Rezerviraj sada: Impiana Hotel Ipoh

Dobro
Temeljeno na 3349 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (3349)Booking.com recenzije (1742)
6,9
Dobro
Temeljeno na 3349 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,6
Objekti6,0
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,1
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe
Premier
Obiteljska - Interconnecting Soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 2901 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,2
SUAIDAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
not a pleasant stay at impiana hotel”
firstly the staff at reception gave us wrong room type, we booked premier room they gave us deluxe, then we had to wait for quite sometime to get our room changed. when we get out of the lift, the carpet smells unpleasant. the facilities are old and need refurbishment, key to the room is of old key, not the new card. the panel for the amenities in the room was the old type as well. even the phone is of old press type. not a pleasant stay at all
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Suaidah, Greetings from Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for your review and we also wish to inform that the hotel will be undergoing upgrading works in stages during the coming months ahead to serve all our guests better.Please do contact us, should you be visiting Ipoh again as we hope to welcome you back to our hotel. Till then, our best wishes to you.
Odgovoreno 24 travnja 2018
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
9,2
Izvanredno
Ungku od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
terbaik”
Breakfast best, pekerja mesra senyuman, snagat membantu. Akan datang ke sini lagi. Swimming pool selesa
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
4,0
Ravinderjit od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double/Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Poor management of services”
room number was 608, checked in on 16th Mar. There was no water till next morning. we had to shower in the swimming pool washroom at 11pm, that also I have to suggest. Many people were checking out with anger. wasted my money, thought ex Casuarina/Impiana was a reputable hotel, but in vain
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
Dear Mr Ravinderjit, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us.We have also taken note of your comments on the condition of your room and the facilities not being up to the mark and we apologize for the inconveniences caused. My Team & I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Till then, our best wishes to you.
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
4,8
Nabihah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Old hotel...”
The hotel need to be updated since the price is steep for an old hotel
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Norin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Preferable”
Satisfactory
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rehan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Good food, the room was ok. Near ipoh town
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Great”
Great
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
4,4
SEOK od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double/Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Holiday. ”
First time bringing my parents out for holiday. But this holiday is not good at all. The price is consider high with the low standard given. The Aircon was spoiled and we were not informed before hand. Very bad ventilation. The bath room was not clean and stain all over the wall and floor. Toilet mirror not clean. The maintance was bad. Carpet not clean. Have smell. The tv was not working and the help didn’t came. The bell Boy was good service. Free parking. Breakfast so so only. Service in the breakfast area was prompt. They allow us to have late check out without charging us.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
good ”
nice hotel & good location
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
3,6
TEO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Not value for money and dirty”
The receptionist not friendly , not kindly and shown moody face. The room damn dirty and smelling, we request to change room but the receptionist said no room without checking. Luckily the pass by staff help to coordinate and change the room.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
6,0
Li od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
The Hotel Needs Refurbishment”
Our previous visit here was 7 years back and we had a wonderful stay. Back then, the hotel was beautiful, room was clean, comfortable and furniture were well maintained. So we decided to stay here again during our visit this time. Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed as the hotel wasn't really well taken care of throughout the years. We understand it's an old hotel but there are certain things that should be maintained or improved, especially for a reputable hotel like Impiana. Cushion at the lobby waiting area was old and stained, furniture in the room were old, the old tiles in the toilet makes it look dirty, and towels provided were rather old too. Nevertheless, the hotel staffs are really friendly and polite. Overall experience is ok but the hotel really needs refurbishment.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Dear Li Dear DiyanaShahrum, Greetings from the Team @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for your review and for highlighting our strategic location in the city center; which makes our hotel an ideal place to stay for anyone looking to explore the cultural and heritage sites of Ipoh. We also appreciate your kind words about our facilities, food, and service, which will continue to spur us further to excel in providing a comfortable & relaxing stay to all our guests. Li, my team & I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
2,8
Akihito od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Room was smelly of mood.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Dear Akihito, Greetings from the Team @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for your review and for highlighting our strategic location in the city centre; which makes our hotel an ideal place to stay for anyone looking to explore the cultural and heritage sites of Ipoh. We also appreciate your kind words about our facilities, food, and service, which will continue to spur us further to excel in providing a comfortable & relaxing stay to all our guests. Akihito, my team & I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
10,0
Izvanredno
Shahbani od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
good hotel ”
great location and good hotel ,friendly reception team
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
Dear Shahbani, Greetings from All of Us @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your recent stay with us and for the GOOD rating of our hotel. Your kind words will definitely encourage us to continue our quest to share the highest quality of service and our warm hospitality with all visitors to Ipoh. Yes, you are right in highlighting that Impiana Hotel, Ipoh is strategically located within the city whereby all places of interest and Ipoh's popular food outlets are a mere stone's throw away. Shahbani, my team & I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria General Manager
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
8,0
Odlično
Empire od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good”
So good
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2018
Dear Tarmizi, Greetings from All of Us @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for taking the time to share a review on your recent stay with us and for the VERY GOOD rating of our hotel. Your kind words will definitely encourage us to continue our quest to share the highest quality of service and our warm hospitality with all visitors to Ipoh. Yes, you are right in highlighting that Impiana Hotel, Ipoh is strategically located within the city whereby all places of interest and Ipoh's popular food outlets are a mere stone's throw away. Tarmizi, my team & I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria General Manager
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
6,8
Dobro
Charmaine od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Quiet hotel with noisy staff”
The hotel has nice mountains view which I could spend my whole morning watching it. The room that I stayed seemed recently revamped with some nice drawings and decos. However, common facilities and areas were worn out and need serious touch up . It was a short stay and I went to the breakfast place very early in the morning . Their hotel crews outnumbered customers in the restaurants and they started having loud conversations among themselves and laughing all along . Guess they should be re-trained in service etiquette.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
Dear zoul2018, Greetings from All of Us @ Impiana Hotel, Ipoh. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your stay with us and for the hotel rating of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about your overall stay, which will spur us to continue with our efforts in sharing our renowned 'Impiana Experience' to all visitors to Ipoh. My Team & I look forward to serving you again soon. Till then, our best wishes to you. Kind regards. Gerard Sta Maria General Manager
Show more
Impiana Hotel Ipoh
2,8
Harvinderjeet od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Bed sheets were dirty.. aircond wasn’t cold ..not worth the money
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nadzirah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Pricey and outdated”
Hotel management should enhance the fixture and fittings because it is outdated as for example the hotel still using the key to open the door and loose card key holder.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
MOHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
SUPERB!!”
WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nira od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Good”
Good for stay
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2018
6,0
Qahar od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Nice”
Nice hotel
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Best service ever”
Their services was the best. I love to stay there again
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Angeline od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
value for money”
cosy hotel!
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Norly od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Classic Hotel”
I would categories Impiana Ipoh as the classic hotel which suitable for family. The staff at the hotel were all professional and friendly. The access to basement parking looks old and does not look really secured which ended up a lot of cars parked outside.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
4,0
San od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Disappointed”
Hotel poorly maintained, insufficient supply of toiletries/ towels, dirty kettle, not clean enough
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
4,4
Ridzwan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Limited parking space”
The room look old..far below expectation compare to other few Impiana i have been before.😣😣 In future need to really consider..cant rely on the Name..
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
4,8
wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Parking is a hassle”
You need to drive as most of the tourist desti are not within walking distance, but their parking is a bit limited . Accommodation wise is ok, wifi a bit slow, pool looks nice but small. Food there was ok
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
4,0
hasrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe - Flash Deal School Holiday
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Worse! ”
Old school hotel room with bad smell.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
4,8
Anas od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Shocked With the Condition of Rooms & Amenities”
Stayed on 30/12/17, wall cracks everywhere upon entry into the room, the door was battered with marks everywhere, carpet was dirty, smells and torn, the side tables/console was outdated (hotel back in the early 90s), room was not well lit, the toilet was not cleaned properly upon arrival there was some stain in the cubicle, towels were very very very aged (blackish coloured), the in room directory and menu was torn here and there, toilet ceiling was totally unacceptable black, full of mould and mildew. Don't get me started with the basement carpark, feels like an abandoned carpark with no security whatsoever. Overall it was like a scene from a horror movie.. This is not an attack towards the management as I have always been a supporter of Impiana and their hotels but the one in Ipoh was just appalling. Truly shocked that this is Impiana's standard. Utterly shocking. Perhaps the operator needs to have a deep discussion with the owners for a phase by phase refurbishment plan.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
5,6
Eng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
business”
toilet dirty
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
4,4
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
OK But Creepy, bad bell service”
We reached the hotel at 10pm. Parking was a disaster, even lobby area hardly to access (due to people park on the roadsides). Nobody helped us to bring our luggage from car to lobby waiting area and even to our to room. Requested for big bed instead of double single. Hence, receptionist free upgraded room to somewhat family room (Room 719). When access the room, noticed that all facilities inside the room very old and even wardrobe seems like from 90s era. The room is big and spacious as it's a combination of two rooms (718 and 719). (Thank you for the upgrade). The rooms feels a bit creepy due to the facilities inside seems old and dusty like nobody was using the room for a very long time. Even when reached, the door was left open on 718(Our access key is from 719 though). Luckily nothing happened (or we're too tired and sleep until nothing can disturb us :-)). This hotel really needs heavy renovation and improvement on user arrival experience.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ammar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Very nice staff but pricy hotel”
The best thing I liked is their breakfast, I enjoyed their food but the price is an expensive
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nazifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
For short stay, impiana is okay. Their breakfast is okay. Staff are friendly”
The only issue is the hotel have limited parking.if there are no parking we have to parking below umno building👻
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
AHMED od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice place to stay”
Satisfied with everything except room phone can't be used.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
5,6
Lay od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Lack of Cleanliness”
Pillow cases and bed sheets soiled. Room dusty.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
4,0
Hong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Worst hotel ever stayed in Ipoh!”
Old hotel, dirty carpets, towels and bedsheets!!! Stinky walkway at level 6 to hotel room. Extremely noisy as the hotel is located next to the main road. Poorly maintained hotel! Laptop could not even assess to WiFi. No IT personnel available to assist! Really understaff!
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
6,0
puspanathan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
cleanest and management ”
check in proces too slow because of the room service.reception staff so polite nice guy name Jake room not clean stiky smelly the bed sheet not change after the person checkout by the cleaner. manager have too take quick action .once while have too inspection the services given by the staff too customer most important rooms have too upgrade. tq
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Old hotel”
Everything is good except room cleanliness and parking. Room carpet is dirty and toilot ceiling got fungus. Parking is limited, I hv to park at corner of the main road entrance.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
3,2
Winnie od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Hotel in Ipoh to avoid”
The room has a dank and musty smell. Some of the lights were not working. Requests for help were ignored. The carpet looked soiled and unkempt. The paint on the wall was flaking. Parts of the wall had paint completely peeled off. We could not make use of the wardrobe because the floor was dirty. The basin in the bathroom was surrounded by dark moulds. The bath tub had loose covers. Small hand or face towels were not available. The air conditioning vent was filthy and dusty. The bed was really disgraceful as the bottom was tattered and torn. One of the drawers was not usable because the knob was missing. The walls outside the door was mouldy. The staff appeared to be quite indifferent to complaints. Requests to speak to the manager were simply ignored. In response to our complaints, we were offered free breakfast. However, based on the shoddy manner in which this hotel is being maintained, we decided to decline the offer just in case the kitchen was also similarly managed.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
GOOD LOCATION & BIG ROOM”
Strategic location , standard room bigger size...the only thing furniture are old....anyway management need to renovate & upgrade the room facilities for more comfortable stay ......Overall its a awesome place to stay only t
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
4,4
Kartina od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Breakfast was good. Bed very old. Carpet stained and dirty. Will not come again.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nadiatul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
No towel ”
No towel in hotel room.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AAINAA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
OK”
Room is very spacious but a bit old, bath tub dirty, have to request towels on 1st day. second day water heater cannot used. others was ok.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
The breakfast food so good”
Tv channel not suitable for kids. Pictures not clear.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
6,0
Michael od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Time for renovation”
This hotel interiors are so damn old. Some lighting out of function. Not recommended.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Hasnor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Welcome warm environment. ”
Kids love the pool
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
6,0
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Room is bad. Take extra bed to my kids.. dusty until they got flu & eye allergic”
The staff is good. Friendly. Food for breakfast also good.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
2,8
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Food - Average Room cleanliness - Poor (dusty), bedsheet poorly done Front Desk Staff - Low hospitality Car Park - No basement lift access
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
6,0
Pang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Hotel room and bath room is big, got bathtub. Shuttle bus need pay.”
If only few people need the shuttle bus service, bus not going until bus is full of people. And need pay for the shuttle bus. Room and bath room is big, but noisy.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shinichi od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good Hotel”
Good location and Facilities. Break fast is ordinary.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017