby and payment made around the corridor.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Diana od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Awesome”
Super convenient! Love the unit! Clean and accessible to everywhere around KK time squares.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
3,6
ANDY od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Disappointing experience at Imago loft residences ”
Sad to say, the location is the ONLY plus here. -we were a group of 2 couples -This should not be marketed as a 2 bedroom apt. The second bedroom could have been converted from a store-room! 2 single beds was all that fitted exactly into this space. No wardrobe, no dresser and no space even for a bedside table. -The master has an attached bathroom. The common toilet does not have shower facilities. Hence the couple in the second room has to access the master room to take a shower else choose to shower with the toilet hose (meant for toilet bowl) with cold water! Totally inconvenient! -Access to the apartment is challenging especially when the mall is closed. You have to find your way through the carpark and some external lift to get out of the building. -noise pollution with incessant drilling and repairs being carried out in neighbouring apartments throughout the day. Definitely not what you want on a holiday! -there were no towels in the apt when we checked in and to wait 3 hours for these to be delivered to us -no Housekeeping throughout our 5 day stay. No extra supply of toilet paper and toiletries provided. There was also no cutlery & crockery so no point providing rice & induction cooker. No bath & hand towels. No broom, mop or floor mats. -bitten by bugs on the bed & plenty of mosquitos in the apartment -TV only had access to poor free to air channels, there was a remote control for paid Astro channels but no access so obviously no subscription paid. -the pool looked appealing but the water in the pool is cloudy! -finally, checking out was just impossible. We were unable to contact anyone for checkout. We were terribly stressed as we had to rush to the airport. Had to trouble a local Friend to keep calling and inconvenience him to make a trip to return the keys -not a pleasant experience overall. Will not return! Having been Agoda's regular customer for years, we are totally disappointed with this booking. Perhaps Agoda could work with
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016
6,4
Dobro
Hyunmo od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good..but hard to check in..”
I was so worrying about the check in because I heard so many inconvenience things through the reviews. So, I made a phone call a day before and go to the residence without luggage. Then, made a phone call but the person to let us check in was in different location as shr said before. So, the customer have to make a phone call before and bring phone to able to make a local call. And.. It is proper to the traveler without family.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016
8,8
Odlično
Noor od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe apartman s 3 spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Convenient but should have more keys and security card...”
Good : Convenient location. NICE pool. very clean room. we love the fact that it has more than 1 toilet and spray hoses (the guest toilet, and 2 in the bedroom) Bad : they have only 1 security key. Difficult to contact (i have to google the contact no.) and would be better if they have a receptionist to manage the check in/out.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
STEPHANIE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Convenient ”
Convenient as it's just above Imago Shopping mall. Check in and check out are tricky as you need to call the staff and meet up at Lobby B. Check in is troublesome for those who are not familiar with the place as you need to carry your own luggage and walk around to your unit. My unit was not equipped with Astro Channel and the air conditioners in the 2 rooms are not even working. Cleanliness of the place should also be improved. However, enjoyed the surrounding of the facilities.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016
2,0
Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very disappointed”
Waited for an hour but staff never turn to give a access card. Very disappointed. Have to find another for that night.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
5,2
Sharyn od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Worst apartment ever experienced ”
Upon arrival taxi just dropped us in front of Loft A and no one to receive us where we needed to inquire through the Sabah Police for assistance. Later a security came but left us at the front mall counter where staff are not very helpful and told us they nothing to do with all the apartments. We had to walk from the front Imago mall counter to Loft E which is another apartment that is still under renovation. We were staying at Imago Loft D residences for 4 nights. The worst thing we experienced was Loft D was still under renovation too and morning was an earthquake because the workers were constantly on a jack hammer and other construction machines. Housekeeping was the worst department. No toilet tissue, no one meant our beds, no cleaning of rooms or toilet at all. Toilleteries none at all. Very disappointed and would not recommend to anyone. No in house phone to contact other groups. Very bad management. Some of the staff don't even know what is going on. No one take responsibility on their action. To contact the staff, we have to use our own country line to contact them. There is no system at all and no place or management office where the staff was always on the move. Unlike Loft A, B & C was rated as 4 to 5 stars but D & E I rate it at 1 star only. Upon booking, Agoda should inform your customers that there are option for either A, B or C block rather than having bad experienced in D & E. The booking should sound like - please choose either residences A, B, C ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, very disappointed.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
PG od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
No TV Channel”
No TV Channel
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Dk od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Thank You”
No reception too hard to talk and complain and paying bills..and its not really secure.. you give us room with no gate and use key not card to scan like marina apartment and others hotels its all secure...and the contractor is doing their job outside our room and its not safe for me as a parents the children below 8years too young to protect their self as you know now we always hear children missing but i really satisfy with your room its really modern.. Thank you very much..
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016
4,8
Sherlyn od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Location”
We booked last minute and I'm glad that Fitri called me in the morning before my flight. She also arranged my transport from airport. The unit was spacious but its not clean. The renovation on the other units starts in the in the morning and the place in the corridor is dusty. The only reason we chose this place is because of the location.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Eng od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Poor service”
No actual lobby to drop key and check out. Staff promise to reach on the time to take key from me for check out and pay back deposit but no show. Call to office, another staff said the deposit will bank in to my bank account and just drop the key in the mail box.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Mohammad od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Nice apartment for family.”
Good location, good price and have parking lot.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016
4,4
Siok od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing ”
The Location is good but the service is really disappointing. We have contacted the staff before we arrived and were asked to wait at the lobby. Yet we still have to wait for more than 1 hour at the lobby for their staff after many phone calls. NO toilet paper & towel provided, we have called them many times to request, but they never deliver although they promise to send over. The staffs are very unprofessional. No clear instructions during check in and check out. We have called them many times to collect the payment but they didn't show up as promised, then the staff knocked on our door at around 10:30pm the day before we check out to ask for payment. The washing machine were not properly installed and NO WIFI. No staff stationed at the apartment to assist, the management office is far from the apartment and there is no in house phone provided for you to contact them, you have to make a lot of phone calls to ask for any assistance (if you are on roaming then that will be extra charges at your own cost). Despite so many complaints and bad review about their service, the management seems never take this seriously to improve on their service.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
zuraidah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
no contact number.”
A bit disappointed about time arrival,there no one to contact with..need to improve for the detail of the hotel voucher should include contact no a person in charge.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016