Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 164recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,2
  • Objekti 5,5
  • Lokacija 6,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,3
  • Usluga 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,1
Sortirano prema

Kshen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014

Chail od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2011
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014

stacey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Maxine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2014

Prasopchai od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014

Stephen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014

Jowber od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

Carmel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2013

Jennifer od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: