Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 2848 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2848recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

SIRIPORN od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Save money but good quality
save cost, lot of fun, nice staff
It such a great hotel and cheaper one. Really appreciate because the staff is nice, friendly. It really close with shopping area in the city. You can spend your time for shopping, sightseeing. Such a great place for me next time as well. Really love it. Save cost but a lot of fun.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014

Jon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Perfect location, great breakfast buffet
Location Breakfast Clean
Perfect location for touring the city. The main old city gate is a stones throw from the front door. Central location allows for pretty much everything to be within walking distance. It's about 10,15 min walk to the center of the old city and the same to the night bazaar. Clean hotel and room. The breakfast buffet was really good and they switched up some items everyday so it never got old. Backpacker friendly with different room types but definitely more of a hotel. Great stay and highly recommended.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Xin od Singapur
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good location, clean
Location, cleanliness
facilities provided in room were rather basic. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is good.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Anwar od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Centrally located and convenient
location, close many attractions
Fine, got a room at the end of the hotel. Thus reasonably quite. Its centrally located with round the clock transportation. Lots of visitors from around the world.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014

Prakarat od Tajland
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Room needs new amenities bed sheet pillow etc.
Near Center, easy for transport
It's not too bad. The hotel is in the city but not comfortable.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Ming od Malezija
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice hotel
My friend and I had a pleasant stay at Imm Thaphae hotel. We could check in early as there was room available. Sunday night market is within walking distance from the hotel. It is a clean and nice hotel.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014

YAP od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Just ok given the price consideration.
Centrally located & early breakfast
The airconditioning for the particular room was not up to par. Management should carry out function test after thier regular maintenance. The compressor could only cut in after 16deg.C!!! on the remote.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014

Phatsawat od Tajland
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Boon od Malezija
Grupe
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Wing od Hong Kong
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
acceptable
location
valued for money
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: